My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Night view Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest room corridor Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Master Bedroom Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sun Deck Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s Pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool in front of Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool area
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Chandelier Bar Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai set dinner Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3841 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3841)
Sort by:
Betty L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
good location and great service

good location
8.7
Hotel location is great and service staff is helpful and friendly
Jane A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
ideal for business

location for business
8.3
Always satidfied when staying here.... great location and friendsly staff
Abdool S. Couples Mauritius, June 26, 2012
Shopping Area

Location & Price
7.3
Very nicely located in the heart of the shopping area" Pratunam Market" only bathroom need to be update as it seems quite every old.
Sook M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Value for money

Location
7.7
generally, we enjoyed our stay. the hotel is near thailand sky tower, pratunam wholesale market and 15 mins walk to siam paragon. breakfast was ok. very busy area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try lunch/dinner buffet at the Sky Tower.
Philomena F. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great location but rooms a little rundown

Great service with a smile
8.3
I had a great holiday, an awesome shopping spree and the excellent service at the hotel
Sook M. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Value for Money

Location
7.7
generally, we enjoyed our stay. the hotel is near thailand sky tower, pratunam wholesale market and 15 mins walk to siam paragon. breakfast was ok. very busy area.
Jade L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2012
Worse Hotel Experience

nothing
4
I went on a leisure trip with a friend. Had a little misunderstanding when trying to check in, as I had booked for one room, one pax, instead of one room, 2 pax. Didn't know it would make a difference, but it did. In extra charges. I'm not sure if this was what led to my bad experience later on. Well, the angry part came when my friend and I wanted to check out. Yes, we paid for the extra pax, without much resistance. Having stayed in many other hotels in Asia, this was the WORST. I will never go back again.
Restaurant Tip: For muslim travellers, there's a thai restaurant in MBK call Yana Restaurant that's pretty good and value for money. I think it's on level 4 or 5.
Sook M. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Good location & good customer service

Location
7
Good location but busy main road. Walking distant to Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Central World and Siam Paragon. Hotel taxi to the airport is double the price of meter taxi. Your service is available across the hotel. A little old but still ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean World in Siam Paragon & buffet in Baiyoke Sky Hotel are worth visiting.
Philippe P. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Quiet Hotel with big rooms

Quiet, big rooms, near to town, clean and friendly
6
A good hotel to stay if you spend most of the time in town as it is within walking distance to most shopping areas so you wouldn't be caught in the traffic jam during lunch and off office hours traffic.
Ryan W. Families with young children Ireland, June 22, 2012
great hotel location with excellent service

location is the hotels best feature
7.7
Hotel is excellent value with good service in a great location. Whilst the decor is slightly dates rooms are cleen and showers are great. In hotel returants are slightly over prices and not great quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Night view Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest room corridorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Master BedroomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool in front of Sala ThaiIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool areaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Chandelier BarIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai set dinnerIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01