Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Mall Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4500 reviews

3583 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Lyn M. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
Very impressed and better than expected

Staff service security and facilities
8.7
Very pleasant with great location.Staff very professional and helpful. Lovely pool area and bar area. Very good sized room and tastefully decorated with good quality furniture and KS bed. Only negatives I found was no fan in bathroom and would have liked more than one towel each as had quite a few showers. Also although the mattress and pillows were of very good quality I found them a bit to firm. I would most definetly stay here again and wouldn't bother looking at other places as this was perfect for what I was after. It was spotlessly clean and very up to date. I will recommend here to others who will be going to Bangkok without any hesitation.
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 16, 2015
Best location

Studio, pool, location
8.7
I had a warm welcome back. I still love the pool. Even location is great and very quiet at night. New bathroom, modern with great shower. Very friendly staff. Late check out. What im still missing there is no free wifi. Breakfast at the little room is more cosy but not much choice. I guess its really a hotel for groups. Anyway ill come again for 2-3 nights.
Report this review
Sandra D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2015
Fresh and new

Location, Breakfast, Housekeeping staff
8.3
The hotel has had a makeover and the rooms are fresh and new. Breakfast is still good but with a few things missing. This is like a home away from home for us and very popular with Aussies. The only problem is the noise from construction on other floors. I must be unlucky as I stayed in February and October and both time they were renovating the room above mine. The housekeeping Lady (Pattana) is just fantastic and will look after your room beautifully. The staff at breakfast are just delightful. This is the only place I would stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Patrick P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2015
My 6 days stay at Indra Regent Hotel

View from our hotel at the 10th floor. Vintage Thai building by the pool. Location is convenient
6
When I got there at around 12mn the hotel lobby was dark. Wasn't a very nice welcome coz all the lights were off and it looks like an abandoned building. The house keepers are courteous and friendly. No free WiFi. My deluxe room only got 25 channels on its 24inch TV and most of it were in Thai. No free toiletries like toothpaste, qtips and conditioner. Food was just okay. Nothing outstanding. Gym looks old and lifeless.
Report this review
Patrick P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2015
My 6 days stay at Indra Regent Hotel

View from our hotel at the 10th floor. Vintage Thai building by the pool. Location is convenient
6
When I got there at around 12mn the hotel lobby was dark. Wasn't a very nice welcome coz all the lights were off and it looks like an abandoned building. The house keepers are courteous and friendly. No free WiFi. My deluxe room only got 25 channels on its 24inch TV and most of it were in Thai. No free toiletries like toothpaste, qtips and conditioner. Food was just okay. Nothing outstanding. Gym looks old and lifeless.
Report this review
James D. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2015
ok

Better room this time
7.3
Much better than the previous stay
Report this review
Sharifah S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2015
pleasant stay

cleanliness
8
Theres no wifi on all floors and not much variety for breakfast.. location is good though
Report this review
Petzer P. Couples South Africa, October 7, 2015
SHOP TILL YOU DROP

Position to major shopping area Pratunam. Clean and spacious
9.3
We have stayed at the Indra before and as always, it was very pleasant. The hotel has done and is still in the process of re-vamping rooms and we had the pleasure of staying in one of the revamped rooms, which was very nice indeed. The only downside unfortunately is that because renovations are still being done, drilling and hammering etc starts pretty early in the morning and goes on till fairly late! Overall though, it is still a good hotel which is in the heart of the shopping area and thus very convenient - also convenient to the Sky train to and from airport - takes about 20-25mins.
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2015
bangkok

location thats all
6
bedroom was not made up antill4pm the wardrobecouldnot close we reported itand did not fix we have gone there for years but will try another hotel
Report this review
Olivia K. Solo travelers South Africa, October 6, 2015
Good location

Close to train station with direct access to airport. Free use of showers and change room after check out - ideal after long day sightseeing and a late night flight. Staff were friendly and helpful
8
Pleasant stay with comfortable room Unfortunately only WiFi available was on the smoking floor and it was not free Breakfast can be improved
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3583 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05