Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yingbin H.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Phuket
Would be great if there are more to and fro shuttle buses. (: thanks. Staff were really friendly and helpful

Raymond T.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Next to prefection
This is one of the most highly rated stay I had in Phuket so far. If you are deciding to stay in Phuket i recommand this IndoChine. The view is superb and not pricy. Well trained staffs and awesome servicing. Only 5 mins ride to Patong beach. Quiet yet nicely located. Very suitable for solo, couples and families. Awesome.

Arijit P.
India
July 11, 2016
Good location made amazing by great staff
Hotel is located on the hills opposite of the patong beach. With reference to patong beach location of the hotel would be around 1.5 - 2 Km but the hotel lies on the main road going towards airport. We loved the staff and they were superb and very helpful. Breakfast spread is limited but is delicious to eat. There is a free transport between hotel and Junceylon.The private pool and the jacuzzi was awesome and the room had an wonderful view of the patong beach across the ocean.Definitely will recommend this hotel and go for "Standard with Jacuzzi".

wei Z.
China
July 11, 2016
Seaview Villa with pool
Super awesome hotel with wonderful view! We two girls booked a studio with pool, however there was a construction area next to our room. We called the reception to change the room, they upgraded our booking to Seaview villa with pool for free! Staffs in IndoChine are so helpful and nice, buggy comes to our villa at the top to catch the hotel shuttle bus forward to Patong Beach and the shopping center, so convenient! Strongly recommend this hotel!

Janice T.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Awesome private pool and jacuzzi
Our stay was nothing but awesome!!! We're super in love with the private pool and jacuzzi right outside our room. Bed is big enough for 3 girls, not squeezy at all. Room is spacious with a couch!! Only flaw is that there is no good lighting and no dressing table for ladies to do their makeup at. It would be good if there's a designated dressing table and good white lighting for ladies to do their makeup. That would be awesome!! Another issue is there's lots of mosquitoes but I know it's not within the hotel's control!! Other than that, everything else was awesome!! A great and relaxing place to stay in! Will definitely come back here again!!

enmund N.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
good
good

Monica L.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Great Hotel, Nice view
Facilities are new. The staff are nice & so sweet to help me decorate my room for my honeymoon. Nice room with sea view. Nice view! With free fruits. Love the hotel. Foods served are nice & everything is great!

Anna T.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Best place in Phuket
My 3rd time staying here. It's the best place. Thanks

Ka L.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2016
Good
Quite nice place good view

Tan T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Feedback
Jacuzzi is quite disappointing. Pump is weak , water is not very clean