Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4493 reviews

3579 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Great Location but disappointed in the hotel

Location and Tour Desk were excellent
6.7
The hotel is centrally located and has a very friendly and helpful lady at the tour desk. However, I would not return to this hotel as I was disappointed in the overall service and experience. My shower curtain had mold on it and the hallways were very dark. Additionally, the business center charges for internet access and the hotel charges for wi-fi. Also, the hotel prices for food and spa services were VERY expensive compared to other options outside of the hotel. Great shopping nearby at Platinum (within walking distance).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tallest tower in thailand is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. i found this out after i left this hotel to stay in a hostel (which was much nicer than this hotel.
Report this review
Natta P. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Nice location!

Good services
8.7
The hotel is really comfortable. Lovely location .
Shopping Tip: Pratunam Market
Report this review
Liem H. Families with young children Vietnam, October 7, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Good location
8.3
Very comfortable place for family with children as you can take them to shopping place and enjoy food. It's also near the Siam Paragon with Ocean world is very interesting for children. The hotel room is clean eventhough it's rather small for studio room.
Report this review
Liem H. Couples Vietnam, October 7, 2012
Good location but small room for studio

Room clean
8
It's next to pratunam wholesale market and many business center surrounding. It's next door baiyok sky - the highest building of Bangkok with 84 floor, the place you can enjoy dinner and look at the night view of whole Bangkok city by night.
Nightlife Tip: You can take taxi to China for sea food and fresh fruit.
Report this review
Kithsiri P. Couples Sri Lanka, October 7, 2012
great location.

conveneiance for shopping
6
very bad service. staff except housekeeping was very roud. never go to indra regent hotel again.
Report this review
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location

Good location in pratunan area
5.7
Book 1 room through Agoda and not realising is for 1 pax room until check in. Top up add $ for 2nd pax and upgraded to superior room. But its a twin bed room. No toothbrush provided. Too simple toiletries given for a 4 star hotel. I only like it for its location but not the room
Report this review
Richard D. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2012
Helpful Friendly staff,Great breakfast

Excellent Location
9.7
No hassle easy stay Hotel,Plenty of Transport at Front Door
Shopping Tip: Mai Aou Karp (men)-( Mai Aou Karr if being said by a woman)=No Thank you. In Thai. Best 3 words to know!
Report this review
Dudley T. Solo travelers Bahamas, October 6, 2012
great location

Nearby shopping
7
The hotel is in a great location,however,over the years the amenities in the hotel have disappeared.
Shopping Tip: Close to good shopping
Report this review
Vicki P. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location,

The rooms were very comfortable and the location was great
10
We were only in Bangkok overnight before and early morning flight home. But we were more than satisfied with the Inra Regent.
Report this review
Kashif K. Families with young children India, October 4, 2012
Great location but very rude staff.

Location and lobby
5.7
I booked 3 rooms for 6 people on agoda but to my surprise I received iteniary for 3 people 3 rooms. Since I booked it one day prior I thought it would be solved at the hotel reception. But I was surprised to see rude and rigid behavior of the hotel staff. I was left with no option but to pay 1000 bhat extra for each individual. Very bad experience with hotel as well as Agoda.
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 3579 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08