arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 752 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 752 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.3 Ly D.
United States
December 28, 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view
View, food and staff
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.

8 Chua N.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good Hotel in a good location
Good view, Proximity to Patong, Big and clean room.
It was a lovely stay. The resort was in a good location which is near to Patong. The room was clean, big and had a great view of Patong Bay. My daughters had a great time in the Jacuzzi as well. Resort Staff and Security were good and friendly as well. An added bonus is there is a nice restaurant Pan Yaah just opposite the resort. Value for $$$.

7.3 michael M.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2015
Great staff but place needs a bit of tlc
The jacuzzi and the view were amazing
Lovely place and the staff were amazing and so helpful. Could do with a bit of painting and revamping and the prices of tours trips and taxis from hotel were expensive as was the drinks.

7.7 Goh P.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Good view
Sea view. Easily located. Short 5 mins drive to Patong area.
Second time here at this resort. This time round i'm impressed with their variety of breakfast. Had a hearty breakfast everyday. Room facing the sea with unblocked view. Bed was hard but it was comfortable enough for us. Air conditioner is good too. But its a pity that their jacuzzi needs a little more cleaning. It was rusty and water does not seems to be clean. Rain shower could do better if there's more power. Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon at Patong is on scheduled. However, frequency of shuttle bus is too long. 2-3hours interval. Not very convenient for those who did not rent a motorcycle or car. This could be improved considering it is a long walk to Patong area.

8.3 CHRISTOPHER P.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2015
Very good sea view
Breakfast is good. Free shuttle to Patong shopping mall. Very good sea view.
It was very relaxing place to stay with reasonable price. We stayed in room with private poole, it is amazing sea view. Actually, the decorations is a bit old, they seem doing some refinishing when we were there. It take around 20mins to walk to Patong beach. The hotel provides free shuttle to the shopping mall.

3 Gabriel M.
Australia
December 05, 2015
You need to Avoid it, seriously. Bad Staff.
View, view.. pool
Do not stay here. The staff in the lobby has a nice scheme to take as much money as they can from you, don't trust them booking a taxi, they over charge you, in fact the local taxi drivers laugh about the scheme the hotel has. The rooms as dirty, pool dirty, jacuzzy is a mess full of hairs, horrible place to stay. NOT a 5 stars. Trust me. save your money.

10 HON L.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2015
Excellent
excellent
excellent

7.7 Edwin N.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Good value for money
Ocean front villa, quiet, good privacy
Generally the stay was good. Improvement can be made to provide airport transfer service and more regular bus services to the town.

9.3 aw W.
Malaysia
November 22, 2015
Very nice sea view and location
5 mins drive to patong, sea view staycation, convinence
Every thing is nice. Only thing that I don like is there is no shelter on the way to your room.

8.7 aroonroj O.
Thailand
November 22, 2015
Very nice view but far from the main attractions.
Room, view, jacuzzi
Nice stayed. Just a couple things I don't like. Housekeeper didn't clean my room, only did the bed and changed towels. I wish they had free or discount shuttle bus to the airport for guests who stay over 4 nights like me. I got free shuttle bus from 3 star hotel in Chiangmai with 3 nights stay. Overall was very good.