arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 752 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 Fadilah Y.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Superb
service, location and hospitality
I went on my birthday and never regretted it. My room was decorated with petals, e.t.c ; definitely an 'A' for effort. I loved the room and the view definitely did not disappoint. The staff were welcoming and super friendly. Would definitely recommend couples for a romantic getaway and I would definitely be back again if I go back to Phuket. Worth my money. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs up. :)

7.3 Carine T.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
Peaceful location but limited breakfast choice
Spacious villa, clean rooms and nice pool
overall stay was okay. ideal for a grouo of 10 to stay together. the location was in kalim beach area and about 10mins ride to get to Patong area. staff were friendly but the breakfast choice offered is quite limited and pretty mediocre.

10 Wei L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Very good hotel
Location, Staff and room
The room is very clean and comfortable. the view is beautiful. The location is just about 10 mins to Patong Beach.

10 Wei L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Very good experience
View, Location and Staffs
this is the best hotel i stayed in Phuket. The place is clean and spacious. Staffs are always there to assist with your needs. Will definitely stay again the next time i visit Phuket.

8 pei K.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
a place to relax
awesome breakfast, good view and big room
the staffs were quite rude. the breakfast variety was alot

9.3 Shawn T.
Singapore
January 30, 2015
Staycation at Phuket
Location, cleaniness & comfortable
The stay at IndoChine was good. Got a room upgrade. Staff was helpful. Room is very clean and spacious.

8 Steven L.
Australia
January 30, 2015
Great rooms Great Views Great Staff
Happy and helpful staff Lovely views and spacious rooms with good facilities
Loved the stay at this resort and thought overall it was good value for money. You will need to overlook some small issues, nothing regular travelers to Asia would be unfamiliar with. Located on a hill so some steep slopes to consider, but it means you get great views across the bay. Shuttle to town (free) regularly, and back or around 250 to 3000 baht if you want a taxi. Good restaurant, breakfast very good, for freshness and correct temperature. Pancake and Egg station, and a beautiful balcony location to enjoy it from.

7.3 Eileen J.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Out of 10 I rate it at 7.5
The pool in our villa, nice breakfast and big rooms with big toilets too.
Great and worth staying.

6.3 Gaowen L.
China
January 06, 2015
Great view and pool
great view, private pool, free shuttle bus to patong beach
it is a good hotel but needs great improvement: the staff never clean the room properly: they did not change our sheets towels and light aroma oil until I asked for it.The staff there were quite nice and the shuttle bus service is great.

9.3 Delamaine T.
South Africa
January 03, 2015
great for romantics
attention to detail, amazing views, and ultimate 5 star luxury
I thought it was incredible! We stayed for 2 nights and was absolutely overwhelmed by the views, and luxury. We loved: the 180 degree views, the modern and clean finishes, the cleanliness, and the attention to detail. This accommodation made our trip unforgetable!