or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3984 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3984)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Old Hotel but still convenient

Location for shopping
6.3
check in was very easy & quick and teh room was clean & a good size for the price paid. location for the shopping is excellent however they need to do something about the pimps outside the coffee shop.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Great location for shopping

Location for shopping
7
room was clean & well appointed. the hotel does feel old & looks like it needs a renovation, it does still offer good value for tourists on a shopping spree. breakfast was good every morning but the taxis parked outside will always try & rip you off on the fares by 2 - 3 times teh actual amount.
Ang W. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Great location

great location
6.3
Hotel has a great location directly situated at pratunam market..good for people who like to frequent pratunam market..some walking distance to central though..might not have the full toiletries provided however rooms are value for money.
Chakir B. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2012
Good hotel, great location

Price/quality is good. Rooms are clean.
7.3
Good hotel within a bussy shopping area of bangkok. Close to trainstation. Anything you need is closeby.
Shopping Tip: Great for the shoppers. Wholesale is next to the hotel.
Ben L. Groups Australia, March 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Love the old traditional Thai theme
7
Stayed a short time. 20 min walk from major shopping centers. Rooms could do with an update. Good price
Shopping Tip: Don't get in a tuk tuk that comes to you. He will take you everywhere but the place you want to go. Always ask for a price before you agree to go somewhere
Ziyaad D. Couples South Africa, March 19, 2012
Good location

Location
7.7
Not bad a bit old needs a revamp clean and friendly staff. Breakfast not that great lots of groups there so breakfast very full. Staff always friendly helpful. In the heart of market so that's great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't use tuk tuk for sightseeing even if it's free they take you all over where tey think uwanna go. And they do become aggressive if they not happy with you
Thilaga E. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great Location

Location is excellent
8
i had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. there are shops at the hotels doorstep. the room is big and comfortable. breakfast is average they tend to repeat the food everyday.
George E. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2012
Uhggg... Time for a remodel

Location near transportation
6.7
The lobby was the best part of the hotel. It seemed like a nice place, but the elevator transported us to another world -- old and smelly. The location is great with several transportation options nearby to tour the city or get to the airport.
Ellie D. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2012
Great location

location location for shopping
9.3
Indra regent is a big hotel but have never had a problem there staff always helpful and rooms clean. This area is great for shopping for girls with platium fashion mall down the road within walking distance. There is a market under the hotel and outside all around the streets morning and afternoon. Mc Cafe cafe in the lobby which is great for a coffee.
Aquinas W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2012
Courteous and patient Staff that was very helpful

Great room!
10
I found what I was looking for in a hotel stay at Indra Regent in Bangkok. I was very pleased with the kind and patient staff who did not hesitate to help me with all I asked them. I most enjoyed the shopping complexes surrounding the hotel area I found to my convenience and made good use of it. I ma planning on staying at the Indra Regent in a few months down the road. Five Stars for Indra Regent from me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04