or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4079 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4079)
Sort by:
Hong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
Good location near to all amenities and shopping malls with great food. Good service overall. Clean rooms with wifi and TV.
Israel R. Israel, July 30, 2012
Indra Regent Hotel

None
3
Simply NO. Very dirty It might be cheap but it does not worth the price There are better hotels nearby
Bruce B. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Small room with high cost

Next to McDonalds
4.3
The room was so small that to get beside the bed you had to turn side ways. The TV was fuzzy. The Advertised WiFi was VERY expensive. The shower did not drain away, so in 3 minutes you had 3 inches of water around your ankles
Shopping Tip: Cheap shops in adjoining Mall- but "Samsung" fones & Pads were NOT real Samsung.
Jalani Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2012
Nice Location

nice location for the small budget :)
8
nice location for the small budget :) accesible to a few major shopping centre. Hotel is clean.
Bee H. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
great stay

Nice room, centrally located , near shopping
6.7
Vicki W. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
Great location but slowly deteriorating standards

The price - my standard room was small but had city views; good pool
7.3
The lack of free internet was a real downer and the hotel really needs to clean up with respect to the outs out the front. Location wise this hotel right along side the Pratanum markets and on top of the wholesalers at Indra Square.
Travel tip: At this stage I would not bother paying the extra $8 dollar for the breakfast if booking a standard room unless you are easily satisfied with eggs and overcooked vegetables and noodles, in which case you can eat elsewhere for less. Have lunch in the food hall on the 3rd floor of indra square (not part of the hotel but physically connected). You can eat for $1-3 dollars and the food is "clean". Dont use the official hotel taxi drivers - get a metered taxi - or a local bus (they are right out front for about 13 bahts
Ernesto M. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
clean, great location for shoppers,

very near to the train station for easy access to the airport for a much cheaper fare
7
we went there straight from the airport by train at a lower price,after alighting the train, one can just walk going to the hotel. There's a lot of shops adjacent to it during the day and at night time, there is a night market where you can continue your shopping of garments etc at a very low price. we enjoyed our stay.
Leow Y. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Value for money

night market just across the street, 10-15 mins walk to platinum mall, McDonalds at hotel lobby, 7-11 across the street
7
Stayed for 9 nights and was impressed with the comfort and cleanliness of the room. Had a complimentary upgrade of room due to our length of stay, really appreciated that :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Unless you have no clue to where you're heading to, or don't trust the local taxis/ tuk tuk, try not to use their hotel chauffeur service, it's REALLY pricy!
Veronica K. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

It is conveniently located and you do not have to leave Indra Square as evrything you want is available there right on your doorstep!
10
I always stay at the Indra Regent Hotel when passing through Bangkok. I am very often on my own and I feel safe and comfortable over there. The staff have always been extremely friendly and helpful.I am acreature of habit and always go through the same routine while over there. In the afternoon I enjoy a foot massage and the the evening I go to the spa and relax while having a facial.While stayng there I have always found the other guests very friendly and especially when having breakfast on the patio. Everybody is keen to share their experiences and give advice where the best places are to shop.
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

location
8
It was pleasant and the location was convenient to the shopping areas, nearest BTS was a little far though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02