Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Balcony IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living Room IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming Pool
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Bathroom IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining Area IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Grace P. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Weekend getaway

Staff service; Value; Room size
9
Enjoyed my stay at the resort. We booked the Premium Deluxe with Pool room, it was awesome, the room was spacious and came with its own private pool and jacuzzi coupled with a sea view. Will come back to Indochine when I visit Phuket again.
Nurshahida R. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Deluxe With Outdoor Jacuzzi

Private Pool, Breakfast and The Superb View From Our Room
9
Perfect and surely will come again !
Carine T. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
Peaceful location but limited breakfast choice

Spacious villa, clean rooms and nice pool
7.3
overall stay was okay. ideal for a grouo of 10 to stay together. the location was in kalim beach area and about 10mins ride to get to Patong area. staff were friendly but the breakfast choice offered is quite limited and pretty mediocre.
Shawn T. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
Staycation at Phuket

Location, cleaniness & comfortable
9.3
The stay at IndoChine was good. Got a room upgrade. Staff was helpful. Room is very clean and spacious.
Pei P. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
a place to relax

awesome breakfast, good view and big room
8
the staffs were quite rude. the breakfast variety was alot
Bee C. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
quiet relaxed resort

quiet, friendly staff, view
7
We stayed in e standard jacuzzi ocean suite. It's was very nice except tat e shower drainage wasn't working very well, furnishings a bit old, bed a bit hard. Other than those nitty gritty stuff, all others is OK. Location is a bit far off fr patong But e resort provides shuttle service to e mall daily. Overall we enjoyed ourselves. Will be back again.
Luqman N. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Neat Sea View Villa

View, Service and Staff
7.7
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Im in LOVE with IndoChine!

Room, Jacuzzi and View!
9.7
The best view of Patong beach ever from my room! uphill seaview was fascinating. Had relaxing time with outdoor jacuzzi. The room was awesome, with greeting of some local fruits from the staffs. The facilities are good. You can rent motorbikes straight away from the resort itself, or else by bus transfer from the resort to Jungceylon. So convenience! The staffs are so friendly and helpfull. definitely will stay here again for my next trip to Phuket! Thumbs up!
Vanessa H. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
AWESOME.

Breakfast, Room, People.
9.3
Honestly when I was booking the hotel, I was very torn between the extreme reviews on Agoda. But I decided to take my chance and I'm only happy that I did. When we got to the hotel at half past midnight because of a massive flight delay, they were waiting at the lobby. The check-in was very quick and we were brought into our room immediately. The pool looked seemingly clean, and the jacuzzi was fairly well maintained. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. I've seen all the reviews complaining about the breakfast, which is weird because the breakfast was nothing but amazing. There were salad, pasta, English breakfast style, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese and different kinds of pastries to choose from and they have different menu everyday. The staffs were patient and efficient as well! A little thing with the rusty door lock at the main gate which was a little difficult to open, and the pool doesn't get any privacy or light. And the bathroom and the toilet share one glass door. Which is very romantic, but not practical with friends. Might be a little too far to walk to the main attractions, get a bike or take the hotel shuttles because taxis and tuk tuks are ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, I LOVE this place to bits and I will be back every time I'm in Phuket.
Huong N. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 4-6 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Kitchen and Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 BedroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - Swimming PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Villas 2-3 Bedroom - ExteriorIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - KitchenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Family Suite - Outdoor JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Deluxe with Jacuzzi - BalconyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Premium Deluxe with PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Standard with Jacuzzi - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Dining AreaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - Living RoomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio - BathroomIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Studio IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Superior with JacuzziIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Breakfast BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Night View and PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - IndoChine KalimIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Top DeckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Main PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Roof Top PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tennis CourtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Waterfront RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool BarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08