Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Mall Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4498 reviews

3582 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4498)
Sort by:
Bruce S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location to airport train transfer
6.3
The hotel is centrally located, which we found was the best feature for our stay. The hotel has been around for 35+ years so is getting a bit tired in some areas.
Report this review
Yong M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
great location

clean
6
Good location. Well maintain . Fair price . Morning n night market just the next road
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2013
excellent location

good hotel with spacious rooms. friendly service
7.3
The indra is in an excellent location smack in the middle of the pratunam shopping area and very close to good transportation hubs. the room was surprisingly roomy and very comfortable recommend this place for any traveller who seeks relaxation and quality at a reasonable price. Bad points about the hotel is that it does not have slippers for the room.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2013
excellent location

excellent location
8
The indra is in an excellent location smack in the middle of the pratunam shopping area and very close to good transportation hubs. the room was surprisingly roomy and very comfortable recommend this place for any traveller who seeks relaxation and quality at a reasonable price. Bad points about the hotel is that it does not have slippers for the room.
Report this review
Bruce S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location close airport train transfer station
6.3
The hotel is centrally located, which we found was the best feature for our stay. The hotel has been around for 35+ years so is getting a bit tired in some areas.
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2013
Hotel with great location

Hotel location is right outside pratunam market
6
Excellent location of the hotel. it is just situated right outside pratunam market and within walking distance to Platinium shopping mall. there is also a 7-11 right opposite the hotel entrance which serve great convenience for us to buy items. however hotel decoration is pretty run-down and old. during our second day of stay, we requested the front desk to make up our room in the morning just before we leave for chinatown. it was to our surprise that the room was left untouched when we return in the evening thus we had to request again for them to clean up the room.
Report this review
Siow Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great location but its an old hotel school hotel..

Room is spacious, nice bed
6.3
the reason i book this hotel is becoz of the gymnasium n it seems pretty nice from photos n also has a gd location. but it turns out the gym is super small like prison cell, non air con, no music n the equipments are of the 1980s...can't even be compare to one of the town's local gym (rocky gym) which is nearby pratunam and comes with good equipments n cost only bahts with aircon, music,towels n showers provided. generally speaking the room is overall spacious for that price of hotel n bed is comfortable which u can get anywhere at hotels around that price range , so it wasn't a fantastic hotel afterall, check in timing is actually 2 pm but all of us are asked to wait till 3 pm to check in ... no compensation for that one hour lost n have to checkout on time the next day.
Report this review
Louise W. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location,

Location is great as this hotel is in the wholesale district so the opportunity to purchase directly from wholesalers
10
We have stayed here on many occasions and the hotel because of the location . It appears some marketing has been done since our last stay in early 2011 as big tour groups of Chinese and Sri Lanka's arrived by the bus loads, 9 buses were arrived in an hour which was not a problem except breakfast can get very busy and noisy. To solve the crowding and noise problem, guests could eat on another level which was ok. Easy walk if you are buying for your own business from the wholesalers, local tailors are great - we used Adam & Eve (Jacky) who was a little pushy but very pleasant - garments ready within 2 days and could be delivered to the hotel. The pop up bar/disco out the front of the hotel is great for relaxing in the evening. Value of money is great at this hotel - always include breakfast and it is good value.
Report this review
Helen L. Australia, February 15, 2013
Indra Regent Hotel
8
Excellent location with 250 shops and Mac Donald´s in the same building as the hotel and the night market just outside the hotel. Nice big pool comfortable and friendly and a generous buffet location,location,location No free wifi in lobby. No room ironing service
Report this review
Martin K. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location

Location,great breakfast,clean pool.
8
Always nice to stay here,room clean,great brekkie,great location.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 3582 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07