or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Great place to stay but get a bike

Great rooms. Nice private pool and jacuzzi . Peaceful
7.7
It was great. Good value for the price paid. A little far from the main beach at patong. But if you rent a bike ,problem solved . Only 2 little complains I have. The hotel shuttle should be provided more frequently. The breakfast menu could improve a little. Especially choice. But that being said. I would recommend this resort as well as stay there again.
Eng C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Boys Night Out in Patong

Spacious, Clean and Modern
8
We booked a 4 bedroom villa. When we arrived, we were offered a 3+1 bedroom villa. We rejected it because the 4th bedroom is located outside the villa. We insisted on a 4 bedroom villa and was promptly given a nice 4 bedroom villa after a little deliberation. The Management informed us that they do have a 4 bedroom but it is being cleaned at the moment. We agreed to wait. When it was ready, we were driven up to the villa and we were very happy with we were offered.
Julia T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Pretty decent stay

Food, service, location
7
Stayed 3 nights at the Ocean front suite with a private pool. We checked in at night and realized that the pool lights were not working. Problem was not solved when we checked out. Service at the reception was prompt and good and check-in and out was fast. Had efficient service when we called for the reception to arrange a taxi to bring us around as well. One more plus point was that they have shuttle to Patong beach, which is really useful as taxi in Phuket is expensive. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and the food was pretty good, but a but pricey. There were Singaporean interns who were working and their service was impeccable. Room was generally clean and neat. But I do have an issue with the toilet not having a door as it was an open concept style. There was also a cockroach in the toilet on the last night (thank goodness for the baygone spray in the room!) and that really freaked me out! Overall, it was a pretty decent stay for that price as it comes with a small private pool. However, I feel that this is a fusion of a tiny private villa and a normal hotel room with lesser privacy. So if I were given other choices, I may choose to stay elsewhere that is either (a) more private or (b) normal hotels but walking distance to Patong beach.
Crystal C. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Ocean view room

Nice view, love the private pool and jacuzzi
7.7
if you looking for quite and relaxing place to stay, this is the recommended. Bit far from city and u need transportation to the town. Good place to recharge. Love the private pool facing the ocean!
Feroze J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Excellent view, location away from the noise/buzz

quiet location, excellent views, great jacuzzi
9
Very relaxing& enjoyable, good breakfast and internet connection, away from the buzz/noise of patong.
Pamela O. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
hotel room cleanliness needs improvement.

The view was wonderful, there is a free shuttle bus service to the main Patong area. The food from In-room dining is good.
5.7
The room could have been cleaner; the outdoor jacuzzi area had droppings on the chairs and on the ledge surrounding the jacuzzi. These were there from the time we checked in till the time we checked out- meaning that no one cleaned that area during our stay and most likely not even before we were there. The shower area had two shower heads; one would always leak no matter which one was turned on. The toilet lights were not working well, it kept flashing the whole period of our stay. The sliding doors of the shower area and the toilet do not close fully, it leaves a good 2 inch gap which may get a little awkward if you were with friends as I was. We had asked for a late check out, and was promised 1pm by two different people we spoke to, but at 12pm, we received a call from the front desk requesting us to check out.
Timothy S. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Not value for money

Non
8
Checked in on the first day,air-con and jacuzzi not working.Washing basin choked! Change to another room after the maintenance staff give up repairing. 2nd room air-con also not working!!!! We did try to on it for 3 hr while we went out for dinner.Still not cool at all. The staff upgrade us to premium room and it was 11 pm by then.Guess what!! This time all sliding door which access to the pool and jacuzzi is jam!!! We give up complaining and move out on the 3rd day!!!
Teckchin T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Superb room with outdoor pool

pool, big room, balcony
8.7
GREAT
Weide A. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Great experience with superb seaview.

Free shuttle to shopping mall, wonderful scenery,
8.7
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Worth it & a great stay!

Love the outdoor balcony with sea view, quiet/ private & fast service
8.7
There were insects in the room but other than that, It was really nice & if I were to come back to Phuket, I will definitely consider IndoChine Resort & Villas again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Outdoor JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05