or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4099 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4099)
Sort by:
Yohana M. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

the location is very strategic and walking distance to airport rail link and platinum fashion mall which made me very easy to go here and there, the room is comfortable, the staffs are friendly and helpful
9
before we went to bangkok, we searched some hotels and made comparison then we decided to stay in the hotel because it's close by the airport rail link ratchaprarop, pratunam market and platinum fashion mall. we enjoyed staying because the room is comfortable and clean, it has complete facilities and the staffs are friendly and helpful. the strategic location made us easier to go here and there as we like to walk while enjoying surrounding. keep a good work for being a valuable and enjoyable hotel in bangkok. we will definitely stay in indra hotel when we will have holiday in bangkok.
Travel tip: the most strategic hotel in bangkok if you are looking for comfortable and value for money.
Elvira V. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2012
very lovely hotel

i like every thing in the hoted
10
it was very nice staying in this hotel if feel its my house
Jeffrey P. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2012
Great location and nice staff

Its stratigically located
10
Its a great experience to stay at indra regent hotel and for sure when we go back to bangkok we will never have a second thought of staying there again...
Wayne O. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2012
Stately Hotel Staff Pleasant and Helpful

Central position
8.7
The Family Suite was excellent value and the Hotel facilities were great.The staff were always very helpful.
Christine W. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2012
Perfect location for us. The service was great.

English speaking, clean, spacious rooms.
9.3
This hotel is very convenient to shopping both market shopping and western style shopping. The Central World complex is fabulous with great restaurants and retail stores. Prices are close to Sydney, Australia prices. The wholesale markets are great for bulk buying and are plentiful as too are the market places both day and night markets. MBK is another great shopping complex.
Shopping Tip: I have stayed at Indra Regent before and I know the area very well. The main feature for me is the shopping as this hotel is adjacent the markets both day and night. Is within walking distance of Central World and a short tuk-tuk ride to MBK which is also a great place to shop.
Gary W. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
a little aged and expensive for what you get.

good location
6.3
The hotel is aged and a bit expensive for what you get .They charge for wi_fi,which I think is unsatisfactory for the price you pay, and the ceilings are low and claustrophobic in the passageways. the area is central but there are many hotels to chose from in the same area and I think you could do better for the money.The service is satisfactory but not great.
Robert H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Good for shops
8.3
Overall very good. Is well located to shops and transport, especially sky train to and from airport. Hotel lobby is quite grand although dimly-lit, but adds to character. Rooms good size, bed comfortable, buffet breakfast included also very good.
Yap M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
good hotes with train station nearby

hotel with train stations nearby for easy cheap transport
2
the hotel staff service very good The shopping complex part of the hotes is surperb The food court in the shopping complex offers all kinds of food- western asian avvvindian punjaby food = very rare. If you are fed up of taking the cab=3wheel or 4whweel tske the train at the train station a walking distance to take around bangkod- very convenient and a great experience. Guess what - you can take the train direct to the airport at a fractio of a cost.A very good hotel you can get almost everything around nearby. A great experience
Travel tip: a very good hotes with shopping eating and easy veriety transport to visit everywhere. Very enjoyable
Dennis O. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2012
Good location

Location and experience some staffs who are always ready to assist.
7.7
Definitely a good location for those who want to go for shopping trip. All within walking distance. Room size was reasonably spacious. It was quite packed during Songkran period so check-in was abit delayed.
Roy D. Couples Israel, April 19, 2012
Very good hotel, worth every baht

Nice rooms, great location
7.7
The good- Rooms Location Price Pool The bad- The breakfast is awful.. Not recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07