or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3929 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3929)
Sort by:
Leow Y. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Value for money

night market just across the street, 10-15 mins walk to platinum mall, McDonalds at hotel lobby, 7-11 across the street
7
Stayed for 9 nights and was impressed with the comfort and cleanliness of the room. Had a complimentary upgrade of room due to our length of stay, really appreciated that :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Unless you have no clue to where you're heading to, or don't trust the local taxis/ tuk tuk, try not to use their hotel chauffeur service, it's REALLY pricy!
Veronica K. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

It is conveniently located and you do not have to leave Indra Square as evrything you want is available there right on your doorstep!
10
I always stay at the Indra Regent Hotel when passing through Bangkok. I am very often on my own and I feel safe and comfortable over there. The staff have always been extremely friendly and helpful.I am acreature of habit and always go through the same routine while over there. In the afternoon I enjoy a foot massage and the the evening I go to the spa and relax while having a facial.While stayng there I have always found the other guests very friendly and especially when having breakfast on the patio. Everybody is keen to share their experiences and give advice where the best places are to shop.
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

location
8
It was pleasant and the location was convenient to the shopping areas, nearest BTS was a little far though
Melissa M. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with helpful staff

Location, breakfast and comfortable rooms
10
We frequently travel to Bangkok for business and always stay at Indra Regent. We had an issue, with the hotel voucher my husband was not added onto the booking. Initially, Indra Regent manager who was currently away was not able to change the booking. However, after a couple of email exchanges she fixed the issue promptly. Despite, these issues we will stay at Indra Regent again. We love the location, the staff are lovely and the breakfast is exceptional. We have stayed in other hotels in the same locality. However, Indra Regent offers the best in terms of location, room comfort etc and most importantly price. If you are after a comfortable stay, definitely book this hotel. Consider, also ordering room service we did this a few times and the food is always fantastic!
Shopping Tip: there's loads of shopping to do in this area....wear comfortable shoes. numerous couriers also to ship back as it is very easy to surpass baggage allowance!
Sok T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Best location. Value for money. Clean and big room

Pratunam market just below
8.7
it is so convenient with the pratunam market and indra square right at the door step. this hotel is also within walking distance from central world, mbk, erawan shrine. fantastic. the rooms are quite standard, and cheap.
Chiat L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Location was great but room did not smell good

Location is near to main road and in the center of Pratunam, receptionists were polite and friendly
7.3
1. Indra Regent is relatively near (8-10 minutes walking distance) to Ratchaprarop station, which means we will not need to take a taxi from Suvarnabhumi Airport, thus avoiding traffic jams and tolls. 2. Indra Regent is situated in the Pratunam area and just beside a main road. As it is near the highest hotel in Bangkok (Baiyoke Sky), it was easy to refer taxi drivers to our hotel location. From the main entrance, Pratunam market is just a right turn away. Behind the hotel, there is a row of different massage shops available for us to choose (latest massage at 1 a.m.). Platinum Fashion Mall is just 10-15 minutes away and there are many foostalls selling food, shoes and clothes. 3. During check in, we received a complimentary upgrade to a Deluxe room on the 13th floor. The space is pretty spacious for the price we paid. It was good that there's a bathtub in the bathroom and 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water provided every day. The huge windows provided great views of the outside world and the room was brightly lit in the day. 4. There is a 7-11 just in front of the hotel, which made buying of stuff (i.e. drinks and snacks) very easy and convenient. 5. There is a McDonalds at the lobby of the hotel. -- It will be good if the hotel can provide complimentary buggy / tuktuk pick up from the station so that we will not need to travel through the roadside streets and alleys. -- However, some taxi drivers prefer to drop us on the opposite street and we will then cross over to Indra Regent via the overhead bridge, which can be a put-off for some. -- There was a very obvious smell in our room which did not dissipate throughout our stay. However, do note that our friends' room did not have any bad smells. The Privacy tag that was to be hung on the doorknob keeps falling each time we opened the door, which was very annoying. There was no bedroom slippers provided. The aircon temperature did not feel very cold, even after we turned it
Shopping Tip: Pratunam Market is just next to the hotel entrance and you can find all sorts of things to buy, from streetside stalls selling breakfast and supper food to clothes, lingerie, shoes and accessories. When you hail taxis and if the driver is not sure where Indra Regent is, you can say Baiyoke Sky / Pratunam since most taxi drivers know that hotel and you can then point out the right way when you reach Pratunam / Baiyoke Sky (which is less than 5 minutes away).
Tusharkumar S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
I like the location of hotel . everthing is close and handy.
Catherine L. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel, fantastic location

Rooms, hotel facilities and location
9.7
Had a good,relaxing stoop over. Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurants had great food.would definitely stay here again
Liew B. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel service

easy check in and smiling staff
8
Nice comfortable bed. Great facilities. However location wise not absolutely ideal if you like subway travels.
Mohammad K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2012
Great location,comfortable room

location near to restaurant,public transport services
8
Hotel close to restaurants and public transport services.Convenient store 7-eleven is just across the street.ATM machine and money changer is within accessible.Massage service is very top class.Good value for money during the stay.Price of hotel is within good valuation.Hotel transport service offer good price to go anywhere in Bangkok.Hotel retaurant at its best with quality foods and friendly staffs.Hotel very close to shopping mall like Platinum and Central World Plaza (walking distance - 10minutes)
Nightlife Tip: Hotel close to restaurants and public transport services.Convenient store 7-eleven is just across the street.ATM machine and money changer is within accessible.Massage service is very top class.Good value for money during the stay.Price of hotel is within good valuation.Hotel transport service offer good price to go anywhere in Bangkok.Hotel retaurant at its best with quality foods and friendly staffs.Hotel very close to shopping mall like Platinum and Central World Plaza (walking distance - 10minutes)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08