Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 587 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Abu B. Couples Pakistan, July 28, 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8.3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Report this review
Mohsin W. Couples Pakistan, July 27, 2015
Good

Pool vila
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9.7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9.7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Report this review
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9.3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8.3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8.7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Report this review
Pei J. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Report this review
Ahmad T. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7.3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03