or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Francina C. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2012
Good for a stopover

Location and affordable.
9
a good stopover for one night as it is very near to the city to airport link. the hotel is efficient and very welcoming. the breakfast is good and the room is very nice and affordable. the markets around the hotel is open from early to late so there is something to do almost always
Shopping Tip: If you forgot to pack something it is very easy to find it there at a very affordable price.
Ganesha M. Couples India, March 6, 2012
on its way to downfall

location
4.7
have stayed in this property for past 8 years and this time it was a through dissappointment,They dont value their guest. the breakfast was never been great but this time the attitude has become worst they dont even wait for you to finish up, in too much hurry to clean up. no matter at what time we went for breakfast most of the stuff are empty with no refilling at all. rooms need a urgent need of renovation.lcd in our room could not bear its own noise on little high volume the screen would start flickering. no tissue in toilets. and on asking the housekeeping they had just one reply out of stock and worst they wont even provide you with fresh towels, forget getting an extra towel. and the lady this time would knock at 8 in the morning to clean up everyday and would not clean up if asked to come latter. the hotel needs to change its attitude asap.thai people are know for their hospitality but indra regent does not come anywhere near it. we had a room in deluxe rooms on 16th floor but the air conditional just wont work we are thank full they changed our room but directly got a room on 10th floor that to a superior room , that was a disappointment but were happy with just the air condition working in such weather
Shopping Tip: just in middle of pratunam and downstair indra market nothing else worth talking
Poh H. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2012
Great location with good service

Location, easy check-in, Prompt service
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying at Indra Regent Hotel. Booked a studio room from Agoda and gotten free upgrade to superior room. Location was great due the shopping located right downstairs. Stone throw away from platinum mall, Baiyoke garment area.
Helen A. Groups Canada, March 6, 2012
Very good location, close to shopping

Clean and friendly staff
8.7
I love this hotel which is close to shopping area.no need to take transit.They have good buffet breaffast.
Martin S. Couples Sweden, March 6, 2012
Great hotel, good location

Location, staff. breakfast, pool.
8
this hotel is located with walking distance to everything you need. friendly staff, clean, pool, spa, restaurants and by taxi to the airport approx 240thb. the only bad thing is that wifi only works on some floors and in the lobby and it's not free of charge.
Mei X. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2012
Rooms are clean n location is good

Good location, within walking distance to main shopping centre
7.3
we find the hotel overall satisfying for the price we paid. we feel that the only area for improvement is the furnishing n the breakfast. some of the furnishing is a little old but it is my surprising because it is built more than 20 years. the variety and choice at the hotel is not plentiful. one may be bored with the choices with u stay a longer period. the location of the hotel is excellent n very convenient.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 5, 2012
great area, cosy rooms

the huge swimmingpool on 4th floor with nice garden surrounding
9.3
when i travel to bangkok, i always come to the indra regent, because i feel like coming home. in middle of pratunam, with cosy quiete rooms, stunning view. staff is really helpful and i could check in at 11.30am, as i arrived in the morning. a pitty there is no free wi fi.too expensive. i had to go to some other places, like coffeeshop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pratunam Pier is near by the hotel, or Centralworld BTS Siam
Peter L. Couples March 5, 2012
Consistant performance over many years

Location to clothes,shoes and fashion jewellery shopping
6.7
Forth time stay at the Indra and going back soon. We have stayed at other hotels in Bangkok but this hotel gives us what we want- location, shopping,service and consistancy.The staff know us and we have never had a bad experience at this hotel.It is not the fanciest hotel but very popular.Check out the Indra shopping area and you will see why people stay here.
Travel tip: Find a Volvo driver outside that you feel comfortable with and they can be very helpful. Try asking for "Jerry Lewis" we will always use him in future.
Michael E. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in centre of Pratanum

location , location ,location
8.3
This was our third stay at the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable although breakfast menu hasn't change over the years. However there is a good variety to get you started for the day. Reception staff very efficient with minimal delays in checkin /checkout. Hotel is 10min walk to airport skyrail good on arrival with minimal luggage.
Shu G. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Best

Friendly staffs!
8.3
Best hotel ever! Friendly staffs. Cleaning aunties greet you every morning! Great area is you come for shopping
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08