Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Gombari M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2012
Great location and shoppers paradise.

Friendly, easy excess to Halal food and shopping.
8
very pleasant, no regret staying here, recommended by my uncle... his description of the hotel until now still the same , the standard always maintain very high level...
Shopping Tip: Center of shoppers paradise.
Kar H. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Lousy service good location tho

Good location
4
service is very bad. ask them for directions by staff are not helpful. first hotel that i have ever visited and being charged for using their laundry bag at baht. total rubbish i would say and no indication at all. no free wifi also. think any boutique hotel can have better service at a lower room rate. definitely will not stay in ths hotel again.
Christine H. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel, great service & location , good pool

service & pool & shopping
9
Have stayed at this Hotel before about 10 years ago and chose it again this time, very pleasant to see the standard of the service has been maintained, the location for shopping and restaurants is still very good, pool service and the included breakfast was very good. Cannot fault this hotel, it ensured my holiday was great.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in the Hotel complex itself is great, then add the markets at the door plus all the other outlets that I wanted were in close proximity. No complaints. Suggest you get a metered taxi to JJ Mall and the weekend market, it is pretty full on.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

It is located in the middle of Bangkok's shopping paradise
9
The hotel is a five minute walk away from great shopping malls like the Platinum mall, Paladium, Biyoke, etc. You can shop till you drop! The room was somewhat old but still well kept and very comfortable. Food is readily available nearby and there are tuk tuks and taxis a plenty outside this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Sheila C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Good hotel great location

Hotel old but comfortable
8.7
we have stayed at this hotel before and again found it to be comfortble, convenient, and a great location. the staff once again were very happy to attend to anything, and breakfast was excellent. we had tea and coffee making facilities, a small fridge and inroom safe. this hotel is very centrally located to shopping plazas, and is opposite the pratinum maze of markets, which you must barter hard with prices. yes we will again return to this hotel, we always feel comfortable there and the price to stay was good.
Restaurant Tip: We found it a little difficult to find restaurants in Bangkok unless we went to a shopping centre and eat in a food hall style, eating in the hotels can become expensive.
Robert K. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Loverly clean hotel

Close to markets and shopping
9
No problems with booking in, the staff were very helpful and courtious, the lift was a bit slow but did the job. bed comfortable, tead and coffee making facilities supplied, which was great, in room safe at no extra cost , shooping centre attached to hotel, great location and good shopping by all without having to travel and distance. buffett breakfast was of high quality, staff were very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: no many restaurants in close proximity to hotel, unles you like indian food In shopping centre next to hotel there was a food hall that you purchased with coupons and also Macdonalds.
Kay R. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
great hotel, good customer service.

Mc cafe attached to hotel for good coffee..
8
Only stayed one night at this hotel. good location, as we got the train from Airport only 5 min walk to hotel from train station. We didn't have to go far as there were markets everwhere. Would stay at this hotel again. Only 40 baht per person on train one way. Bargain..
Chittaphone T. Groups Laos, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Central location and close to shopping center
8.7
good service and clean rooms! central location with easy access to taxi and public sky train!
Patricia M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2012
shopping galore at your hotel entrance

It has security, a very pleasant pool area to relax in. very hearty breakfast. Good housekeeping
7.3
I returned a couple of times when I was in Bangkok this trip and I preferred to be familiar with my surrondings. Got a bit peaved at a few costly commodaties such as internet/wifi and drinks at the pool bar. watch for extra vats and service charges.There are cafes nearby for much cheaper access.
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2012
A hotel with no free Wi-Fi.

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, No free Wi-Fi.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08