Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 728 reviews

492 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Pik Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 15, 2015
Phuket Visitor

Staff, view and the spacious room
9
Very enjoying with good views and relaxing environment. Staff is helpful as well. Only concerning is the shower facilities
Report this review
Phua L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2015
Awesome stay

Private pool , Jacuzzi, comfortable living room and bed
9
My 4D3N stay was awesome. They do provide free shuttle to Jungceylon mall.
Report this review
Magdalene M. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2015
Great short getaway

Large + clean villa, wonderful private pool +jacuzzi,
9.3
Fantastic stay in Phuket. On the outskirts of patong so its really quiet at night yet near enough with frequent shuttle service. Villa was huge, spacious. Great view from the bed overlooking the sea. Pool was sufficiently big for a dip and a few strokes. Extremely good service staff who packed breakfast set for us to eat as we had to leave at 6am to go for koh samui tour on one of the days. Good breakfast buffet spread with outdoor seating that provided a great view of the sea.
Report this review
Ricko C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Nice hotel, but food need to be improved

Polite and helpful staffs, nice Jacuzzi, nice view
6.7
Stayed in this hotel for 4D3N with my wife in deluxe jacuzzi ocean view room. Helpful staffs, nice view and relaxing. quite a distance to patong town, luckily hotel provide motorbike rental which really convenience for us. But the breakfast really not that good, hope can improve on it. i will give it 7.5/10 points for my stay.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Colin

View, That's all.
4
The review is overrated and the room condition is old, i never notice the shower is outside the bedroom next to the jacuzzi during booking, which is open concept facing the sea and nothing block when shower. Is not encourage for family with kids. The toilet and washing basin is near to the bed, and just cover by a curtain which is no sound proof, so is noisy when someone flush in toilet. Location is not convenience, hotel provide car transfer to Patong shopping in setting schedule, once you missed it, 300 thai baht to town or vice versa and is fixed price. This will cost a bomb. This is not luxury as rated in review, the swimming pool is small and far up to the hill, you need their staff to drive you there. I was booked 3 night, but after 2nd night, we decided to move to another hotel. Kids are need to pay for their bill during breakfast too which is 200 thai baht, this is too calculative and i can say this hotel is not value for money at all. Except jacuzzi or private pool in your villa, the rest is nothing there, not much of facilities.
Report this review
Edwin N. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2015
Good value for money

Ocean front villa, quiet, good privacy
7.7
Generally the stay was good. Improvement can be made to provide airport transfer service and more regular bus services to the town.
Report this review
Khair R. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
Wonderful ambience

Beautiful excellent exquisuite
10
Thumbs up for the excellent service
Report this review
Ghing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2015
Fantastic

Staff, breakfast , room with private pool
10
We stayed for 3 nights with 6 month old baby. All the staff were very friendly and helped to make our trip very confirtable. Especially Bao, who works at the restaurant, her service and smile was very thoughtful and unforgettable. Breakfast was really nice. I was so looking forward to have breakfast every morning. The view from the room and private pool was fantastic. We had memorial first swim with our baby. The location is also perfect for us. 5-10mins from the busy shopping center by hotel bus. There is nothing around the hotel but we could relax so nicely. We would love to return again.
Report this review
Mazlin R. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2015
Great for honeymoon.

The location,jacuzzi and the room is very nicely decor.
10
I had a great experience,the location is very quiet and relaxing,ocean view.The hotel staff is very welcoming,friendly and helpful.The staff from the restaurant,offered to help me buy my ciggaret after he finish his work because the shop is far frm the hotel.I am so impress with the extra mile service frm the staff.Im sure going to reconmend to all my friends to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2015
Worth for value

nice view from room, nice breakfast, polite staff
8
1st, the room i booked is well decorated as I request for honeymoon and I felt surprise.Then the staff provide useful information to us when we want to travel to the patong beach. The motor rent service is good just a bit expensive. the distance to shopping mall area and Bangla road need to drive motor or take cab. The breakfast is good and we are given breakfast bento on the day we need to depart very early for island tour, this is very good.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 492 reviews Next page
IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06