Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4331 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4331)
Sort by:
Ronald A. Couples Israel, February 5, 2015
weekend stay

The lifts,the bedroom,the lobby entrance.
4.3
The hotel has seen better days. The location of the hotel is in a filthy,and congested area.The breakfast was very poor,and no free wifi in any part of the hotel.
Report this review
Rachel S. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location and convenience mainly
8.3
When i first booked the hotel i did not dare to expect much as it was sucha old hotel and it was really cheap. But when i arrived, i noticed that the hotel was very clean and the service provided was great too. It did not take me long before i got my room. Also, because it is located at the side of the main road, it was very convenient for us to get around. The hotel is also located very near to Pratunum Market. Excellent place for those who loves shopping.
Report this review
Desiree E. Business travelers South Africa, February 4, 2015
Central great location

Location, breakfast and big room
8
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 3, 2015
Top location, great pool with garden

Studio, Pool, location
8.7
In a way I love the Indra Regent, once or twice a year Im staying here for 2-4 day. I love "my Studio", welcoming staff, coffee facilities in the room, great pool, rich breakfast at the terrass, but sometimes too many People, like Groups. Im very pleased as well, cause ist only 7 Minutes to the Airport-rail in Walking distance, what means, no traffic jam ... and I like Walking everywhere, which is very Close to the Indra, Pratunam market, Massage, hairdresser and many other Shops, even to the Pratunam Peer ist 10 min. walk. I definitively come back again, if not more expensive. A shame there is still no free Wifi.
Report this review
Jordan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
its convenient for 1 night. thats it.

its close to the airport link. close to market and shopping malls. cant think anything else that is good about hotel.
4.7
It was convenient . But rooms rather old and depressing. Tv old and small and limited channels for english. Like I say its convenient for 1 night. And its definitely not a 4 star bye far. 3 star maximum.
Report this review
David E. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
12 Days in Pratunam

Location, value, friendliness
8.3
After reading some reviews on here, I was nervous about committing to such a long stay at this hotel based on the food reviews and what some consider 4 stars, outdated rooms etc. I want to tell everyone this is a great hotel with friendly people to serve you. I have stayed at 4 Pratunam hotels in 7 trips to Bangkok; they all have little change to their Western style breakfast. The Asian style changed daily on a three or four day cycle and small changes to the western style daily on the same cycles. The rooms are large and the beds comfortable. Outdated? yes, but clean and comfortable. Maybe a bit over rated as a 4 star hotel until they finish upgrading, but we were very pleased with our stay there. Excellent value and location in the heart of the garment district.
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
great place to stay in bangkok

staff location homely
9.7
ONE WORD GREAT
Report this review
Deepak K. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2015
nothing

hotel lobby attracts u, but no free wifi
5.3
It's good stay but the no free wifi, I never ever stay in indra regent because if no wifi free means no value for money, get lost forever indra regent. U such a shot because no free wi fi and staff is not cooperative, worst experience
Report this review
Cecilia D. Business travelers Zimbabwe, January 30, 2015
Good

Location, friendly and reasonable price
6.3
It was good
Report this review
Jason B. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2015
Best Location in Pratunam

location, room, breakfast buffet
8.7
perfect location for shopping and a great place to rest peacefully after a hectic day in the city. Hotel room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Pool is wonderful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01