Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
686 reviews

462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Yuen K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
沒有冷氣的房間,整間都是殺蟲水味
5
一行十一人,所以book 了5 bed room,酒店和想像中一樣大,可是最重要的大廳沒有冷氣,其中一間房也沒有,和員工理論,安排維修員來處理,可是也不能修好,最後要求換房,可是員工說不能掉房也不能退錢,最多給另一間房讓我們其中一家人入住,泳池燈只開到晚上7點,初初也不開給我們,要我們發脾氣才開,原來因為有幾盞燈是壞了不能修理,整間屋都充滿超濃烈的殺蟲水味,以後都不會再入住這間酒店。見意絕對不要book 5 bed room。
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8.7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Report this review
Pei J. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Report this review
Ahmad T. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7.3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Report this review
Steve W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Relaxing, but not entirely enjoyable

location, fun villa, good food
6.7
First the good: resort is strategically located with regular shuttle rides available to the main tourist area in Patong. The view from our villa is spectacular. The villa itself is spacious and the pool + jacuzzi is a load of fun. Resort restaurant serves good food albeit the spread is somewhat thin. The bad: villa seems a bit worn. Lots of trash stuffed in the cupboards of the living room and kitchen. Cleanliness is questionable. Staff did mention that the villa we were in was scheduled for renovation but was put off because we booked it very early on and there was no other similar-sized (4 rooms) villa available. Junior staff are rigid with "hotel policy" and generally give an unapologetic attitude. Senior staff did rectify that though. Definitely did not give the impression of a 5-star facility overall.
Report this review
Adam R. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Not a five star experience

Close proximity to Patong Beach. Good air-conditioning in room. Great view from the gym
6.3
We stayed in a studio pool villa. There was construction work each day so not very relaxing trying to read by the pool to the sound of jack hammers. Furniture by pool was broken and we were told not to use it as it was unsafe. Upon requesting a second sun lounge we were told there were none. Also we were woken in the middle of the night by the phone continually ringing. Reception advised we unplug it from the wall with no apology for the inconvenience. Also had to request toilet paper be restocked after house keeping had serviced the room. One day our room wasn't even serviced even after notifying reception. Ate at the restaurant one night. Rib eye turned out to be a low grade, fatty rump steak. Disappointing.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
A balcony with a difference.

The balcony, the food and the originality.
8.7
Our stay at the indochine was very good, we were only in phuket for three days so werent able to enjoy it to its fullest. I would definitely reccomend booking a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony as the view while relaxing in the water is stunning, we found ourselves not wanting to leave the room much due to this!! Its a little bit out of the way from the centre but only a short taxi journey.
Report this review
Premkamon T. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Amazing Stay

Room, Price, view
8.7
had a great time while staying at this hotel Enjoy the view and also my private jacuzzi and pool will definitely go back again
Report this review
Goh K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Relax Stay

Nice view, Clean and Courteous Staffs
8.3
Everything was fine except some of the room fixtures are a little rundown, more can be done to upkeep the property
Report this review
Jeremy H. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Indochine 3N Stay

Quiet. Breakfast. Staff Service
8.3
Stay was pretty good. Great view of the sea. Breakfast spread was sufficient enough. Had free shuttle to the mall. A lot of ants outside the room. Air-con was loud at night and wasn't cold enough.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 462 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08