or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Huang J. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Fantastic and superb sea view

Great sea view, quiet, relaxing
7.3
The studio is great with great sea view over Patong beach, private swimming pool, jazzuzi and sun deck. Very quiet and away from crowded Patong. However, need more Maintenace and cleanliness. Sun bed mattress need to change, spider webs, pool lights. Kinda lack of privacy as passer by can look through your pool and sun deck. Overall experience was good and will recommend. Spend 10mins walk down the hill and you will find good food near the beach (Halal Food). Most importantly it's rather cheap, try their Grilled Chicken and Fried Egg, yummy. They open till evening only before lights are gone.
Effendy M. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
fantastic

room, the area and staff
9
It was a very good place for couple like us..because you really have a privacy. ..sadly we just stay there just for one night its fast but its was really good..
Jinseul K. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Good, clean , nice staff

Clean, tidy, good breakfast
8
Hotel is located bit far a way from Bangra road but there is free toktok hotel to shopping centre! Staff was so kind and helpful breakfast was yum. Room was claps and so much enjoyed privet pool.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Perfect for those who like the quiet side of life.

View, Staff and Peace
7
We arrived at the Indochine Hotel and were firstly impressed by the beautiful views. The arrival procedure was seamless and quick. When we got to our room we quickly noticed that it was not clean and we complained. A prompt response was received stating that the hotel manager would himself visit our room and address our complaints. The manager quickly arrived and apologized, he was keen to rectify the problem and offered an upgrade to a far superior villa. He personally accompanied us to the villa and gave us a guided tour of the complex which was much appreciated. Despite a disappointing start we ended up having an excellent holiday in a beautiful villa. Throughout our stay the staff were supportive to all and were motivated to ensure our stay was as pleasurable as possible. The restaurant was clean and the food to a very good standard. However, this is not for all . Due to the distance from the town the hotel run a shuttle service into Phuket which is a god send and further shows the level of support. If you are intending booking an excursions it is worthwhile checking with the hotel as they may be able to save you some money on taxi and event prices. In essence the only fault i could possible find is that the hotel is in a hilly area and doesn’t lend itself to the less mobile. However, shuttle and lift services are available at certain times of the day.
Kwai C. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
Definitely value for money

The best things are the friendly staff, nice and wide variety of breakfast and of course their spacious and nicely designed rooms
7
The staffs are very friendly and we do not have a hard time communicating. I personally like the rooms which comes with a jaguzzi and it was awesome cause it's facing the sea and you could see the whole of patong beach in a glance. The only thing was its location, it will take u a 10 mins ride from hotel to patong beach where the night life and shopping area is.. Overall was good.
Luke E. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
IndoChine Resort & Villas

Sea view, quiet location, private pool
6.7
I booked this hotel because it had a private pool. I read the reviews and decide to take a chance, as often the bad reviews are exaggerated; unfortunately, this time they were accurate. The room we booked had been patched up rather than properly maintained. It wasn't very clean and there were different items in the room that were broken or on the verge of breaking (bins, furniture, etc). The maids came daily, but didn’t change the bedding, meaning we had a dirty foot-print on the bed from the second day until the end of our stay. The windows were grimy and the bathroom sliding door didn’t slide closed fully. Additionally, the jacuzzi didn't work for the first two days of our stay, and when it was fixed it meant the motor was running 24 hours a day, which meant we had a smoky smell in our room. The fresh food at breakfast was good, but some of the baked products felt a few days old. I think some things were left over from previous days and served as fresh, which shouldn’t happen. I did wonder if we were just unlucky with the room we had been allocated, but in talking to other guests, they had similar complaints; one couple’s TV didn’t work and another had a leaky A/C unit which left their belongings soaked. Overall, there are lots of high end resorts and hotels in Patong, and I would recommend looking at some of them instead. The money we paid to stay here didn’t reflect value for money, which is quite disappointing.
Karnjanarat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 20, 2014
Perfect Getaway and great location

View, staff
9.7
We took a short trip to Phuket to get away from city life and it turned out to be a peaceful at indochine. The hotel is nicely located with a beautiful seaview. I choose this hotel for its location as we did not want to be in the middle of patong! Recommend to rent a bike or car if you stay at this hotel for easy transport even though they have a shuttle to patong. We rented a car as we spend most of our time in town area. Hotel could do with some upgrading, but it was a great getaway.
Maliwan S. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2014
Deluxe Room, nice Sea View

Sea view, privacy
9.7
We travel from Bangkok and book the Deluxe room. The view is very nice and outdoor rain shower is fun. Room has big balcony, private and relaxing. We like this hotel and will come back soon. Thank you indochine staff for friendly service
Mohamad D. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
I am loving it.

Clean, Nicely design and peaceful
9.7
My stay at IndoChine Resort and Villas was a pleasant one. The hotel room was very big with jacuzzi and swimming pool outside your unit door. The design of the hotel was nice and I will defintely come back again.
Choknithi S. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2014
Good Value for money!

View, Room, Service
10
Resort is good value for money. Room is big and have a nice view of the bay. Have a small outdoor tub with jets and it is quite fun. Staff are always smiling and friendly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Outdoor JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03