or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4107)
Sort by:
Adam H. Families with young children Maldives, June 11, 2012
Shopping area

Near shopping area
10
Great hotel to stay with family..
Chhov S. Groups Cambodia, June 10, 2012
Great location

Selling things is very good
5.3
The room is ok, but it is very noisy when flushing the toilet. The room was not ready when we arrived
Shopping Tip: Shopping is ok for woman but not for men.
John L. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2012
Great location at a good price

Adjoins interesting shopping centre, nice bar, nice Chinese Restaraunt
8.7
the rooms are nice and the staff are friendly and very helpfull. all the facilities are good and the hotel has some character. adjoins a really interesting shopping centre and there are good tailors on the first floor between the hotel and shopping centre. john- hes the best. made a suit for my son in 5 hours! its just a short walk to central world where you can experience top brand name shopping and between june and october 2012- dont miss the titanic artifacts exhibition! promise you will be deeeply moved!
Nadeesh I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 10, 2012
great location

hotel location is ideal for shopping and all the taxi drivers seems to know the name of the hotel pretty well
6
hotel was average.but considering the location it was good enough for me.one negative was the condition of the access road.it was under construction and was covered in mud. Breakfast was good value for the money.
Kate W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
3rd stay, always great - excellent shopping spot

Great shopping location, 711, money exchange and supermarket right outside
8
We have enjoyed Indra Regent every time we have stayed and we keep going back. It and older style hotel but excellent location for shopping. Attached to the hotel is a multi level wholesale shopping mall. Walking distance to Platinum mall.
Pawan S. Solo travelers India, June 9, 2012
good hotel

shoping place
8.3
hotel is located in very good place, all the shoping center are near from this hotel, service was also good, airport is 30mnts distance.
Shopping Tip: if you want to shop than this is a very good hotel.
Adam H. Families with young children Maldives, June 9, 2012
Great location

Great location
10
The location of the hotel is great..
Magsood A. Groups Maldives, June 8, 2012
awesome hotel

security is outstanding..
10
this is hotel is the best hotel i have ever seen in bangkok..,easy to go for shopping at indra shopping mall..,and by cab the mbk shopping mall is just 15 minutes away from this hotel....,the staffs were really helpful....
Shopping Tip: it was just 15 minutes away from mbk shopping mall ,the biggest shopping mall in bangkok....
Fong H. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Not a pleasant experience

near to platinum mall
3.7
The experience in Indra Regent Hotel was disappointing. We had a room that had a strong musky smell. There were cockroaches running in the toilets. The shower curtain had fungus and grime on it. When we wanted to purchase the wifi conection, we were told that the room allocated to us had no wifi connection. We are regular travelers to Bangkok and have stayed in boutique hotels offering cheaper rates, free wifi and toiletries that include tooth brushes. In Indra Regent Hotel, toiletries are basic and even then they are stingy with the replenishment. Imagine asking for toilet roll and shower caps every other day.
Urszula T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2012
Pleasant people

Exelent position
8.7
It felt like everyone is ready to help you. Lovely felling. Very safe place.
Shopping Tip: You can buy za little money and you can spen big one. Place for all people and buyers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06