Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4614 reviews

3671 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4614)
Sort by:
Azlina A. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great hotel location for shopping & friendly staff

Great convenient location with nice amenities; pool & spa, Very comfortable room.
8.7
Always enjoy staying here every time I am in Bangkok for the hotel's great services, staff and location !
Shopping Tip: Just next to a shopping mall. Close to Baiyoke Sky Hotel and Shopping Plaza., Platinum Plaza and others/ A walking distance to the formerly known as World Trade Centre and also Paragon and Central Silom ( but may need Tuktuk for the weak feet)
Report this review
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
fantastic location

easy access to food and shopping
6.3
Stayed at this hotel the last time was at BKK. Discovered more shops and eateries this time round. Highly recommended for 'just eat and shop' travellers. Def there will be a next stay at this hotel even though hotel is a kind of old.
Report this review
Ronny S. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
great location but old fashioned hotel

staff friendly
6
great location of the hotel, near pratunam market. local food around the hotel. but i'm not suggest for honeymoon couple.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
great location
6.7
near to pratunam and various shopping malls bad is find that cleaniless of the hotel not that fantastic
Report this review
Marc B. Couples Switzerland, November 12, 2012
Old hotel

central to markets and sukhumvit mal
5.7
This hotel is very convenient coming from the international airport, getting out at ratchaprorop station. This hotel is however quite old and has not undergone any major renovation. I doubt to display it as a four star facility. Wifi is also not free, which I think a major drawback in many hotels in Thailand.
Report this review
David H. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2012
Awsome Hotel

Service and location
9.7
all we can say is the sevice at ths hotel is above any standard we have had in the past. we had a problem in my wife family and had to change our booking. i emailed my situation and with in one hour our bookings were changed with no extra charges were made to our account which was much appriciated by us,i can only say our experiances with this hotel have always been tops and we will continue to stay here on our yealy trips to thailand . thanks the hintons
Travel tip: Good central locatiuon for shoping ,markets and eating places.
Report this review
Terje N. Couples Norway, November 12, 2012
Old, busy hotel

Dont know what to say really
4.3
The hotel was a disapointment. It was not as central as it claimed to be, taxis outside refused to drive by the meter. The breakfast was crowdy, very crowdy. Rooms and hotel where old and worn down. Will not go here again
Report this review
Kia C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location

The location is in the central of all shopping paradise
7.3
The stay is generally okay. the location is perfect for ladies who want to shop because its right in the middle of all the shopping paradise. Pratunam market, Platinum are all nearby. You can even walk to the skytrain station is you want to. I love the road stall food.
Report this review
Choifan N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location for those who love to shopping

Good service, friendly staffs
6.7
Close to many shopping mall, even u can shop at the mall connected to the hotel, very cheap. Just a few minutes walk u will reach Platinum wholesales mall. Must visit.
Report this review
Jessica W. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
great location

the location
7
near the pratunam shopping market,pantip plaza..and need to walk 800 m to platinum fashion mall.the best place to shop
Shopping Tip: only to walk straight to shopp
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 3671 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02