or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3951)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Business travelers April 17, 2012
nice rooms

friendly staffs
6.7
We booked a twin room with 2 queen beds and it was great. The beds are big and comfortable. The location is excellent, close to all big shopping mall with walking distance. Hotel service is very good especially the receptionist. We will come back and stay in this hotel for the next visit to Bangkok
Shiranthi D. Groups Sri Lanka, April 15, 2012
Value for money

Nice, comfortable rooms and pleasant staff. Room amenities were also appreciated greatly.
7.7
Having stayed down the same road at the Baiyoke Suite hotel on my last trip to Bangkok, I found the Indra Regent to be a huge improvement. I took my mother with me, and we both loved our stay. The hotel was lovely and fully worth the money spent, being so close to the BTS and shopping centres. The staff was exceptionally polite and helpful and even gave us a very good upgrade without us even asking. Overall, thumbs up. One of the better stays in Pratunam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the BTS train wherever you go. It's fast, MUCH cheaper and less stressful than haggling with stubborn taxi drivers, and is just a hop, step and jump away from the hotel.
William B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Great location

Location, quiet, clean
9.3
Second time staying in the hotel, was 'up graded' again so think that that is the standard thing. The hotel is easy to find, clean, with quiet good sized room. No wireles in the rooms if you need the interent you need to go to the lobby, there are a couple of internet cafes on the other side of the road. This is a great place to stay if you just want to get on with a bit of shopping, have a meal at a local restaurant and not be bothered with partying and lots of noise. Very quiet for BKK! Ignore the taxis at the hotel doors, get one 100m up the road and use the meter...
Michael F. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Comfortable hotel .

The breakfast was fantastic,
8.7
Was disappointed about the charge to use the internet then it did not work in your room. you would have to sit in the lobby for it to work. I do not think they shoulod of charged for this. The hotel had friendly service in the heart of everything.
Noel L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Central location

Location
8
We booked this room for my parents and brother. They were updgraded to a better room. Good service for early check-in as well. (around 11am) Breakfast was drab though. Rooms were a bit old but still ok. Only thing is again no free internet.
Shopping Tip: Go around platinum mall. You'll get dizzy with all the shopping options.
Noel L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location

Location
8
we both enjoyed the convenience of the hotel for all our shopping needs in the pratunam area. the place is tops location-wise. as mentioned before, it's a bit old but still ok. one big thing i disliked was the breakfast quality and no free wifi internet in the hotel.
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, April 12, 2012
lovely hotel

Location. Lively Breakfast Setting
8
I had stayed a few times in Indra Regent Hotel. On arrival, we were assigned Room 1002. It was a small room and the bed was SINGLE - almost too small for the small room.
Donald M. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2012
good location rooms are small

service
6
have stayed here before great spot close to everything
Shopping Tip: platinum fashion mall great
Manovie I. Couples South Africa, April 10, 2012
Great Location

Very central. Close to other restuarants, night market, day markets and fashion malls
7.3
The Hotel was nice and all taxi drivers are familiar with hotel. The hotel was nice, clean, but not new. I was impressed by the closeness to the night and day market, and could walk to the fashion malls. It is not far from the sky train.Their food was quite nice too. I would definately stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: My husband was pick pocketed at the Chatuchuk Weekend market by Vietnamese women. Be very careful when shopping. It doesn't help to profile as it is not just the unsavoury characters that you need to worry about. Dont carry all your money in one place. Those thieves are professionals and are good at distracting you.
Durgeshwar S. Families with young children Mauritius, April 10, 2012
good hotel and great location

its clean
8.3
My stay was plesant in the hotel.the service was good, Only problem i had was when checking in ,they took more than two hours to cleen the rooms.Reach at the hotel at 3 30 and got into my room at nearly 6 00 pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04