Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4616 reviews

3671 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Yeow H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
good

location food service
8
Lots of food and shopping area.
Report this review
Mangala E. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 23, 2012
Good Hotel with english speking staff

Hotel is within the shopping area. very convenient for sight seeing also.
8.3
all in all our stay was happy & joyful. However in Breakfast, very few options for vegitarians. eg: their Veg Fried rece carried Eggs. Minor Negative point was we lost a pair of ladies shoes which were inside the rooms. No sealed box to put guest's complaint notes.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Bobay mrket in a Boat (near Bid C Mall)@ 10 bath per head.(Taxi 200 bath)
Report this review
Rosa S. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2012
Great location

joint rooms are great for keep them close and dont get smoking rooms if you dont smoke much they smell of smoke?
7
nice place great location great staff beds very hard
Report this review
Kamarul Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2012
Great Location for shopping

the service not bad
7
the hotel look old style even the room plugins still use two holes its difficult for charging my iphone at the first place iv go to reception ask for three hole plugins and you must deposit first to get one.so far ok not bad
Shopping Tip: a lot of shop downstairs at the same building on indra regent and the area
Report this review
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Shabby hotel, look old and slow lift

Best Location and easy way to find food and clothing
6.3
I booked studio room and given me a corner room when checking in, i asked for transfering to room near lift, the staff said need to pay extra for that. So unacceptable.
Report this review
Lakna P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 23, 2012
Excellent Low Cost Shopping Location

Easy access and no interference
7.3
two points i wish to mention. 1 . as i mentioned after my last stay, the breakfast food is very average quality. it would be nice if the quality can be improved in terms of variety and taste. 2. i extended my check-out time until 6.00 p.m. on 23 sunday and paid thb 1000 fee in cash thb. the cashier returned a cancelled credit card print pertaining to a thb 1000 payment from my credit card that was not signed by me saying that was not valid as i paid in cash. however, my mobile phone received a message from my bank (sampath bank, colombo)stating that my credit card account has been debited by thb 1000 at indra regent ho. this must be a mistake and i did not sign the credit card slip as i paid cash. please make sure that i am not double charged.
Shopping Tip: Don't rush to buy things. Compare prices from different places. Buying electronic goods at Prantip plaza has to be done carefully. Don't go at last minute.
Report this review
Julie O. Solo travelers South Africa, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location,

Very close to airport rail link
7.7
Awesome stay, they have updates the rooms, walking distance 5 min from airport rail link which takes 25 min from Intetnational airport.
Shopping Tip: Great night market outside biyoke
Report this review
Jennie H. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2012
fantastic location!

ecellent pool side food
8
i arrived at my hotel to find it was in the perfect location. i was a short walk to major shopping & supermarket, as well as being on the doorstep of fantastic local stalls. i did not like the room as i am a non smoker & could smell smoke. management immediately changed my room & i spent two lovely weeks there. an abundance of staff were always available to help meet your needs. the tourist desk was very informative, & i had the best tour ever suggested from & booked at the hotel, that was the cooking course which included a boat trip which took you through a lock, enabled you to puchase from a floating market, an supplied fresh bread rolls from a bridge which i was stopped from eating & told they were to feed the fish. and all this before we even started the course. what a day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cooking course with boat trip best tour, booked from hotel, i have ever been on. excellent value.
Report this review
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great Strategic Location.

Central location surrounded by shopping and eateries paradise.
6.3
As usual it was a wonderful stay with familiar friendly hotel staffs with their always broad smile. The weather was friendly and this made our stay all the more pleasant. Christmas mood was also noticeable at the lobby. To conclude, everything was smooth and no major hiccup during the recent stay.
Report this review
Choon K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Strategically located with major shopping centers nearby.
7
as with our previous stay it was a fantastic and memorable stay with no hiccups. we thoroughly enjoy this recent stay and were moved by the ever friendly staffs with their genuine smile. the location is good with many shopping centers nearby and within walking distance. the early morning and night market along the roadside offers many cheap and modern ladies's and men's wear. we will definitely stay in this hotel on our next trip and we will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to our friends.
Report this review
Previous page 1371 - 1380 of 3671 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08