My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Shuaib B. Couples South Africa, February 27, 2012
Great Hotel with the best staff

Luxury, Comfort, location is central and hotel service is excellent
10
Upon checkin, the Indra Regent Hotel upgraded our room to Delux as we were honeymooners. The location is ideal for any tourist who wants to be central and stay in comfort. I will return to Bankok next year and stay at the Indra Regent Hotel again, without doubt!!
Margaret P. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
Excellent location and good rooms.

The location is excellent.
10
I have stayed here many, many times and find it to be a very good hotel overall and excellent value for the location.
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
great hotel + best position in Bangkok

for shoppers it is a paradise
8
i always stay at the Indra, the staff are great the position the best the rooms are very spacious.
Shopping Tip: in the centre of shoppers paradise
Patricia G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Best location for clothes shopping

Location, service, cleanliness
10
this hotel is always a good place to stay. if you have any mobility issues you can still be part of the hustle bustle that bangkok is renowned for by staying here, the hotel boasts 2 floors of shopping before you even step outside into the famous pratunam shopping district.
Amarjit S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Good hotel in a good location

good location, great gym
6
the service is good as usual. ive stayed there few times. no complaints what so ever. since im a gym rat, i can only wish they put more equipments in place. great location
Agnes M. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Great location and shopping heaven

Best Value to stay
9
this is my firth time been to bkk and this is my first time stay at indra regent and i found that this hotel is the most convenience to all the shopping area like platinium wholesale , central world, morning whole sale retail ,chidlom, siam square all are by walking distance from 5-20mins . i'm so happy that i was stayed at this hotel, the staff is very and kind and helpfull. i'll back again and continue stay at this hotel!
Brian J. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel but moderate location

Hotel room
6.3
The hotel is basically alright with helpful staff. However the venue breakfast was serve was terrible which is at the terrace without aircond & there were plenty of birds flying around. Imagine hot weather in Bkk without aircond. Beware of the taxi driver outside who are wearing the hotel tag, they are real con man. Do not believe what they say. The hotel should appoint only honest taxi driver! Location at night is quite dangerous especially behind the hotel. However it is safe during daytime & good for young gals as there's an interconnecting clothing mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not believe the taxi drivers who were appointed by the hotel, they are real con man out to con tourist money.
Soo C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good food court, variety of restaurants below hotel -kfc,macdonald,black canyon
8.3
very flexible with check in time. though check in time is 2 pm when arrived early at 11.00 am and if room is available, immediate check in is done. service is prompt and fast. very friendly service.
Bader A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 24, 2012
cozy with a great location and clean room

in the center of the shopping area
9
No free wifi to contact with my love ones and business , no variety of breakfast menu
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Good place to stay

very clean close to markets
7.3
Usually this hotel is very good however, this visit it was not until after 7pm that staff came top clean our room. I called reception and they said they would call back, which they did not do and then staff came to clean after I called reception once again. Food service for breakfast is also usually very good however this time, certain food containers were empty at only half way through the breakfast period and were never refilled. Certain food was not as good as it usually is and I made complaint in writing on the comments sheet they provide.We will return, however, if service has not improved next time, we will be looking for other acccomodation in the future.
Restaurant Tip: good food to be had on the street within a couple of klm taxi ride

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03