or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3924 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3924)
Sort by:
Noel L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Central location

Location
8
We booked this room for my parents and brother. They were updgraded to a better room. Good service for early check-in as well. (around 11am) Breakfast was drab though. Rooms were a bit old but still ok. Only thing is again no free internet.
Shopping Tip: Go around platinum mall. You'll get dizzy with all the shopping options.
Noel L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location

Location
8
we both enjoyed the convenience of the hotel for all our shopping needs in the pratunam area. the place is tops location-wise. as mentioned before, it's a bit old but still ok. one big thing i disliked was the breakfast quality and no free wifi internet in the hotel.
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, April 12, 2012
lovely hotel

Location. Lively Breakfast Setting
8
I had stayed a few times in Indra Regent Hotel. On arrival, we were assigned Room 1002. It was a small room and the bed was SINGLE - almost too small for the small room.
Donald M. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2012
good location rooms are small

service
6
have stayed here before great spot close to everything
Shopping Tip: platinum fashion mall great
Manovie I. Couples South Africa, April 10, 2012
Great Location

Very central. Close to other restuarants, night market, day markets and fashion malls
7.3
The Hotel was nice and all taxi drivers are familiar with hotel. The hotel was nice, clean, but not new. I was impressed by the closeness to the night and day market, and could walk to the fashion malls. It is not far from the sky train.Their food was quite nice too. I would definately stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: My husband was pick pocketed at the Chatuchuk Weekend market by Vietnamese women. Be very careful when shopping. It doesn't help to profile as it is not just the unsavoury characters that you need to worry about. Dont carry all your money in one place. Those thieves are professionals and are good at distracting you.
Durgeshwar S. Families with young children Mauritius, April 10, 2012
good hotel and great location

its clean
8.3
My stay was plesant in the hotel.the service was good, Only problem i had was when checking in ,they took more than two hours to cleen the rooms.Reach at the hotel at 3 30 and got into my room at nearly 6 00 pm
Jared G. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Great for shoppers!

Great location for shopping, very nice inside, staff very helpful
8.7
I was very impressed with the Indra Regent. I had been reccomeneded it by a friend and I must say that it is th ebest value for money. Close to the train line from the airport (5min walk) and adjoins a shopping square with loads of markets around. I would definately stay there again!
Shopping Tip: The markets around the Indra Square are cheaper than any of the others so make sure you price check and do all your shopping there!
Jacqueline R. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Great hotel and staff

good area
9.3
good breakfast, friendly staff. Room size is very good. Upgrade if you can. Book the breakfast before you go, as it is more expensive once you are there. Late check out the same, as it is half the price of your room to extend till six pm. The staff are always very helpful, but don't use the hotel taxi it is cheeper to use a normal metre cab.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: most marets don't open till 10.30 so sleep in they are open late
Mun S. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
Average hotel but Good Location

Location for Shopping
6
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. The studio rooms are not bad and priced very nicely for the budget conscious. But the service is below expectations in particular the housekeeping aspect. When I checked out the staff wanted to charge me for consuming an item in the mini bar which in fact I did not consume, so I insisted I did not and in the end they did not charge me for it. Internet is very expensive and the room service meals are priced very high as well. The bed mattress was a bit too hard and should be made softer.
Xinhui S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Location is convenient & is accessible to popular shopping areas
8.7
the hotel is big and clean. the area is also accessbile to many popular shopping areas. you are also able to find many lcoal foods just around the areas. hotel staff is friendly as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01