arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 752 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Too L.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
Transportation trouble
Room is really spacious, comfort and clean.
I feel comfortable on this hotel but the transportation a bit trouble.

8 Benjin O.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas
The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.

10 Sufian A.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2015
PUKKA VILLA
VIEW - STAFF - CLEANSINESS
Our stay in the Villa was absolutely extraordinary, every time we needed something; the staff were always friendly & approachable. The view was superb, breath taking, remarkable, stunning & gobsmacking.

7.7 Loreen H.
Singapore
February 20, 2015
Great!
Great staff , great service , great breakfast & comfortable room!
Overall it was great except the staff never top up the tissues every time they make up our room.

8 GEN L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
The food was great, and the scenery was absolutely beautiful. Everything was great although the location was quite far from patong town. However, they have shuttle van to compensate with the distance. I absolutely felt fantastic with the stay! thank you!

8.7 Thanawat P.
Thailand
February 14, 2015
Awesome
Good location with extreme ocean view And luxury facilities
Pool villa was nice vut itecommend the pool villa at the ending row you can get much private. Another villa is not 100%private that the people can see to your pool when they walk pass your room

7.3 robert H.
Australia
February 12, 2015
indochine in february
the views ,the pool, the staff
The views are beautiful ,the pool was perfect ,the shuttle bus was brilliant and the staff are very good to deal with .We stayed in two different rooms, both rooms had there highs and lows but overall a good place to stay .

10 narong S.
Thailand
February 11, 2015
Nice stay
sea view, friendly staff
Nice stay at this resort. Friendly staff, nice breakfast choices and near to patong. good place to relax and still be close to the party town!

10 skeena N.
Thailand
February 10, 2015
Superb View
View staff location
Superb sea view! great time at this resort. Not too far from Patong beach. good breakfast choices Will definitely go back again!

9.3 Ryan B.
Australia
February 09, 2015
Luxury
View, Room, Spa
Sadly we only got to stay here for one night and most of this time was spent out of the hotel in Patong City. The hotel room was stunning and the views amazing. Staff were extremely helpful and the free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city more than makes up for the distance from town. I can't wait to return to this hotel the next time I am in Thailand and will definitely make a point of staying for a week or more as the hotel is amazing. I can't praise it enough, the rooms and view are stunning.