Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 783 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Raymond T.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
NA
NA

Tarik A.
Belgium
July 30, 2016
Couple
Perfect

Katherine T.
Singapore
July 27, 2016
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!

Chen Z.
Singapore
July 26, 2016
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.

David T.
Philippines
July 23, 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.

Stars Y.
Singapore
July 21, 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.

Mohamad S.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.

Yingbin H.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Phuket
Would be great if there are more to and fro shuttle buses. (: thanks. Staff were really friendly and helpful

Raymond T.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Next to prefection
This is one of the most highly rated stay I had in Phuket so far. If you are deciding to stay in Phuket i recommand this IndoChine. The view is superb and not pricy. Well trained staffs and awesome servicing. Only 5 mins ride to Patong beach. Quiet yet nicely located. Very suitable for solo, couples and families. Awesome.