or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3950 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Hj A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 17, 2012
Great location for shopping!

many shops can be found near the hotel, not far from the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Watsons and 7-Eleven are just close by, nice city view during the night, pleasant welcome by the hotel receptionists.
7
We spotted a small cockroach on the bed and we were having difficulty explaining to the cleaner what cockroaches are that we had to draw it. But so far it was just okay. They should at least give sections for Muslim foods as we were so cautious of non-Halal foods, we only had breads and some fruits for our breakfast. We'd like to rate it 7/10. Tuk-tuks and taxis can be found around the area.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

best shopping location for central Bangkok
8.3
Always a pleasant place to stay. The new MacCafe in the foyer is great addition to services in this hotel. This place is always clean and comfortable and has one of the best breakfasts I've seen in Bangkok hotels. I like the easy access to street,wholesale and mini markets as well as the international retail outlets in Central Plaza.
Shopping Tip: Whatever you are looking for in clothes and accessories, you will find within one kilometre of this hotel. Plan to spend hours inside the Pratum markets or Pratum Plaza for the cheapest new clothes and accessories you find anywhere. Bartering can occur on the footpaths and the best price is obtained if you are the first customer of the day..os start at 10am.
Mak N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2012
Great location but small room

i like the hotel coz easy me to shop all around
6.7
i really like to stay this hotel..coz all wholesale shop surrounding there ..but only the hotel breakfast i dont like coz all the day is same so boring..thank you
Jo-Anne J. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Big hotel with a Bad Attitude

Good city views
4.3
Slow and diffident service at reception. Despite advertising 'free wifi', it did not work in the room. I was sent to a higher floor and it still did not work. Was asked to pay US$20 to access wifi - signal was still not strong enough to work in room and was refused a refund. After much argument with the manager, he refunded two thirds of my $20. Hotel room very beige and tired. The only good thing about this hotel was the Bangkok city views. Area is close to train station but I would not stay in Pratunam again, too dirty and too much traffic.
Shopping Tip: A fair walk to Siam shopping area.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Dream hotel in a land of a thousand smiles

Walking distance from Ratchaprapong airport line train station
7.3
Excellent positioning of this 4-stars hotel. Though not my first time stay, I always look forward to stay at this hotel whenever I touched ground at this land of a thousand smiles. It's location hit right in the heart of the shopping arena, plus walking distance to wholesaler shopping mall within minutes. It's hotel ambience is good though incomparable to those 5-stars hotels located in the same area. A piece of my thoughts, it's worth for the price forked out from your wallet. My two-cents worth.
Shopping Tip: Do not board any taxis standing outside the hotel before asking for the bill!!!
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

many shops around the hotel
7
It has the best location, many food and shopping can be done nearby the hotel, i enjoyed my stay. the only bad thing was it was hard to get taxi.
Melodia B. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Best choice for Bangkok Vacation

Near shopping area, good breakfast
10
Brought my employees here for a well-deserved vacation. Rooms were big, the breakfast was good (although I have to say that the offering was almost the same every morning) and the hotel is really close to the shopping area, Pratunam. There are also food stalls and restaurants nearby. On the other hand, I noticed they don't provide the "works" anymore. No comb, no toothbrush, no razors, no swabs etc. Their gym equipment is also outdated; pool is good enough.
Pooja T. Couples India, July 15, 2012
average hotel not good service

close to sopping malls
10
the staff was rude and not efficient.close to malls but room service is also bad..room interiors r very very average in the junior suite also
Melodia B. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
My Type of Hotel

Near shopping area, nice rooms, good value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Whenever we visit Bangkok, we stay in this hotel. It's close to Pratunam Market, Platinum Fashion Mall and a bunch of restaurants. Even if they cut back on the amenities (ie. no tooth brush, no shaving set, etc.), it's still a pleasant place to stay in. Breakfast is good but it's almost the same thing served every morning.
Sarath J. Couples Sri Lanka, July 15, 2012
Good location & great service.

service of the staff
8.7
great location for shopping . Room service food standards to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03