or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Chee J. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Relaxing stay but expensive transport options

Good view, infinity pool at pool villa, quiet
7.3
We were there for a 3-day, 2-nights stay and paid for an upgrade from the premium deluxe to the pool villa on the 2nd day for a birthday celebration. First the good things: It's a resort on the hillside and the view was great from the pool villa. We could lie down by the pool and fall asleep in serenity. Patong beach area was lively but just too noisy for us. During our stay, we only saw 4-5 couples and a family in the resort. Service was fairly good and the staff were very friendly. There was free wireless access in the rooms too. The bed was nicely decorated for the birthday celebration although we had to pay for the cake to be brought in. The restaurant across the road from the resort served yummy Thai food with seats next to the sea. They also willingly changed the coconut for us when we gave feedback that it was sour. You can find both locals and tourists dining there. If you are willing to walk by the road for about 15-20 mins downhill, there are stalls selling delicious pancakes and fried food. Here's the not so good things: It's not very near to the Patong beach area so transport options are limited with only 2 shuttles going to Jungceylon daily and taxi fares are high(700b to Liem Hin - 1 way trip only). Taking a taxi is relatively exp. in all areas of Phuket I think especially when they don't go by the meter. Renovation also seems to be on-going at the resort now but we were not disturbed by any noise though. Like what the rest of the reviews said, breakfast options were limited with nearly the same fare daily. However, on the day when we moved to the pool villa, I realised that there were actually more than 1 room, just that they were locked except the master bedroom.
Kah H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Disappointing retreat

Ocean view, Fast WiFi, Friendly staff
4.3
) the room was not very clean and water was leaking around the toliet area so my feet had to touch cold water everytime i went to the loo 2) never mind that the swimming pool was so small, but the water was so murky 3) the jaccuzi water was not clean and it was not even warm. the power was weak and i did not use it at all during my stay, neither did i use the pool 4) the breakfast was substandard 5) my request for a late check out at 2pm was rejected and they offered me 1pm check out. they could have offered to put my luggage in another vacant room. but this was the least of my concerns.
Jody T. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Lacklustre & not what you expect from IndoChine

hotel staff, hotel concept, pool
5.7
We booked 3 nights for an Ocean View Superior room with outdoor jacuzzi and pool, and went in July, which is considered the lull period in Phuket. Upon checking in, we were surprised to see how spacious and inviting the place looked, and were excited to try the jacuzzi, only to find that it was not working! We called the reception and they sent their technicians to investigate. It took them a while to fix it, and in the mean time, we found that our glass door could not lock properly and had to ask the same technicians to fix that as well. The shower unit was old, bathroom floors were dirty, and with the way the basins were designed, when you turned on the tap, the water would start splashing out, creating a mess around the sinks. Furthermore, we realised later that evening that the aircon unit was leaking, and had to place a bucket beneath it to make it through the night. The next day when we wanted to try the jacuzzi, it did not work again! Hence, we decided to ask the staff for a change of room (given the whole string of other problems besides the faulty jacuzzi). The staff were very nice and accommodating, offering us two options for the room change. In the end, we opted for the Ocean View Standard room with jacuzzi and pool. This room was a welcomed change with it being much cleaner and furnishings looked newer, and best of all... everything worked! The only thing lacking here, was that the bedsheets were stained, and looked dirty. But this was definitely much better than our earlier room. We decided to check out the common pool, and it was a very nice sundeck, with lots of chairs and suntanning beds. However, again, like the rest of the property, the area look old, with rusting handle bars, peeling paintwork and decorative plants that looked like they were dying. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay at IndoChine, but it did not live up to our expectations, as we were very familiar with the brand and what it stood for in terms of contemporary lifestyle ex
Parris A. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Quiet but incovenient

Sea view, Nice room, Friendly staff
6
Quiet and secluded from Patong (10min by vehicle and too far to walk). Shuttle limited (3 times a day) and taxi each way about 300 baht. Not recommended for people with physical disabilities, up slope climb to villas. Entire place in need of upgrade. Nil night activities at hotel (stayed in low season July). Inconvenient if you intend to take a stroll to the main Patong area and no beach, only sea view of the bay. Transportation not readily available. Otherwise if to chill out, it's ok but many better hotels to do chill.
Osher Z. Couples Israel, July 1, 2013
great view of patong nice pool room

great view nice and privet helpfull stuff great pool room when its sunny
7.7
the stuff in indochine was great good english and helpful for your needs, we stay a couple for 5 days and it was romantic view and privet pool i like it and so as my girlfriend. the pool of the hotel is not nice and as small as your room pool so better to stay in your pool. one thing when you want something from the restaurant they will charge you 100thb for each delivery even if its only ice (which they also charge) the hotel claim to be 5 start but its only 4 stars and cant be 5 starts with they standards but its definitely great for 4 stars and great value for money and you will not get disappointed enjoy
Jeffrey J. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Nice efficient services and enjoyable holiday

Clean. Big rooms. Well designed.
8
Jeffrey J. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice designed hotel with good customer service.

Service. Cleanliness. Big rooms
8
Zhu Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Cozy & service oriented.

Near the beach, attentive & friendly staff.
7.3
Love the private jaccuzi & pools in the rooms, bedrooms was roomy. Open concept bathrooms does contribute a little moist/stench at times. Only 2 shuttle services to Patong city-would be great to have more. Breakfast was mediocre, nothing to complained about since they offer it FOC. Attentive & friendly staff. Overall a pleasant stay.
Norasyikin I. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
It was awesome!

Jacuzz ocean view
7.7
Kok H. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice villa, big room, attentive staff

big room, attentive staff, nice environment
9.7
Book for standard room but was upgraded to Deluxe without asking. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. Give us a lot of info such as day trip, town transfer and other info relate to Phuket and Patong. Daily complimentary fruits platter send to our room. Room is well maintain. Due to the rain, we are unable to go out during the day bur when we out during the late evening, the housekeeping came back and clean up out room. Hotel's Town transfer drop us right inside the town centre and the time slot given is just nice to eat, shop and massage. will go back again and recommend to friends that are going patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Outdoor JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08