Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 783 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Raymond T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Tarik A. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Couple
Perfect
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Katherine T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Chen Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

David T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Stars Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Tsz L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Mohamad S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Yingbin H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Phuket
Would be great if there are more to and fro shuttle buses. (: thanks. Staff were really friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Raymond T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Next to prefection
This is one of the most highly rated stay I had in Phuket so far. If you are deciding to stay in Phuket i recommand this IndoChine. The view is superb and not pricy. Well trained staffs and awesome servicing. Only 5 mins ride to Patong beach. Quiet yet nicely located. Very suitable for solo, couples and families. Awesome.
Reviewed July 16, 2016