My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Night view Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest room corridor Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Master Bedroom Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sun Deck Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s Pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool in front of Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool area
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Chandelier Bar Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai set dinner Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3842 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3842)
Sort by:
Cherie H. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
great location

the shopplng is at your door step
8
loved walking out the door and market syle shopping is tgere,mbk shoppi g centre we found thebest of all
Shopping Tip: Go straight to mbk if yoj don't like market shopping
Kristie M. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
my new favorite in Pratunam

friendly staff, buffet breakfast, location
9.7
I've stayed at various hotels in this area and Indra is my favourite. I like the vibe, the room was spacious and excellent air con, friendly staff, beautiful breakfast terrace with good selection of food, not too many kids, quick lifts and excellent location for wholesale fashion shopping. I'll always stay here from now on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the nearby Palladium shopping centre they have great thai massage much cheaper than on the main road.
Derrick L. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Awesome people and location

Location
9
People are nice, helpful and the location is awesome
Veinert H. Couples Sri Lanka, March 27, 2012
Our hotel in Bangkok

Closed to all shopping Malls. God room, service and breakfast
9
we have been staying at the hotel 3 times/year since 2002 and we like it and we allways get the best service.
Shopping Tip: All malls are in the area. Central World, Paragon and MBK not more than 10 min walk.
Trinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2012
Great location

Good promotion deal
7.7
Great location , clean hotel. Good swimming pool Perfect place for shopping , easy access to pratumnam market, food is cheap. No wifi or Internet in the room or lobby so it's no good for my business trip or as a 4 star hotel Good customer services overall
Ying R. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2012
Hotel with good location

Very nice rooms
6
I traveled to bangkok a couple of times, and decided to stay in Indra Regent due to it's nice review. The hotel was pretty well furnished and maintain, and unexpect to have mcdonales at the lobby area. The hotel has a very good location, just across the street you will see pratunam market, and a short 10minutes walk to the wholesale shopping mall, Platinum fashion mall. What i dislike about this hotel is the knowledge of the reception staff and the housekeeping. The receptionist did not have a good knowledge of the tourist visit area, and they didn't bother to help us check with other staff before answering us. Secondly, the housekeeper did not do a good job in cleaning our rooms. Rubbish wasn't cleared, used cup noodles wasn't thrown, and they did not do a proper wash for the cups as u can still see some stained that were left untouched. What's worse is when the room is not even cleaned when we hanged the notice to make up our room, and it is not done once we're back late at night. What's more some of our shower kits wasn't top up, and when called to the operator for the items, they did not response even though they said that the would be sending it up. That's quite a bit of a disappointment.
Arif M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Location

Convient
5.7
Only reason I stay in this hotel because ConvientI to prat imam market for shopping.i really donot like to stay in this hotel . Room is extremely small Internet expensive and donot have wifi in the room.i will not recommend this hotel unless u are shopping in the area
Eliezer T. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2012
good location hotel

near shopping center
6.3
the hotel is in a good location area. the hotel is nice but it lacks in maintenance since its old already. breakfast is okey though. price is ok for the hotel.
Shopping Tip: shop to platinum wholesale mall, its very near.
Anne C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Hotel with strategic location

Near to markets, food places
7.7
Nice staff, great location, clean room, easy access to shopping complex (Indra Court) and near to food places
Waldo M. Business travelers South Africa, March 25, 2012
Great location for shopping

Great location, staff friendly, rooms nice
8
The hotel is situated in the heart of the shopping district!!the hotel and the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly!! A tip would be to get a room as high as possible as the top floors were renovated in recent years!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Night view Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest room corridorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Master BedroomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool in front of Sala ThaiIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool areaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Chandelier BarIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai set dinnerIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04