arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

alice S.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
should improve customer service
shuttle service, view not bad, front line staff not bad
should be improve cleaning service, the cleaning staff is not good, not responsible as we request room cleaning service they didnt do it

Wee T.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Excellent stay
Comfortable and relaxing stay. Away from the busy streets of Patong. View is great.

PHUA C.
Singapore
January 20, 2016
Awesome stay
Private pool , Jacuzzi, comfortable living room and bed
My 4D3N stay was awesome. They do provide free shuttle to Jungceylon mall.

nitiporn S.
Thailand
January 20, 2016
Wonderful memory
Fantastic place, Good sea view, good breakfast

YUEN S.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Only good service
Was away from city, pool is dirty, floor is sticky, i will noy come back again, i just felt overrated from the review should have spend the same value to other hotel. Also tv connection is very very bad...

Timo W.
Germany
January 11, 2016
Great rooms!
Rooms, private pool, friendly staff
The hotel has great rooms overlooking the bay with private pools, really awesome, but noise from the street below is significant. Location is a bit off and without your own ride it is difficult to get around. Taxi prices are ridiculous. Staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle service offered is too infrequent for the location. Breakfast is really disappointing, little choice, half cold, no variety. In total a recommendable hotel but also at a high price.

GOH S.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Relax Stay
Nice view, Clean and Courteous Staffs
Everything was fine except some of the room fixtures are a little rundown, more can be done to upkeep the property

Tham O.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!
The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.

Magdalene M.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Great short getaway
Large + clean villa, wonderful private pool +jacuzzi,
Fantastic stay in Phuket. On the outskirts of patong so its really quiet at night yet near enough with frequent shuttle service. Villa was huge, spacious. Great view from the bed overlooking the sea. Pool was sufficiently big for a dip and a few strokes. Extremely good service staff who packed breakfast set for us to eat as we had to leave at 6am to go for koh samui tour on one of the days. Good breakfast buffet spread with outdoor seating that provided a great view of the sea.

Evan W.
United States
December 29, 2015
Overpriced and rundown
Seaview
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.