Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 783 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 783 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Nur S.
Singapore
August 27, 2015
Awesome!
location, staff, room
Everything about this resort is perfect, there is nothing to fault at all. Our aircon was down, but maintainence team came within minutes to get it fixed!

Sharon W.
Singapore
August 26, 2015
Enjoyable stay
View, service, food

Boon L.
Singapore
August 25, 2015
definately make a come back
View, private and quite
Was travelling with my gf so we were looking for a quite and romantic getaway yet we wanted to be in proximity to the shoppings. Hotel is situated mid hill about 4km away from hustle soi Bangla, Patong. There was nothing to shop around the hotel however hotel does provide free shuttle to Jungceylon mall. We choose deluxe with jacuzzi with sea view and a patio. Upon entering the room I was breath taken by the view and its layout. With 53sqm you get a personal jacuzzi fit for 4 persons with over looking whole of patong beach, seemingly infinity pool of MBS. Next was the large patio with umbrella and 2 sun chair, not forgetting an outdoor couch. The left side is another villa which is 4m separated and view was blocked by plantings and on right side is the forest = truly private!!! The shower is besides the jacuzzi that is naked in the open!! Nice feeling. Living,bed and toilet is nothing to shout about, just clean and comfortable. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast is acceptable. Hey I won't need to spend hours scrolling for hotel for my next phuket trip because there won't be a better one than thisand it doesn't cost me an arm.

Chung W.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2015
2 nights in indochine
Great sea view,nice staff,good for drivers
Over ratted as 5 stars hotel. I had to wait a very long time for hot water coming from the horse,toilet and room was just separated by a curtain, it looked old style,poor cleanliness over the glasses. Swimming poor is too small for a five stars hotel. On the other hand,the good things are very nice sea view, outdoor jau

Andrew L.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
Give this miss.....
Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
The place is up in the hills which is like nowhere, the private pool was contaminated (developed rash after a short dip), and there is no food available

Kay C.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Nice but need improvement
Location
Room is big and clean, pool is not clean though

premkamon T.
Thailand
August 16, 2015
Amazing Stay
Room, Price, view
had a great time while staying at this hotel Enjoy the view and also my private jacuzzi and pool will definitely go back again

Abdulrahman A.
Kuwait
August 13, 2015
great stay
view, jacuzzi and villa size

rashidah Y.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
nice location
sea view
the rooms needed to be refurnished abit oldie.

George M.
Indonesia
August 11, 2015
Rude Staff, Amazing room & view
-great ocean view from our room (number 241), room was pleasing although the bed was kinda hard, nice and soothing outdoor shower and jacuzzi. will definitely come back!