or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4099 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4099)
Sort by:
Lim V. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Lovely

Shopping
6.7
the hotel is very close to whole sale area. all place are very convenient. i should sald hotel are good but it seem a lot of indian from india now a day
Travel tip: Don't take tuk tuk in front hotel cos they will bring u some place which u fun like
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2012
Location good for tourists

Location beside shopping area
8
The hotel is quite nice which they upgrade our room. The breakfast wast frantastic. The location is wide convenient for foreigners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a nice area where you can shop a lot.
Samer A. Families with young children Canada, June 16, 2012
Great location

Location and mcdonalds in lobby!!
6
everything was ok about this place except the small bed!!
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
good location

bts, shopping centres, night market, massage
7.7
good location for shopping n very convenient to travel from airport to rachaprarop sarl station(ard 30 mins)all shopping centre r in walking distance. aft shopping during nite time before going back to hotel u can just drop by for a massage session. (just beside the hotel there is a few shops for massages.not on the 7-11 side)
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall (650 m) Pantip Plaza (IT Mall) (650 m) Gaysorn Plaza (1.3 km) Central World Plaza (1.6 km) Siam Square (2 km) MBK Centre (2.2 km) Amarin Plaza (1.4 km) (Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link) (220 m)
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Great location to many small fashion outlets.

Lobby staff are very polite and helpful.
7.7
Indra Regent Hotel is a grant hotel with very good location just next to Indra Square Shopping Mail where one can buy lots fashion wears in bulk to bring back home to do business. The hotel is second to none if they can improve on their buffet breakfast and with new mattress protector.
Travel tip: A lot of whole and retail shops around.
Jacinta B. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
nice for an early departure

close to airport link
8
the studio room was a bargain on Agoda. It is really fine for 1 person and i like having a bath tub in the room. I do wish that they would offer free wifi though. The swimming pool is quite big and nicely located on the 4th floor. This is a professional hotel and very big, I got what I expected from this stay and really enjoyed not having to have the awful taxi to the airport experience to end the trip. the airport rail link is absolutely the best way to go if you can move your own luggage.
Shopping Tip: there is a high speed internet shop over the bridge that is cheap and super fast
Kevin R. Groups New Zealand, June 14, 2012
Great location and breakfast

Great location, breakfast and room size. Housekeeping staff very friendly and helpful.
7
Had difficulty with the Agoda booking as Indra staff would not accept any responsibility despite the fact that the hotel must have had some sort of contract with Agoda, for thier hotel to be listed on the Agoda site. Internet and other business services expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the location of your hotel as it makes all the difference to you getting out and about and doing what you came to do.
Shellie O. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2012
great location, good room

perfect location
10
have stayed here before & will stay here again. helpful staff, good breakfast. roms clean & comfortable
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location, great room

Strategic location to major shopping area
7
I enjoy my stay, felt very welcomed by the front desk staff who are both polite and helpful. Location is also very strategic, near to all the major shopping complexes and food courts. The train station nearby is an added advantage especially when travelling from airport, avoiding all the traffic jam. Won't hesitate to introduce the hotel to my friends.
Kevin R. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2012
The good and the bad !

Great location, breakfast and room size
6.3
we have stayed in the indra about 4 or 5 times over the years and noticed some changes during that time. the location is great for shopping. the breakfast is good. the rooms are a good size especially when staying for longer periods. we have noticed the hotel has become shabby eg threadbare valance. we felt that we were overcharged when the opportunity to do so arose e.g. internet use, printing, no refund for an overbooking that was rectified immediately with a fresh booking. housekeeping staff are very helpful but had to ask for the bathrooms faucets to be cleaned. we missed the famous thai smiles from the staff. all maybe a reflection of the current economic times, but quite noticable for a traveller looking to be indulged.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet access is really worth getting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02