or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4100 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Good shopping location

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Nearby Shopping
8.3
I have stayed many times at this property. It's an older hotel popular with groups fom Britain, and Austrailia as well as Asian Shoppers. Good location and pleasant staff. Breakfast buffet has improved greatly this year.
Carmel T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Very Disappointing

Location, location, location
6
I've stayed there many times over the past 20 years & this will be the last time unless they do some repairs etc. Because I complained in November 2013 after my visit, this time staff were very attentive & I was treated very well. However it is very run down and shabby, such a shame, as the location is just perfect. Linen is also old & carpets still in need of cleaning or replacing. The staff tried very hard to please me and they did a great job but that doesn't change the fact that it is now really only 2 star - and breakfast is disgusting. I thanked the general manager personally as he was lovely & offered his help with anything that I wanted. And also, in this modern day, they don't have free wifi as do all the other hotels. It's just such a shame that a wonderful hotel has been ruined.
Yingyos Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
convinience area

good area near shopping center near bts
8
Mr.Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Home away from home...

location price and staff.
10
As always i enjoy this hotel.. Safe secure and clean. with everything there..Price is great and they are very tolerant managers...
Ratnesh M. Couples India, June 18, 2014
Poor cleanliness, Bums hangout in lobby

Location close to shopping malls, Good Pool
4.3
Bad choice for people wanting to see Bangkok's temples & riverfront. Good for proximity to shopping spots. Hotel lobby packed with shady folks all the time. Room carpet not cleaned properly. Had food particles & ants in room carpet. Bad odour in floor gallery often.
Melissa L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
Clean, spacious room

Clean rooms, fast check in and check out and hotel ambiance.
8
Hotel ambiance was great especially the lobby. Loved the clean spacious rooms we had. Location was very strategic. Hotel staff were very friendly.
Ahmed M. Families with young children Oman, June 15, 2014
good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, good shopping area
8
the hotel is perfectly located in an active shopping area and very close to transportations access and big shopping malls. one negative point WiFi is not free and it is expensive to use. most srounding areas has free WiFi access
John W. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
What we expected - good accommodation in the area

clean, modern, well located
8.3
very pleasant. staff are helpful with good English skills.
Lynette H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Good value hotel

Position, quiet room, clean
7.7
Booked airport pick up did not happen - was booked with Agoda but hotel said I should have confirmed with them. Staff efficient and friendly. Gym should be air conditioned - too hot to work out. Had frequent problems with the key cards but staff replaced them each time. Would have liked the Chandelier bar to open before 5.30pm. Not enough seating in the lobby area - guests asked to wait in McDonalds adjacent to the lobby. Overall a good hotel with no major problems.
Fredrick T. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
It's nice cosy except it's slightly old..

It's close to the shopping areas ,close to their subways if u really wanna travel by train to airport.closeby are small eateries and shops area.
6.3
Cozy n relax .nothing very special neither very uncomfortable .calue fr it's money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02