or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3927 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3927)
Sort by:
Joanna B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 15, 2014
basic room and breakfast was awful

the location is great for shopping but thats all
5
have stayed before but wouldnt come back. Internet access was too expensive and the rooms are fairly basic and really needing a redo. Very old and tired hotel now
Kyle L. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2014
Old designed hotel. Clean room. No free internet.

Nice location, nice breakfast and nice staff
7
Clean room but the design of the whole building is too old and hotel doesnt have free wifi access even in public area like lobby
Gerhard M. Solo travelers South Africa, January 10, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable, shopping
7.7
My stay was good. Room comfortable and hotel located close to shopping and airport link. A bit far from bts, but can now be accessed via the airport link. Only irritation is the fact that they don't have free wifi in either the rooms or lobby.
Deborah E. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Near sky train,shopping ,good pool
7.7
Hotel very nice ,5 min walk to sky train which you can get to airport from. If you like shopping you will be happy here .Staff very helpful ,breakfast ok, WIFI forget it 600bhts (£12) for 24hours ??? Pool area really nice .
Huy C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Centrally located ,price ok,hotel a bit aged

Big bed,big room,service ok
7.3
Quiet pleasant ,no wifi not good enough hotel could have a face lift
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Disappointing.

Position, shopping,swimming pool.
7
I have been staying at the Indra for about five years now, and two of the best point about this hotel was the lobby bar, which is now a Mc Donald's of all things, and breakfast was on a large roof terrace, now it's in a small room , any more than twenty people and you can'tove, so I'm afraid I will not be returning again.
Mae L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
superb with lots of shopping

breakfast, location and shopping areas
9.7
it was very enjoyable but there is no free wi-fi which was the only negative.
Donald T. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Nice Hotel centrally located

Fast checkin, clean room helpful staff
8.7
First time we stayed here and would stay again, great location for the market, nice rooms and helpful staff
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 4, 2014
International Hotel, 100 m to city train airport

Pool, cosy room, tranquil
8.7
Im checking in at the indra. Because i get my studio and early check. Also huge swimmingpool, important to me ,,, staff is knowing my wishes and i get what I want. Also tv with BBC world news. The only thing i miss badly is free wi-fi. The link to the airport is reachable in 5 min by walking ... I'll return again soon. Now its high season, so you have to close one eye ...
James S. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
locstion, shopping, airport rail

locstion, shopping, airport rail
6.7
As always, decent hotel in very convenient location. Due for a refurb though, as is getting run down. the travel assistance counter in lobby was disinterested as well, and was not prepared to make recommendations or help get a car for long journey. Instead, booked around the corner. Still, I would stay again as it is consistently solid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02