Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
P K. Families with older children India, December 30, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Location
8
Lovely hotel in excellent location ideal for shopping though it is a old hotel but well maintained room were spacious and beds were excellent
Report this review
Yvonne L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
great location!

good location, near to airport railway.
6
the hotel is convenience located near the railway station, just 5 mins walk.
Shopping Tip: try the railway network to avoid the jam.
Report this review
Valerie F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
Perfect for Solo Traveller

Safe.... Familiar Surroundings... Great Shopping... Food Places Nearby
7
I have always felt that INDRA was home to me... I stay there everytime I go to BKK. Ideal location... clean and most of all convenient for everything
Report this review
Aldran W. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great hotel, nice location!

The hotel is situated in the shopping district of Bangkok. Within walking distance to Pratunam mall, and to the local markets.
9.7
We only had a 1-night stay in the Indra Regent. The check-in was seamless and we were given the room we asked for; high-floor with a good view, large bed, non-smoking etc. They had a nice pool area but its rather small (feels crowded when there's more than 6 in the pool). The dim-lit lobby area on our floor does not make it seem welcoming. There was a good selection of food for breakfast as well. The lady at the concierge was very helpful. When we asked for direction to Victory Monument for our transport to Hua Hin. She wrote the location in Thai, on a piece of paper and informed another staff to get a taxi for us and keeping the fare within 100 baht. The overall stay was good, not exceptional or memorable. It was alright for us.
Report this review
Seyed M. Families with young children December 30, 2012
Very Worst Hotel in Indra market

My humbel Request dont stay in this hotel
3.7
Sorry to Say this , In this hotel Staff and Bell bai is very worst Bell Duty Time fully drunked , Receptionist that chinese girl very rude with me and my family i will request to agent late check out 5pm hotel manager accept 3pm, but receptionist say 11:30 checkout if cant checkout take all the luggage out and locked the room , then the agent call to duty manager explain abt all of this duty manager say only one word sorry , then the bellboy come take my luggage around 11:30am he fully drunked , i tell tohim also is ur duty time pls dont drunk in the duty time , we are a tourist come to visit and enjoy, boz both my childrens are affried totally i upset with this family trip, Indraregent in pathunam is nothing
Shopping Tip: Hotel is located in shoping area , but worst service
Report this review
Jarron B. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Great Location

Best lobby toilets I've seen in Thailand!! and nicely located
7.7
7/11 on the way to the bus stop witch is less than a 2min walk out the hotel door. Outdoor pubs, shopping plaza and massage parlours are all just around the corner. 15min walk to beach.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street and the Tiger Show
Report this review
Jez T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
simple and convenient and good for the wallet

centrally located, clean and afffordable
6
Report this review
Valerie F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Perfect Location for Shopping

Convenient Location to Everything
8
feels like home everytime i come back to indra. everytime i am in bkk... i stay here and it has never disappointed me
Report this review
Prasad D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 29, 2012
Lovely but busy hotel in a great location

The hotel is in the center for shopping and a great access point to other parts of Bangkok.
9.7
The stay was very pleasant although the hotel was extremely busy. The rooms and washroom were clean and had the amenities required for the stay. Being extremely close to shops is a huge plus as it could be accessed with ease.
Report this review
Robert Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
central location

good value
8.7
easily access to shopping and eating estasblishment
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06