or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3950 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Minnie S. Solo travelers South Africa, September 1, 2012
Great location

Good breakfast, friendly staff, close to shopping centre
10
I have stayed in this hotel for the past 12 years and can recommend it for everyone. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and their food is outstanding. The hotel is situated close to a lot of shopping markets and in walking distance from the hotel.
Alan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2012
dated hotel but good shopping location

location for cheap clothes shopping
7
the Indra Regent is looking a bit old and tired and it's a long walk to the BTS (don't expect a tuk tuk or taxi to use their meter or charge a reasonable fare), but the hotel is surrounded by good clothes shopping that is open atleast from 10-10. The hotel advertises a steam room but I couldn't find it (no directory/map or employees could be found to ask)
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 31, 2012
cosy and relaxable Hotel

nice pool, good service,
9
Im still in love with the indra regent. could check in one hour earlier and check out one hour after midday.I got the same room I preferred and was happy. room facilities as coffee I appreciate.TV BBC News, nearby all shops and walkingdistance to skytrain to airport.
Ranjit W. Couples Sri Lanka, August 31, 2012
great location - excellent for shopping !

it is so very central for shopping - has an excellent shopping mall within the building
8.3
WE stayed at Indra Regent for 4 nights and we enjoyed it. Location wise - it comes up tops. If you go to Bangkok for shopping that is where you should be !! WE were surprised by the bargains we picked up in the shopping mall within the hotel itself. WE couldn't pick up those bargains even in the Platinum mall. It really was a bonus as my wife has some difficulty walking. The staff was, friendly, check- in was a breeze and they responded to our queries very quickly. Check out was easy too. I only wish they would change the breakfast buffet menus a bit. WE had the same thing for 5 days ! All in all - for the price we paid - the hotel was great
Travel tip: All i can say is - book thru AGODA.COM !! We can't find a hotel room(with b'fast) at this price in Sri Lanka. I am glad we booked thru Agoda as we must have saved over 300 dollars. The travel agent quoted over USD 700, but that included airport transfers. You could easily get a taxi for around 450 - 500 thai Bhat , each way, from the airport and city taxis are the same price. So my advice is book through AGODA and you will get a good deal . It was so easy and I recieved confirmation of our booking within 20 mins. Thank You AGODA !! and Thank You Indra Regent !! .. You made our holiday worth while !!
Philippe P. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Hotel with Big rooms and good location

Near to shopping area, big rooms
6
Big rooms and near to town so you would be able to walk to most shopping areas and not be caught in traffic jams.
Jimmy S. Groups Australia, August 30, 2012
Great location , great service,

best feature: so close to everything
10
15 yrs ago i was a regular client of indra regent,,, & still today, evetything still excellent,,, may b hotel needs little facelift, but in saying that,, still very homely n excellent service, . the concierge name is choom,,, he rememberd me after 15 yrs,,, i was blown away,, i will miss him,,, he is leaving soon to become a buddha monk,,, love & gratitude to him & his life,,,,,there was nothing choom couldn't advise me on,,, for genuine shopping , very helpful,,,,, indeed!!! the hotel manager was very helpful,,, i lost 2 knecklaces in my room ,,, i think by mistake i put them on room service tray,,,,he tried forc3 days to find for me,,, he signed a letter for me for my insurance without hesitation, i will have to claim them in my insurance on my return home,,, food in hotel was excellent too,, in restaurant n poolside n room sevice too, in all a wonderful experience,,,, once the hotel is may be brought up to more boutique standard,,,, it will b excellent !!!! getting little tired looking now,,,, but still very enjoyable,,,, indeed!!!
Hendra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great location surrounds by food stall and shops

Good hotel to live during holiday
8.7
The hotel was really good to stay. But its located too far from the beach. You have to rent a bike to get somewhere else. But the hotel still worthed for you to stay during your holiday.. Will come to Bali back soon.
Gunaratne D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 29, 2012
Very Good all round Hotel

every thing up to date
8
the location is close to ahopping and transport - most important in bangkok. because of its central location, along with other centrally located hotels, the taxis and took tooks are feral with pricing. confidently ask for 70% discount off quoted price. hotel is liveable and larger rooms are quite fine, but it is showing signs of wear. breakfast buffet is quite good. the hotel shares the building with a large shopping centre - more like a market. on the 3rd floor of the shopping is quite a good food court with local thai prices - which are very cheap indeed - eat till you drop!
Shopping Tip: Inside the premises you can do most of the shopping.
Mario T. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2012
Great service with friendly staff

in the middle of everything
9
Had a pleasant stay with my whole family. Walking distance to all essential destination.
Shopping Tip: Please get your maps at the airport and get your refund instructions at the airport. you can get alot of refunds from your shoppings.
Hendra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Good room to stay..

Near to pratunam shopping area
8
Be bacK in this hotel soon. Nice hotel to live, comfortable and clean room, friendly staffs and has a good food to taste. This hotel is recommended for business and fun trip.
Shopping Tip: Cheap shopping with a good life of bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08