or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Ma. I. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2012
The location is nice but the room needs repair

the best location for me
6.3
The location of the hotel is in the best place, i am a loyal customer.
Debra M. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
good hotel

staff and location
7
this was the 5th time we have stayed at the indra and the staff are always great, and the hotel is close to good shopping
Dick K. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2012
Good service at reception, had a cleanroom

Good for shopping,had a nice coffee shop
9.3
just a short stay of 2 nights,our room was clean and comfortable.They have a good breakfast,with a plesant covered outdoor eating area.All shops, 3 levels of it in the same building,fully airconditioned,plenty of western food and thai food, same area.Just 200 yards away is the sky train to airport for only 40 baht one way,puts Indra Regent Hotel in an excellant spot to get in and out of Bangkok easy.
Nightlife Tip: Not far past the arab section, you will find the western pubs and bars, look for the Land Mark building, and your their.
Menakhem T. Couples Israel, April 25, 2012
gerat location but v small room

location
7.7
good location but very small rooms shoping aer just down , no need to go far for shoping ,good indian restorent near by i was in this hotel may be 6 times only because of location hotel is clean staff are good with smil on face good for its preze
Elvira H. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Convenience Hotel

Good location with a cosy place
7.7
overall the hotel cleaned and neated. we like the location of the place because it is centre of the city. very convenience for us to walk to the nearer shopping mall and also a good place to get a delicious food. i will visit fo my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In the middle of the town. Day times for shopping, night times for night life and you will not really to spend much for your transport as it just a short walking distance to reach everywheres.
Frank H. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2012
Excellent location

Great hub for shopping
8
The hotel offers a great location for the shopper -holic. It's nice to be able to unload and then go again.
Frank H. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Home away from home

Location for shopping and atmosphere
8.3
i enjoy coming back to this hotel. it's comfortable and clean, and it's just like coming home after a heavy day of shopping and sight seeing. the breakfast is ok but i wouldn't rave about it. or maybe it's just the cafeteria setting that gets to me.
Chaturange A. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Not bad for the price

Close to markets
6.3
the hotel is walking distance to platinum mall and some outdoor markets and a short cab ride from mbk. the room was good for the price, but the smoking floors smell of stale cigerette smoke.
Yohana M. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

the location is very strategic and walking distance to airport rail link and platinum fashion mall which made me very easy to go here and there, the room is comfortable, the staffs are friendly and helpful
9
before we went to bangkok, we searched some hotels and made comparison then we decided to stay in the hotel because it's close by the airport rail link ratchaprarop, pratunam market and platinum fashion mall. we enjoyed staying because the room is comfortable and clean, it has complete facilities and the staffs are friendly and helpful. the strategic location made us easier to go here and there as we like to walk while enjoying surrounding. keep a good work for being a valuable and enjoyable hotel in bangkok. we will definitely stay in indra hotel when we will have holiday in bangkok.
Travel tip: the most strategic hotel in bangkok if you are looking for comfortable and value for money.
Elvira V. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2012
very lovely hotel

i like every thing in the hoted
10
it was very nice staying in this hotel if feel its my house

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05