Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3973 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3973)
Sort by:
Gui W. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Pleasant hotel with welcoming staff

Location, service & breakfast
8
firstly, the location is ideal for us to walk to ratchaprarop train station, which is easy for us to access to other places (from airport to hotel, from hotel to siam, mo chit, chitlom etc) secondly, the hotel front line service is good. they greeted us with a warm smile. they also upgraded our room from studio type to superior type, due to the lack of studio rooms at the point of time. the staff at the hotel were very efficient and they let you know that they are always there if you need their service.
Shopping Tip: 1) Chatuchak Weekend Market (It's a pity that they only open during the weekends) - Best and most ideal place to visit for extremely low prices for everything! 2) Platimum Mall - Affordable clothes and accessories can be found here. (There are 2 platimum malls situated side by side and they are very near to our hotel) It is easy for us to take up to 2 days to finish shopping there. *It will be best to bring an empty luggage there to fill your loot!
Heng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great location but hotel a bit old furnished

center of the heart
6.7
i spent 1 night stay in this hotel. overall, the hotel location is perfect but old furnished
Kam Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Studio Room

Clean and Spacious Room
7
Took the Airport Rail Link (City Line)from Suvarnabhumi airport to Ratchaprarop station. It's about 5 to 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel. I have booked a Studio Room without breakfast as there are many good eateries around the hotel. The room is spacious and the bed is large and comfortable. There's nothing to boast about the city view but it's better than being blocked by another building. Besides the inconvenience of not having free WiFi, it's still a good place to stay.
Susan P. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2012
Nice and clean and in a good location.

Well located and well priced.
9
We spent 5 nights at the Indra with 3 adult children. The rooms very spacious and clean. We found the location really good and the service exceptional.The hotel restraunt was ok but a little on the dear side for the service- very slow. Breakfast had good variety, a full buffet. We walked to the sky rail to get to the ferry, it is close to the airport train station and a short taxi/Tuk Tuk ride to the big shopping centres, (although you can walk in 10-15mins). There is a huge market shopping centre under the hotel and markets in the streets around the hotel, there is a Seven11 across the road. The staff were only too happy to help. We all enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well kept although probably an older hotel. It represented good value for money.
Terence B. Groups Australia, June 29, 2012
Everything is so handy

The greatest asset this hotel has is its location - you don't even have to leave the airconditioning to find fantastic bargains.
7.3
We have stayed at the Indra Regent many times, mainly because of its location and the fact that it is always well maintained. My wife and I stayed there with a group of eight others twice in June. While one of the rooms seemed a little dusty, overall everything was fine. Breakfast is of a good standard and the addition of the McCafe off the lobby area made for a good meeting place. For shopping, it is one of the best located hotels at a reasonable price. I just wish they had bigger teacups.
Desmond B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff with geat rooms

Central position for shopping and getting around Bangkok
9.7
Have stayed at the Indra Regent many times and have always found the staff to be friendly and happy. The position is exactly right for getting around Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping with great selection of goods.
Nicolaus A. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Spacious rooms, antique feel

Dining area, pool area, hotel location
10
Spacious rooms with an antique feel but very comfortable and clean. The dining options are nice, with the hotel restaurant as well as a McDonald's right in the lobby downstairs if you ever feel hungry. The hotel was very close to the train station and a shopping area downstairs. The train gives easy access to the MBK Shopping Center, as well as other destinations. Money changers are available close by as well, which is good for travelers.
Shopping Tip: Head to MBK for heaps of shopping, or around the hotel location (ground floor).
Shu G. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
Best hotel ever!

Friendly and helpful Staffs. Everyone greets you with a smile!
8.3
Very helpful staffs. Got a free upgrade to superior room, hotel allows me to leave luggage at the reception counter after checking out and coming back to collect at the time I told them. 3rd time staying here. This will be the only hotel I will stay when I come to Bangkok!
Restaurant Tip: Fuji!! Best jap restaurant
Tay L. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
good location but old

location
8
spacious clean room.u have to pay for laundry bag!!
Shopping Tip: many shopping around hotel.u can buy many ladies clothing.turn left from the hotel entrance and shop till u drop.u can find several $ changer just outside the hotel.7/11 just in front.mac Cafe @ the lobby
Steve K. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
good old hotel very small room

location the best for shopping
8
always enjoyed this hotel cause of its postion for shopping however this time i think we got the smallest room ever bt for 2 nights no problem good pool its a pit that mcdonalds has taken over the once lovely coffee shop area. who goes to thailand for macdonalds anyway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06