Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Veinert H. Couples Sri Lanka, December 4, 2012
Best hotel in Patunam

Location
8.3
We have now stay at the hotel for 10 years and 3 times per year and we like it very much. Its our home away from home
Shopping Tip: Make your shopping in and around Indra.
Report this review
Mary K. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Satisfaction

Convenient, easily accessible and comfortable
8
Report this review
Cheryl M. Families with young children India, December 2, 2012
Great ambience, convenient but the room was small.

Convenience, clean
8
The hotel is in a convenient location, with easy access to the MTR. The room was small, but comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were polite and helpful.
Report this review
Girjesh K. Business travelers December 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile ,

good location, malls are very near by. u can go to any place very easily.very nice hotel .
10
i liked too much hotel break fast of hotel are good and tasty. staff are very freidnly. all facilities are good .realy very nice hotel.
Shopping Tip: night seen and night shopping are also easily and good .u can enjoy ur life in this area too much.
Report this review
Benjamin F. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean, near shopping area and reasonable price
6.7
Report this review
Matt M. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2012
Dirty, smelly,old & terrible service.

Location, close to markets and shops
3.3
Dirty, smelly,old & terrible service. Never stay again, they want to charge you for everything, $250 bath per hour internet, big ripoff. 2 Stars no 3 1/2
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aggressive vendors,get grumpy and violent if you don't buy, they arrases you all the time. Tours are expensive and also you always have to pay entries fee.
Report this review
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Great Value

Good rates, fantastic shopping location
6.7
This hotel is well located for shopping, with a lot of the shopping possible in air conditioned environments. The rates provide good value.
Shopping Tip: Its all there in one place
Report this review
Hairoonnisha M. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2012
great locations but bad service

near with bts / pratunam market
7.7
i be there for 3days ,this my 2nd time stay there. upon checkin the customer service so nice but the service is bad. we get our room very fast but the room so dusty and when no wifi inside the room. when we willing to paid for the wifi they said that wifi cant reach our room. its so dispointed. furthemore when we ask about the portable plug. they ask to down for the plug. all this while when im travel there this my 1st tim encounter have to down for plug.maybe that not my lucky day like last time when im 1st stay at indra. even thou still have a nice about indra. the place is so nice and near with pratunam shopping market. along the way have a lot of money changer and nice massage near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: dont take public transport coz the place just walking distance to pratunam market, platinum shopping mall, indra square,central world.
Report this review
Najia S. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2012
Great location

air conditioning not good
8
Very good location for shopping, room was average, air conditioning wasn't working properly, room was clean and staff was helpful
Report this review
Benjamin F. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Nice and clean.

Clean, nice and afforadable.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06