or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3993)
Sort by:
Teejay N. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2012
Location for shopping

McDonald, platinum plaza
8.3
Great ;) book three room all in the same level and next to each other. Request non-smoking & large bed, happy to get what we ask for. On check in service very slow. First time drive to this hotel and information in the car park not clear, should have sign show which level for hotel parking with lift, for customer with luggage.
Shopping Tip: Not far from platinum plaza.
Chai F. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great Location with good serviced staff

Staff are polite and helpful
7.7
Location of the said hotel is strategic and with reasonable price.it will be great if there is more local foods restaurant set in the hotel.. The room was cosy and giving me a comfortable stay. The staffs were polite and approachable. They had given me a positive respond in whatever what I requested. However the toilet is a bit dim and water drainage is slow at the bathtub.
Thanh M. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2012
Great location but rooms has bad smells

location for shopping
5.3
i found the location for shopping is excellent however hotel staff were slow at servicing and the room is not that clean it has such a bad smells. We booked non smoking and they put us in smoking level and it has such a horrible smoking smells i had to complaint to get a non smoking room.
Casper S. Groups South Africa, September 18, 2012
central location and staff friendly

location near main shopping areas
6
Rooms are normal size but I did find that it was quite dark in the rooms even though we switched on all the lights.Staff friendly and breakfast good.
Hia Y. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2012
Location is fantastic

Convenient and easy access to everywhere
8
First, location is good. It is easy to go anywhere you want be it taxi or by walking. Train to true airport is only 30 mins away and is 5 mins walking distance to the station. Even if it rains heavily, you still can get to the airport on time which I encounter.
Travel tip: Pratunam area is famous for clothing and everything.
Javed N. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Ordinary hotel

near to airport link train station
7.7
hotel is slighty old without fresh atmosphere, Few minutes walk from airport link train statio. no slippers, no dental kit, no shaving kit, no free internet access area and no iron/board available but big saving on taxi only 40 bhat from airport to rajpror station/person KFC and MaCdonald in side hotel premises. Good whole sale market
Philomena F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location, great service

Friendly staff and their breakfast buffet spread
9
i have always stay in this hotel whenever i am in Bangkok because of it location. It is just abt 3 mins walk to the Ratchprarop train station which can take you to airport in just 30 minutes without the hassle of traffic jam. Train fare is 40 baht compared to 1000 bath by taxi. Pratunam market selling all sort of cheap things is just at the doorstep of the hotel. Hotel is adjacent by the indra square shopping mall, where cheap electronic gadjets are sold, that is if you dont mind going for imitation ones.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is much easier, safety and cheaper to travel by trains.
Suraj D. Couples Sri Lanka, September 16, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, clean room large rooms great vAlue for money.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Indra very much as it is very convenient location for shopping everything available in the same building. I will recommend the hotel to friends.
Leny H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great location

Good room price, good location, good staff
8.3
i like to stay in this hotel mainly because it is connected to the shopping mall where i need to buy the things i needed. the room price is very affordable and the room is clean even though the interior, furniture and bathroom looks old etc but it is not a problem at all as the price is fair. i would recommend all my friends to stay here for business and family vacation as i will come back again to this hotel very soon...
Sellamuthu J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 15, 2012
It was a great deal!

Enviorment, shopping
7.3
I had a great time as a solo traveler, the surroundings were very convenient for shopping, the food was good and the rooms were a great deal for what I paid for. It was worth the price. I'd totally recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08