or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4077 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4077)
Sort by:
Carl O. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2012
Very good hotel to stray at for shopping

The easy of shopping
8
I have strayed at this hotel for over 10 years now and always find good
Mustafa F. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
Good Hotel with a great location

Excellent location with shopping center and pratunam market next door
7.7
Good Hotel with decent size rooms, a bit outdated but the positive aspect is the location. Right in the center of Pratunam with shopping center and night market, eateries. Ideal for shoppers and families.
Foo W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great and Convenient

Safe deposit box, space, nice toilet, good air conditioning
8
Awesome and convenient. Will recommend our friends to stay here.
Robert S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Convenient to main shopping areas ib Bangkok.

Clean with friendly Staff. Breakfast good variety
9.7
If you have to phone overseas to a toll free number be sure to arrange through phone exchange, if you dial yourself you will be charged normal overseas rates. Mcdoalds now have a store in the lobby of the Hotel makes for convenient cup of coffee on arrival if you feel jet laged. Good location for Sky train, can also get train to Bangkok International Airport, 15 minutes or half hour, depending on train you catch. All around good Hotel, location is the outstanding benefit' will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: With 250 shops under the Hotel and numerous stalls surrounding the location, shopping is a pleasure especially with the advantage of going back to your room for a break and then venture out again once you have recovered.
Julie T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Good, comfortable hotel in Pratunam

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8.3
the indra is in an excellent location smack in the middle of the pratunam shopping area and very close to good transportation hubs. the room i booked, a studio, was surprisingly roomy and very comfortable; toward the end of my stay i was moved to another room (for hotel operational reasons) which was an upgrade - also very nice with corner views and a lovely huge bath. i found their services rather expensive, e.g. approx $ aud for a medium load of laundry but it was done well and quickly. the indra doesn't seem to attract the dreaded drunken hoons so i would recommend this place for any traveller who seeks relaxation and quality at a reasonable price.
Valerie F. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Great Hotel.... Convenient Location....

Location
6
hotel is simple and adequate. convenient cause it's close to the pratunam shopping market. lots to see, eat and shop. 7-11 convenience store just across the road makes it even better.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam Market has different stalls all throughout the day. It's exciting and different each time
Avishai S. Solo travelers Israel, October 18, 2012
An excellent hotel

Good rooms, rich breakfast, shopping area
6
I recall this hotel again, !Excellent service, smiling staff
Kuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great location, big room, what more can one ask

Convenience, great customer service
8.3
The Indra Regent is my hotel of choice on my trips to Bangkok due to its great location, generous rooms and exemplary customer service. Room service and other support staff are always courteous and I have always received things left at the hotel for me. While the hotel is a little old in years, it still has the graces of a grand dame!
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Always a good hotel to stay at - location location

Location
9.7
The indra is in a great position, walkable distance to BTS loads of shopping close by.
Shopping Tip: Check out pantip plaza Platinum centre etc
Min J. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Convenient Location

Spacious room
7
Hotel was clean and rooms was spacious. Situated at Pratunam where all the food and shopping are. Easily located by taxis as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04