or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4025 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4025)
Sort by:
Veinert H. Couples Sri Lanka, March 27, 2012
Our hotel in Bangkok

Closed to all shopping Malls. God room, service and breakfast
9
we have been staying at the hotel 3 times/year since 2002 and we like it and we allways get the best service.
Shopping Tip: All malls are in the area. Central World, Paragon and MBK not more than 10 min walk.
Ying R. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2012
Hotel with good location

Very nice rooms
6
I traveled to bangkok a couple of times, and decided to stay in Indra Regent due to it's nice review. The hotel was pretty well furnished and maintain, and unexpect to have mcdonales at the lobby area. The hotel has a very good location, just across the street you will see pratunam market, and a short 10minutes walk to the wholesale shopping mall, Platinum fashion mall. What i dislike about this hotel is the knowledge of the reception staff and the housekeeping. The receptionist did not have a good knowledge of the tourist visit area, and they didn't bother to help us check with other staff before answering us. Secondly, the housekeeper did not do a good job in cleaning our rooms. Rubbish wasn't cleared, used cup noodles wasn't thrown, and they did not do a proper wash for the cups as u can still see some stained that were left untouched. What's worse is when the room is not even cleaned when we hanged the notice to make up our room, and it is not done once we're back late at night. What's more some of our shower kits wasn't top up, and when called to the operator for the items, they did not response even though they said that the would be sending it up. That's quite a bit of a disappointment.
Trinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2012
Great location

Good promotion deal
7.7
Great location , clean hotel. Good swimming pool Perfect place for shopping , easy access to pratumnam market, food is cheap. No wifi or Internet in the room or lobby so it's no good for my business trip or as a 4 star hotel Good customer services overall
Arif M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Location

Convient
5.7
Only reason I stay in this hotel because ConvientI to prat imam market for shopping.i really donot like to stay in this hotel . Room is extremely small Internet expensive and donot have wifi in the room.i will not recommend this hotel unless u are shopping in the area
Eliezer T. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2012
good location hotel

near shopping center
6.3
the hotel is in a good location area. the hotel is nice but it lacks in maintenance since its old already. breakfast is okey though. price is ok for the hotel.
Shopping Tip: shop to platinum wholesale mall, its very near.
Anne C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Hotel with strategic location

Near to markets, food places
7.7
Nice staff, great location, clean room, easy access to shopping complex (Indra Court) and near to food places
Waldo M. Business travelers South Africa, March 25, 2012
Great location for shopping

Great location, staff friendly, rooms nice
8
The hotel is situated in the heart of the shopping district!!the hotel and the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly!! A tip would be to get a room as high as possible as the top floors were renovated in recent years!!
Zulhairi B. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Lovely of hotel/rooms and service with smile

Street vendors located outside/nearby the hotel
10
hotel location was great. able to get muslim food at shopping centre next to the hotel. street vendors are just outside/nearby. its a walking distance to shopping mall e.g mbk, siam paragon, siam discovery, platinium etc. will stay at the same hotel on next visit.
Wilma D. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2012
great location, rooms are perfect for our needs

location near shopping
7.3
nice location at the center of pratunam near night market
Maria N. Couples Russia, March 25, 2012
Good location, fine rooms

Close to Bayoke Sky, shopping malls.
8
Nice hotel with fine rooms. Very good breakfast from 6 am. All you need for 1-2 nights stand in Bangkok. If you plan to go to Bayoke sky, Ocean world or just have a shopping time, this hotel will suit well. But they take deposit for 1 room. Last year this deposit was much lower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01