or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4096 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4096)
Sort by:
Marie M. Couples South Africa, August 31, 2014
Happy with Indra Regent Hotel

Location for shopping is superb! Staff very friendly! Very helpfull receiving and storing shopping
8.7
The Indra is a very old hotel - I have been going there for the past 20 yrs - still have same staff! Upgrading the rooms now - which is needed specially the bathrooms have problem with water flow etc! But other than that I like to stay there because of the location, and the staff are really friendly!
Judith D. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
bangkok holiday stay

location/staff/value for money
9.7
For our first time in Bangkok we were most happy with the Indra Regent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Central Location

Staff very friendly.Good breakfast selection. Central to shopping and sightseeing
9
Pleasant stay although the Air con was a little cold even with temp adjustment
Paul W. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2014
Indra Regent continues to be very good value

Location, price, clean
8.3
This is a good hotel that is very good value for money, especially for short shopping stays as the day and markets are excellent.
Heiletje M. Business travelers South Africa, August 26, 2014
marie

location rooms staff
8.3
my stay was as always very nice and the hotels location is right in the centre of the markets
William J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Top Hotel

Price.....Clean,safe and great staff and position
10
We have been staying at the Indra for many years,and have always been completely happy with everything.The staff are most friendly,polite and always eager to assist.The rooms are well appointed,very clean and well maintained.The Indra is in a great position.God willing,we will bw back next year.Many Thanks to all concerned for a wonderful stay.
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Amongst the hustle and bustle

Markets, location, food
6
Our stay at Indra regent was ok for the price. We were right near a lot of shopping centres. One complaint is that our shower didn't work and had to complain 3 times before they fixed it which was very annoying. You would come home after a long day and go to have a shower and it still wouldn't be fixed. Not many restaurants around this area its all food courts. Next time i will stay closer to khaosan road.
Fida M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 24, 2014
It was bad experience to stay in Indra.

Near to the shopping centers.
4
Nihal M. Couples Sri Lanka, August 24, 2014
Location was excellent, clean and comfortable room

Location, cleanliness,comfortable room
7.3
The location was excellent.The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very courteous. But the breakfast was very, very disappointing. I have stayed at the Indra Regent Hotel many many times and the breakfast has been excellent. I was there twice last year and the food was good. This is the first time I traveled to Bangkok this year and I was shocked and terribly disappointed with the breakfast. It is sad as everything else is good at this hotel. I like the hotel but I will never stay at the Indra Regent Hotel ever again.
Robert C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
A relaxing holiday

The Staff. The Breakfast mea.l Position near shopping.
10
Very enjoyable. No effort was taken by the staff to ensure we were comfortable Our room was upgraded to a suite with no extra cost because we wanted a walk-in shower. My wife had celebrated her Birthday whilst we were there and the staff gave her special attention with greetings and gifts. I must give special praise to Mr. Natdaecha and Miss Siriluck for their good hospitality. It is a privilege to know these folk. The Housekeeper who cleaned our room was very helpful too. All in all we were very happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06