or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
It was beyond my expectation.

Scenary (facing sea), good service staffs and quiet place
9
If you are looking for a quiet place, with good scenary of Kalim Bay, and attentive staffs, then I feel this is the hotel for you. Although not directly near Patong Beach, the shuttle service provided by the hotel brings you to Jungceylon in less than 5 mins.There are also great food along the way to Patong Beach. What more can one ask for?
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Awesome stay in an awesome location

Location, private pool, the island of Phuket
8.3
From start to end it was as near to perfect as you can get. Pay extra for a private pool; it's worth it.
Anna N. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Secluded, relaxing and quiet

Private pool, jacuzzi and its Seclusive
5
We opted for a room with a private pool and jacuzzi. However we only used the pool, which was a square size 1metre depth pool. More to splash around then to do laps. We did not use the jacuzzi as the operation button did not seem to work properly. Overall the hotel appears to be appealing, as it is seclusive, quiet and offering private space for honeymooners. However it was very run down and needs alot of maintenance to keep its 5 star rating. Our air condition was making horrible noises all night and would leave pile of water the next day. The ceiling fan needs bit of adjusting as it sounds like it was going to fall down. Our bathroom robes had holes in it with a bit of stain. The television was in a very awkward position to watch, even after adjusting the brackets it would still move around.The worse of all, was the showers water was very cold. Also the gym was very far to get too, you had to go through a flight of steps. On the good side, the layout of the room was beautiful, the view of the Andaman sea was great. The Hotel does need a lot of change compared to other amazing hotels we been to in Phuket for the same value. The hotel sure does have everything, but just not in good condition. However we will credit the staff who made our stay worthwhile. They were attentive and hospitable.
Thomas P. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2014
Relaxing

It is a quiet hotel with a good service, and they have free shuttles to Patong
7.7
This were relaxing holidays and I enjoyed my stay there. the Staff is friendly and the rooms were nice. It is close from Patong but the transportation are not that efficient. I strongly recommand to rent a motorbike to go in town to make your live easier (The hotel rents some). In front of the hotel there is a nice restaurant directly on the sea side which is very romantic atmosphere.
Beng S. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Totally relaxing

Primarily the staffs and the rooms.
8.3
The staffs very exceptionally helpful and understand a holiday-makers needs and wants for the perfect vacation. Thou I made an error in choosing the wrong room, the front desk staffs walked me through and showed me a few different types of rooms before I settled down in my preferred room. Excellent and attentive staffs makes my stay totally relaxing and fuss free. I would definitely go back.
Verena T. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Deluxe room has the best privacy and view

Great view, privacy
6.3
My partner and I stayed for 3D2N in the Oceanview deluxe which we upgraded from the standard due to the view. Standard rooms are on the second level and are blocked by trees and power lines. The premium deluxe with the plunge pool also has partially blocked view and I could see guest dipping in the pool every time i walked past despite the plants. And yes, I can see them from my balcony too. The deluxe room was highest level for the Oceanview rooms. Don't expect too much from the room, there are plenty of mosquitos, ants and lizards, but there's pesticide in case of a serious encounter. The room is otherwise pretty tidy and cosy. Metal pieces such as toilet door handles and shower area are under maintained but still bearable. Loved the outdoor shower though the water pressure wasn't that great. Jacuzzi was ok on the first day until I took a dip at night and saw many particles floating around with the help of the light..there was some problems such as the right side of the jacuzzi not working. The photos of the Deluxe room jacuzzi looks big, however less than a quarter of it is the actual jacuzzi. The breakfast is average if not sad. If you drive, the location is pretty ok, near patong and junceylon yet far enough from the noise. All these slightly unsavory comments can be put aside with the view you get though. Waking up to the amazing view was the best!
Karen Y. Couples China, April 8, 2014
less than we expected

location, staffs, design
6.7
it is just 5 to 10 mins drive from Patong town. The decor is good and the sez view is excellent but we were quite disappointed with the Jacuzzi which was definitely not clean enough.
Glenn E. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Great Family Break

Staff, privacy & view
8
We stayed as a family, so had great privacy to use private pool whenever we wished, room service was great especially the Pad Thai Noodles and very friendly staff. The view across the bay was Fantastic.
Cheung Y. Couples China, March 25, 2014
the environment n transportation not reli good

service, view
5.7
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
beautiful villa

peace, nice view, suitable for couples
6.7
the room is well decorated, but the outdoor jacuzzi is a bit dirty as the water keeps reusing. and there are many ants on the toilet and bathroom. but it has nice view and u can enjoy the peace in your own world with your partner. for transportation, i recommend u can rent the motorbike in the lobby, 300b per day, then u can go out whenever u want!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Outdoor JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08