or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4108 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4108)
Sort by:
Melodia B. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Best choice for Bangkok Vacation

Near shopping area, good breakfast
10
Brought my employees here for a well-deserved vacation. Rooms were big, the breakfast was good (although I have to say that the offering was almost the same every morning) and the hotel is really close to the shopping area, Pratunam. There are also food stalls and restaurants nearby. On the other hand, I noticed they don't provide the "works" anymore. No comb, no toothbrush, no razors, no swabs etc. Their gym equipment is also outdated; pool is good enough.
Sarath J. Couples Sri Lanka, July 15, 2012
Good location & great service.

service of the staff
8.7
great location for shopping . Room service food standards to be improved.
Edwar K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2012
nice location

near to shopping area
10
Very good location for shopping and easy to reach every where. Breafast is nice and staffs are friendly.Room is clean and housekeeping is friendly too.
Shopping Tip: Shopping areas just within walking distance.
Xiangrui N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Decent size room, but furnishings are quite old.

Proximity to Pratunam Market and Adjacent shopping districts like Platinum and Central World.
7.7
Overall, the experience was good, the staff was very helpful when I locked my safe out and they patiently restored it the next day. The only downside is that the hotel is quite old, and when I first turned on the tap, the water came out brownish. Doesn't provide toothbrushes and some parts aren't very clean (Fridge was icing up and top of fridge and safe looked unkempt.) Wifi isn't free too, so you can expect to pay up to 250 Baht per hour for it. Taking into consideration the price, it's value for money, though I know there are better deals around.
Shopping Tip: Cross to the opp of the hotel and hop onto bus 514 or 77 to Saladaeng station which is where Silom is. Bus service is reliable and trip took abt 10 mins, which is better than walking all the way to Chitlom or Siam Paragon to take the BTS.
Pooja T. Couples India, July 15, 2012
average hotel not good service

close to sopping malls
10
the staff was rude and not efficient.close to malls but room service is also bad..room interiors r very very average in the junior suite also
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location

clean cozy room
7.3
located at the central of bangkok, with many many shops just below the hotel. getting there can be really frustrating because of the bangkok traffic!
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
OK hotel 3 star but service is lacking.

Location is very near to market
4.3
Hotel service was poor. In fact I booked a room for two but they said it was for one so I had to pay 1000B more even though I already prided for 2 people. No amount of talking would change their mind so overall the hotel staff were not interested in anything but getting their 1000B. Very disappointed and will never stay there again. In fact I may never use Agoda again because it was their mix up. this is the third time Agoda have stuffed up my booking.
Shopping Tip: Middle of the market for buying almost anything and close to Platinum Plaza wher you can also buy anything
Melodia B. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Best Choice for Stay in Bangkok

Near shopping area, nice breakfast, nice pool
9.3
I brought my staff here for a vacation from work. We loved our stay here. Ever since our first stay here, we've been going back. It's near the shopping area, near (street) food stalls and a mall's under it.
Bharat D. Couples India, July 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

right in the centre of shopping area
8
rooms small but comfortable. you are in heart of very busy and dense shopping area, good facility.highly recommanded for shopping
Travel tip: shopping shopping,
Daniela L. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2012
efficient staff

the location was good being so close to markets and train station
8
there was nothing wrong with this hotel. The location was good within close proximity to Pratunam markets and walking distance to train station. Very easy to return to airport and very cheap 40B per person. The rooms were big enough, clean, and at 3 start standard. Nothing more but nothing less. I would recommend this good priced hotel to anyone watching their pennies but expect to stay somewhere decent.
Shopping Tip: Across the road to Pratunam markets - good markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08