Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
63 reviews

462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (63)
Sort by:
Evan W. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2015
Overpriced and rundown

Seaview
4.3
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.
Report this review
Ly D. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view

View, food and staff
9.3
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.
Report this review
Chua K. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Good Hotel in a good location

Good view, Proximity to Patong, Big and clean room.
8
It was a lovely stay. The resort was in a good location which is near to Patong. The room was clean, big and had a great view of Patong Bay. My daughters had a great time in the Jacuzzi as well. Resort Staff and Security were good and friendly as well. An added bonus is there is a nice restaurant Pan Yaah just opposite the resort. Value for $$$.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Colin

View, That's all.
4
The review is overrated and the room condition is old, i never notice the shower is outside the bedroom next to the jacuzzi during booking, which is open concept facing the sea and nothing block when shower. Is not encourage for family with kids. The toilet and washing basin is near to the bed, and just cover by a curtain which is no sound proof, so is noisy when someone flush in toilet. Location is not convenience, hotel provide car transfer to Patong shopping in setting schedule, once you missed it, 300 thai baht to town or vice versa and is fixed price. This will cost a bomb. This is not luxury as rated in review, the swimming pool is small and far up to the hill, you need their staff to drive you there. I was booked 3 night, but after 2nd night, we decided to move to another hotel. Kids are need to pay for their bill during breakfast too which is 200 thai baht, this is too calculative and i can say this hotel is not value for money at all. Except jacuzzi or private pool in your villa, the rest is nothing there, not much of facilities.
Report this review
Ghing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2015
Fantastic

Staff, breakfast , room with private pool
10
We stayed for 3 nights with 6 month old baby. All the staff were very friendly and helped to make our trip very confirtable. Especially Bao, who works at the restaurant, her service and smile was very thoughtful and unforgettable. Breakfast was really nice. I was so looking forward to have breakfast every morning. The view from the room and private pool was fantastic. We had memorial first swim with our baby. The location is also perfect for us. 5-10mins from the busy shopping center by hotel bus. There is nothing around the hotel but we could relax so nicely. We would love to return again.
Report this review
Simon C. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Great resort

Location, privacy and room
9.3
We booked a 'Superior with Jacuzzi' room, the room was great spacious and comfortable with a great view of Patong Bay. The jacuzzi and pool wrapped around 2 sides of the room and was bigger than we expected. Breakfast was probably the best I have encountered in Thailand. The staff really make this resort shine always smiling and willing to help. Free shuttle bus is most useful but it's only 200-300 Bhat for a late night took took back form Patong beach. Next time we are in Patong we will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Chung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
2 nights in indochine

Great sea view,nice staff,good for drivers
7
Over ratted as 5 stars hotel. I had to wait a very long time for hot water coming from the horse,toilet and room was just separated by a curtain, it looked old style,poor cleanliness over the glasses. Swimming poor is too small for a five stars hotel. On the other hand,the good things are very nice sea view, outdoor jau
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 12, 2015
great stay

view, jacuzzi and villa size
8.7
Report this review
Abhishek A. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2015
IndoChine Resort & Villas

Breakfast, few staff members
5
Report this review
Yuen K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
沒有冷氣的房間,整間都是殺蟲水味
5
一行十一人,所以book 了5 bed room,酒店和想像中一樣大,可是最重要的大廳沒有冷氣,其中一間房也沒有,和員工理論,安排維修員來處理,可是也不能修好,最後要求換房,可是員工說不能掉房也不能退錢,最多給另一間房讓我們其中一家人入住,泳池燈只開到晚上7點,初初也不開給我們,要我們發脾氣才開,原來因為有幾盞燈是壞了不能修理,整間屋都充滿超濃烈的殺蟲水味,以後都不會再入住這間酒店。見意絕對不要book 5 bed room。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 686 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07