Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4500 reviews

3583 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Erline S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Will definitely stay again and again!

great location, clean and spacious room
9
It was my second time stayed in this hotel during my business trip. The hotel location is so great, near shopping area (pratunam and siam), many good restaurant in walking distance (10-15 minutes walk). The room spacious and clean, compare to the money spend, it was all worthy! (we got the promotional rate from agoda). during our first and second stay, the staff was incredibly helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There are great food stalls and restaurant in front of central world (15-20 minutes slow walk) and also across the paladium mall (10-15 minutes slow walk)
Report this review
Hwee E. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location and spacious room.

Within a minute walk to Pratunam Wholesale Market.
8
I've booked for a Deluxe room for two but when i request for a smoking room upon checking in, i was told all rooms were fully booked. However the receptionist were very helpful and immediately upgrade us to a suite. Very happy with their services especially our housekeeper.
Travel tip: We'll be back again.
Report this review
Samer A. Families with young children Canada, June 17, 2012
Best location if you are looking at buying

the location
6
Second time here ... good location, small beds and the room service is super pricey!!!
Report this review
Gombari M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great location but limited English speaking staff

In Pratunam - shoppers paradise
6
1. staff unable to communicate in english 2. sightseeing program not on time. 3. tv channels very limited. 4. no free wifi.
Report this review
Bader A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 16, 2012
great location and good room

have a shopping mall
8.3
does not have free wifi in rooms to contact with family and follow our business
Report this review
Samer A. Families with young children Canada, June 16, 2012
Great location

Location and mcdonalds in lobby!!
6
everything was ok about this place except the small bed!!
Report this review
Lim V. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Lovely

Shopping
6.7
the hotel is very close to whole sale area. all place are very convenient. i should sald hotel are good but it seem a lot of indian from india now a day
Travel tip: Don't take tuk tuk in front hotel cos they will bring u some place which u fun like
Report this review
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2012
Location good for tourists

Location beside shopping area
8
The hotel is quite nice which they upgrade our room. The breakfast wast frantastic. The location is wide convenient for foreigners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a nice area where you can shop a lot.
Report this review
Jacinta B. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
nice for an early departure

close to airport link
8
the studio room was a bargain on Agoda. It is really fine for 1 person and i like having a bath tub in the room. I do wish that they would offer free wifi though. The swimming pool is quite big and nicely located on the 4th floor. This is a professional hotel and very big, I got what I expected from this stay and really enjoyed not having to have the awful taxi to the airport experience to end the trip. the airport rail link is absolutely the best way to go if you can move your own luggage.
Shopping Tip: there is a high speed internet shop over the bridge that is cheap and super fast
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
good location

bts, shopping centres, night market, massage
7.7
good location for shopping n very convenient to travel from airport to rachaprarop sarl station(ard 30 mins)all shopping centre r in walking distance. aft shopping during nite time before going back to hotel u can just drop by for a massage session. (just beside the hotel there is a few shops for massages.not on the 7-11 side)
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall (650 m) Pantip Plaza (IT Mall) (650 m) Gaysorn Plaza (1.3 km) Central World Plaza (1.6 km) Siam Square (2 km) MBK Centre (2.2 km) Amarin Plaza (1.4 km) (Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link) (220 m)
Report this review
Previous page 1711 - 1720 of 3583 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07