or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4222 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4222)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
OK hotel 3 star but service is lacking.

Location is very near to market
4.3
Hotel service was poor. In fact I booked a room for two but they said it was for one so I had to pay 1000B more even though I already prided for 2 people. No amount of talking would change their mind so overall the hotel staff were not interested in anything but getting their 1000B. Very disappointed and will never stay there again. In fact I may never use Agoda again because it was their mix up. this is the third time Agoda have stuffed up my booking.
Shopping Tip: Middle of the market for buying almost anything and close to Platinum Plaza wher you can also buy anything
Melodia B. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Best Choice for Stay in Bangkok

Near shopping area, nice breakfast, nice pool
9.3
I brought my staff here for a vacation from work. We loved our stay here. Ever since our first stay here, we've been going back. It's near the shopping area, near (street) food stalls and a mall's under it.
Bharat D. Couples India, July 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

right in the centre of shopping area
8
rooms small but comfortable. you are in heart of very busy and dense shopping area, good facility.highly recommanded for shopping
Travel tip: shopping shopping,
Daniela L. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2012
efficient staff

the location was good being so close to markets and train station
8
there was nothing wrong with this hotel. The location was good within close proximity to Pratunam markets and walking distance to train station. Very easy to return to airport and very cheap 40B per person. The rooms were big enough, clean, and at 3 start standard. Nothing more but nothing less. I would recommend this good priced hotel to anyone watching their pennies but expect to stay somewhere decent.
Shopping Tip: Across the road to Pratunam markets - good markets
Rakai A. Couples Fiji, July 13, 2012
Very Convenient and Best-Ever Hotel

Most Convenient, Most Central, Most Friendly.
10
My Husband and I have been coming to Thailand since 2004 and for every year, we come to Thailand, our Most Recommended Place to stay is the INDRA REGENT HOTEL for their most Convenient, Central and the most Friendly staff who warmth and helpful nature always brings us back here. We have traveled to many countries, but Thailand will always be our second home. A few years back, I bought NZD$300 worth of Stirling Silver jewelry from the Indra Square Mall and 7 months later, on our return, the honest Trader called me to his shop and got out my jewelry which I thought I had dropped at the airport! And we have now been friends forever!
Shopping Tip: Indra Regent is the heart of the Shopping Malls and the Pratunam Market is just right on your Hotel doorstep. Taxis and Tuk-Tuks could be annoying at times but you have to bargain with them. The hotel taxis are more expensive, so you have to take a minutes walk to hail out a passing taxi. Very Important- ALWAYS ask them first how much it is to take you to..The Chatuchak Weekend Market...Chinatown-Sampeng, etc...Always best to ask for fares from Hotel staff.
Mohammed N. Families with young children Pakistan, July 12, 2012
Good staff and best service

Best location fro shopping lovers
6
Went with family to spend holidays. Very good location for shopping as two malls / streat market is nearby. You can go for shopping at any time between 8am to 9pm. However, internet is bit expensive and available only in lobby area. Food is expensive as well. Overall experience was very good.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shopping lovers
Gorah N. Business travelers Mauritius, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Location
6.7
The location was great. Rooms were clean. But the only problem is breakfast which was horrible. As we are Muslims, we could not eat the omlette as it was prepared in the same pan in which pork was cooked. We complained to the lady at the reception of the breakfast hall, but it was of no use.
Judith H. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Great location a little tired

Macdonalds in the lobby
8.3
Rooms adequate breakfast included was ok best improvement was a McCafe in the lobby which was well patronized
Shopping Tip: Very handy to pratunum markets and cheap shopping
Lesley S. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2012
good location, nice room

location
7
Hotel a little tired, but provides all the basics. Room was a good size; bathroom clean. Breakfast had many different selections. Swimming pool area large and inviting. Staff helpful with directions, getting taxis etc. Shopping just outside the door, skytrain quite near. Within walking distance to upmarket Siam shopping precinct.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the skytrain to the weekend market at the end of the line. You can easily spend the whole day there.
Fahbyan M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
good location and near shopping centre

near shopping centre
8
Good hotel with lowest price and near shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06