Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
686 reviews

462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Yuen Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Only good service
4
Was away from city, pool is dirty, floor is sticky, i will noy come back again, i just felt overrated from the review should have spend the same value to other hotel. Also tv connection is very very bad...
Report this review
Janene H. Couples Australia, September 17, 2015
Stunning resort

Delux room, buffet breakfast, view!
10
The best resort I have ever stayed in. The view was immaculate, jacuzzi was perfect on the hot days, I felt like I need not leave our room. A short walk to Patong, an amazing selection of food for the buffet breakfast and we had dinner one night in the restaurant and it was well priced for what we received and delicious! Our delux room was perfectly sized with all the bits and pieces! I've read reviews where people have had negative experiences and the resort has rectified every single one, right down to explaining what a "gecko" is on a card, and how they are harmless! I would reccomend this resort to everyone! I will definitely be back, and after perusing some of the other resorts and hotels during our stay, Indochine was by far, the best for quality, service and value! The staff were friendly and welcoming, and it was nice to be in a resort that is environmentally friendly. Our honeymoon stay was only 6 days, I wish I never had to leave!
Report this review
Cavey K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Couple travels

staff, food, near town
8
Report this review
Anne B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2015
Fantastic seaviews walking distance to patong

Private pool, location and shuttle service
9.3
Excellent!! Brilliant location and views of the bay!
Report this review
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2015
The View and Privacy

Stunning view at your own private yard
8
It was a good stay. View of the sea unobstructed by the courtyards of the room with outdoor jacuzzi pool n shower.
Report this review
Nola M. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
Awesome stay

Clean, Quiet and good services
9.7
My stay was enjoyable
Report this review
Kris N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
A Relaxing Stay

Room Comfort, Value for Money / Food
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay the IndoChine Resort & Villas. The room is spacious and clean (Ocean Studio); with the convenience of the outdoor jacuzzi pool, very private and comfortable. Slight unhappiness with the 1 of the reception staff whom was questioning me throughout my entire check-in process, for not taking the airport transfer pick-up I've booked in advance. I explained to her that I did not see the driver and took a taxi to the resort after waiting for 15 minutes. She insisted that the driver was there waiting for me with indication that I was lying to her. She also demanded that I should pay for the transfer fee even though I did not take the car; in which I refused. IndoChine Resort should look into better customer service training for their staff.
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Superb loation and fantastic view of the beach~!

1) private jacuzzi and open concept shower, 2) fantastic ocean view, 3) hearty breakfast buffet.
9
I had a lovely time at Indochine. The manager was kind enough to upgrade my room to a deluxe. The private jacuzzi and wading pool overlooking the ocean is a super bonus to us and have spent most of our lazy evenings there. Definitely will stay at the same hotel again during my next trip~!
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Pakistan, September 3, 2015
good hotel but not 4 or 5 star

1.view was very good 2. jaguzzi 3. staff
7.7
the stay was great, every thing was nice, but they have overrated themselves, in reality the hotel is around 3.5 star. the price they are charging like 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Andrew P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2015
Beautiful view with large room

location near Patong beach 5 minutes by shuttle bus, Opposite great Thai Authentic restaurant and 5 minutes walking distance to local food along the beach
9
Everything was great, just need to flush longer to get hot water for shower, Shuttle bus need more frequency. Jacuzzi was great with the patong bay view and some privacy. Breakfast is acceptable to my standard, Be back with my family
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 462 reviews Next page
IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08