Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 572 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Emily P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Noisey tower block council estate feel

Air con, bathroom, good bed
3.7
Underwhelming and overpriced
Nur H. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
good stay

outdoor jacuzzi, shuttle bus, breakfast
8.3
Checking in was okay. We need to wait awhile as they get the room ready.( We came about 2 hours early). Was given drinks upon checking in. Nice to have one after a long journey. Helpful staffs. The room is so spacious with gorgeous views of the sea. We took the one with outdoor jacuzzi and we really loves it. Everything is in good place till we encounter there are mosquitoes at a corner of the room. They provide with insects repellent but to no avail. We felt uneasy. And at night, we saw house lizard crawling at the wall. I understand that the hotel is located just beside a forested area so we cant expect much. There is a shuttle service to bring us to jungceylon. The service operates about 5-6 times daily at about 2 hours intervals. Breakfast was nice with wide varieties to choose from.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Good location & seaview

good location with perfect seaview
7.7
The seaviews are beautiful and the pool was perfect. overall a good place to stay
Taha J. Couples Bahrain, March 9, 2015
good value for money

nice large rooms with private pool and comfortable
7.7
It was good and worth what we paid for
Sawitree V. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Good location

Good Location, Big room
5.7
- the room was nice but no privacy - the room floor very oily and smell - the breakfast was not good at all, and there are come staff cooking the food but not wear Chef uniform (hygiene standard)
Rafidah R. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
spacious villa with beautiful view

spacious, beautifuk view, good breakfast
9
Our stay was enjoyable at Indochine. The pool villa was spacious and clean. Housekeeping did a good job during our stay. Villa was equipped with kitchenette and dining utensils with dining area. Pool was clean and water not too cold. Staffs were good. They assisted my husband for a bday cake surprise at midnight. Buggy was readily available to assist us with our luggages during checkin/checkout.variety of food during breakfast. No regrets spending our money for our stay in Indochine
Xun Z. Couples China, February 28, 2015
hardware of "Superior with Jacuzzi" is not good

Service
10
Benjin Y. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas

The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
8
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.
Too Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Transportation trouble

Room is really spacious, comfort and clean.
8
I feel comfortable on this hotel but the transportation a bit trouble.
Loreen H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Great!

Great staff , great service , great breakfast & comfortable room!
7.7
Overall it was great except the staff never top up the tissues every time they make up our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05