or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3929 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3929)
Sort by:
Steven O. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Budget

Centrally located near shopping malls and eateries. Near to train stations that go direct to airport
6
Venesh M. Families with young children South Africa, December 17, 2013
our 2nd stay at this hotel, ideally situated.

locality, value for money
6.7
our 2nd stay at this hotel. close to most major shopping malls and easy access to airport. good value for money did not have a wide breakfast variety though. will use again, as it well maintained and pool was good.
Elizabeth P. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Excellent choice for a stopover

It was surrounded by markets, and close to the airport train station.
7.7
It's location in the middle of markets was its best feature. Breakfast was so so. Wifi wasn't free as in every other hotel we stayed in, and having paid for 1hour, I couldn't make it work. But I might still chose it for a stopover. It was close to the airport shuttle train, although the hotel tried very hard to persuade us to use their overpriced transfer service, and when we refused, got us a tuk tuk to the station at an absolutely outrageous price. Next time would simply find a tuk tuk myself, there are plenty about.
Christine P. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
easy access to shopping areas

easy access to shopping areas, lots of food ard area, friendly staff
8
We were given the presidential family room as we requested for interconnecting rooms. Huge and comfortable bed. Room was pretty big. The international breakfast wasnt that fantastic though as it has the same spread every day. About 7 mins walk from the airport train. 5 to 7mins walk to Platinum Mall.This is our second time stay. Very convenient to Prathunum wholesale centre.
Edison L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, location, location
8
Booked this hotel because it one of the cheapest 4 stars hotel near the Platinum Shopping Mall. Hotel is also situated right beside Indra Complex, a shopping mall with some decent products for sale. South - 9 mins walk away from Platinum Shopping mall North - 3 mins walk away from a stretch of massage shops offering foot massage for 200 baht West - Street stalls (near Baiyoke Sky Hotel) after evening Major drawback for us were the Hotel's Taxi Service Hotel's 'limousines' are very old Volvo cars driven by pretty old drivers, so you are better off getting a cab. One of the staff lied to us by telling us the shops at Siam Square are closed at 7pm and when we said we wanted to go there for dinner, he came up with another lie saying that there might be a public demonstration by the politics party. He wanted to bring us to some restaurants up north instead (which I figure that commission is involved). We took the Tuk-Tuk eventually and shops were still open and the place was peaceful. So avoid being too trusting with the staffs. Hotel rooms are not top notched but they maintain a certain standard of cleanliness in the room and the bathroom. Breakfast are the typical asian food (Rice, noodles, vegetables) and western food (bread, bacon, potatoes, beans, eggs). The menu remained the same with changes in a dish or two daily. Asked for late check out and was given until 1pm. Called desk on the last day for a 30min extension and was given a 10min extension instead (staff mentioned that there were many guests waiting for check in). We did not call the bluff and came down at 1.30pm anyway and nobody seemed to care. The lobby was empty as well. Place is pretty reasonable for its price and location. Good for consideration :)
Gerhard M. Couples South Africa, December 12, 2013
Stay@Indra

location,room.and cost
7.7
Pleasant stay although front office staff could be mire attentive. We walked in with suitcases unnoticed. Front office staff alsi not welcoming. Room comfortable though. Hotel well situated for shopping and close to.airport link.station. Hotel also needs to catch up with 21st century. Wifi not free which is ridiculous. Even.small.b&b.'s offer free wifi. Pool area very nice.
Mikela B. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Dissapointing

location, location, location
4.3
This was the 5th time we have stayed at the Indra and we will not be returning. Staff were unhelpful and their understanding of english (for such a big hotel) was terrible. The aircon in our room didnt work properly, the building is very old and smells funky. The hotel is great for location but that's about it these days. Plenty of nicer hotels in the same area. !
Siow Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
great

comfort, conducive, centrally locatsd
7.3
been there 3 times for its comfort, nice bed n pillow, good location, affordable price
Ahmad F. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Ideal Place for shopping

Centrally located, near to train station and easy to find Halal food
7.3
My stay at the hotel was great. However there is plenty room for improvement such as the cleanliness of the room. The room is quite dusty as I kept sneezing. However the breakfast was great.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Location to Shopping

Location, near to Airport via the train and shopping
6
Good, location to shopping and you can shop from 5am till 10pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03