Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

robert H.
Australia
February 12, 2015
indochine in february
the views ,the pool, the staff
The views are beautiful ,the pool was perfect ,the shuttle bus was brilliant and the staff are very good to deal with .We stayed in two different rooms, both rooms had there highs and lows but overall a good place to stay .

narong S.
Thailand
February 11, 2015
Nice stay
sea view, friendly staff
Nice stay at this resort. Friendly staff, nice breakfast choices and near to patong. good place to relax and still be close to the party town!

skeena N.
Thailand
February 10, 2015
Superb View
View staff location
Superb sea view! great time at this resort. Not too far from Patong beach. good breakfast choices Will definitely go back again!

Ryan B.
Australia
February 09, 2015
Luxury
View, Room, Spa
Sadly we only got to stay here for one night and most of this time was spent out of the hotel in Patong City. The hotel room was stunning and the views amazing. Staff were extremely helpful and the free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city more than makes up for the distance from town. I can't wait to return to this hotel the next time I am in Thailand and will definitely make a point of staying for a week or more as the hotel is amazing. I can't praise it enough, the rooms and view are stunning.

Fadilah Y.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Superb
service, location and hospitality
I went on my birthday and never regretted it. My room was decorated with petals, e.t.c ; definitely an 'A' for effort. I loved the room and the view definitely did not disappoint. The staff were welcoming and super friendly. Would definitely recommend couples for a romantic getaway and I would definitely be back again if I go back to Phuket. Worth my money. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs up. :)

Carine T.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
Peaceful location but limited breakfast choice
Spacious villa, clean rooms and nice pool
overall stay was okay. ideal for a grouo of 10 to stay together. the location was in kalim beach area and about 10mins ride to get to Patong area. staff were friendly but the breakfast choice offered is quite limited and pretty mediocre.

Wei L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Very good hotel
Location, Staff and room
The room is very clean and comfortable. the view is beautiful. The location is just about 10 mins to Patong Beach.

Wei L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Very good experience
View, Location and Staffs
this is the best hotel i stayed in Phuket. The place is clean and spacious. Staffs are always there to assist with your needs. Will definitely stay again the next time i visit Phuket.

pei K.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
a place to relax
awesome breakfast, good view and big room
the staffs were quite rude. the breakfast variety was alot

Shawn T.
Singapore
January 30, 2015
Staycation at Phuket
Location, cleaniness & comfortable
The stay at IndoChine was good. Got a room upgrade. Staff was helpful. Room is very clean and spacious.