Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 783 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

HAO C.
China
January 27, 2016
studio with jacuzzi
1. location with unbeatable ocean view of Patong beach; 2. friendly staff; 3. great room privacy
Overall this is a great place to stay. The hotel is built on the hill near Kalim beach. Pro is you have amazing ocean view; the cost is you are far away from Patong beach (you need to take the free shuttle or rent a motorcycle). I booked a studio with Jacuzzi. The room is large, and you can even take shower outside. It comes with free bottle water everyday, and on day one they will provide welcome fruit in the room. The only things should be improved is the daily room service. They didn't clean everything to make the room look like day one.

Mohamed S.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Nice view
View from the room was awesome.

alice S.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
should improve customer service
shuttle service, view not bad, front line staff not bad
should be improve cleaning service, the cleaning staff is not good, not responsible as we request room cleaning service they didnt do it

Wee T.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Excellent stay
Comfortable and relaxing stay. Away from the busy streets of Patong. View is great.

PHUA C.
Singapore
January 20, 2016
Awesome stay
Private pool , Jacuzzi, comfortable living room and bed
My 4D3N stay was awesome. They do provide free shuttle to Jungceylon mall.

nitiporn S.
Thailand
January 20, 2016
Wonderful memory
Fantastic place, Good sea view, good breakfast

YUEN S.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Only good service
Was away from city, pool is dirty, floor is sticky, i will noy come back again, i just felt overrated from the review should have spend the same value to other hotel. Also tv connection is very very bad...

Timo W.
Germany
January 11, 2016
Great rooms!
Rooms, private pool, friendly staff
The hotel has great rooms overlooking the bay with private pools, really awesome, but noise from the street below is significant. Location is a bit off and without your own ride it is difficult to get around. Taxi prices are ridiculous. Staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle service offered is too infrequent for the location. Breakfast is really disappointing, little choice, half cold, no variety. In total a recommendable hotel but also at a high price.

GOH S.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Relax Stay
Nice view, Clean and Courteous Staffs
Everything was fine except some of the room fixtures are a little rundown, more can be done to upkeep the property

Tham O.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!
The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.