or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4157 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Chia P. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
I am disappointed with Indra Regent Hotel's

I am upset with Indra Regent's attitude and inflexibilty
5.3
Kerry A. Groups Australia, April 1, 2012
Huge hotel with arcade of markets attached.

Variety of restuarents.Good variety for breakfast and big rooms.
7.3
Dissapointing no internet in rooms and language barrier a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the river kwai.
Joanne C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great hotel at strategic location for shoppers

Clean hotel with good customer service
8
I stayed in the studio room, although it was a little bit small but the room was clean. The front desk staff were helpful and nice. They even extended my check-out time for one hour without additional charges. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Recommended for shoppers as this hotel is located near the Pratunam market and it is about 5 minutes walk to Platinum Mall and Pantip Plaza. At night, there is a street near the hotel with small stalls selling grill skewers, seafood and local fruits. Opposite the hotel there is a 7-Eleven and guess what? There is a McDonald at the lobby of the hotel!
John W. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2012
very good accom good service clean rooms

situated in the main shopping area and markets.very easy to comute has a good car park if you have a hire car
9
we enjoyed our stay at indra we have stayed there many times a hire car is a good way to go if you are able to negotiate the traffic.not for the inexperianced driver.everything is obtainable from this hotel.we will stay there again.
Susan W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Lovely kind people always with a smile

kind helping staff
8.7
I have been to Indra Regent Hotel 3 times. Clean sheets and kind staff. Good shopping and close to everythings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to everything
Heather W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Good location close to night market

good sized rooms
7.3
this hotel was surrounded by the night market and close to good street food. Breakfast was a bit like a cafeteria and the coffee was instant and only warm!
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxis offered by hotel are super expensive but there for the whole day. We booked to go to the floating market and then got a tour afterwards
Jacqueline R. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Staff

Great location, great rooms, friendly staff.
8.7
Great hotel. The staff are very friendly. Great location, good shopping etc. Very good value for money
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good small places around the market.
Chris R. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Good hotel clean and tidy

Location was good room was good size and clean staff friendly
8
Our stay was enjoyable the room was clean and tidy we could walk to many shops and the staff were helpful
Manuel L. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2012
location is very good...

what i like most is the location
7.7
wow... location of the hotel is the one i liked... going shopping is only a walking distance only after going down at the elevator, just 30 steps and you're at the mall already...whew! money changer, bank, atm, fast foods, malls, supermarkets are just around the corner... front desk and attendants are very friendly but sometimes can't understand you.. hehehe! one thing which I didn't like is the laundry bag, they asked me to return the laundry bag which i think it's a hotel complimentary for the guests...
Kelly T. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
a clean hotel

clean & neat, good location
7.3
this is the first time we stay at this hotel. even though this hotel exterior looks quite old, the interior is still modern and neat and clean. however, it will be good to upgrade the exterior to achieve a 5-star hotel standard. the location is very convenient for travelers who love shopping around this area. it is bery near bts station too. just 1 thing to take note of this hotel, the receptionist took quite sometime when check out as she would ask the housekeeping to check 100% on any missing items in your room and demand u to pay so if there is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03