Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Keith F. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
stay was a brief stopover

Very comfortable bed,access to 24 hour restaurant near by,shopping and proximity to Pratunam Market (next door).
7.3
Stay was comfortable.Though not helpful to get early breakfast,when out for tour to River Kwai. Very busy area for traffic leave plenty of time to get to Airport.
Mohammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
Nice and great for shopping.

Near to shopping center. Very close to pratunam market. Lot of shopping complex near by.
7
The hotel have a good location for shopping. Easy to find taxi and tuktuk(taxi). All staff cam speak english very well.
Christine P. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
easy access to shopping areas

easy access to shopping areas, lots of food ard area, friendly staff
8
We were given the presidential family room as we requested for interconnecting rooms. Huge and comfortable bed. Room was pretty big. The international breakfast wasnt that fantastic though as it has the same spread every day. About 7 mins walk from the airport train. 5 to 7mins walk to Platinum Mall.This is our second time stay. Very convenient to Prathunum wholesale centre.
Philippe P. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
COMFORTABLE HOMELY STAY

BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE BED, GOOD LOCATION
8
THIS IS A HOTEL WHICH IS RIGHT IN CITY CENTER SO YOU CAN GET TO MOST SHOPPING AREAS BY FOOT THUS NO NEED TO WORRY ABOUT GETTING INTO THE TRAFFIC JAM IN TAILAND. IT ALSO HAS BIG COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD BEDS AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.
Benjamin F. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel

clean, cheap and nice room
6.7
Christel R. Couples South Africa, December 17, 2013
Had a great stay here.

Easy access to public transport. Great pool. And so close to all the shopping.
9
We had a great stay and will return any time. Staff are very friendly. The location is just the best!
Steven O. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Budget

Centrally located to shopping malls. MacDonalds and eateries are conveniently located at the hotel lobby
6
Steven O. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Budget

Centrally located near shopping malls and eateries. Near to train stations that go direct to airport
6
Venesh M. Families with young children South Africa, December 17, 2013
our 2nd stay at this hotel, ideally situated.

locality, value for money
6.7
our 2nd stay at this hotel. close to most major shopping malls and easy access to airport. good value for money did not have a wide breakfast variety though. will use again, as it well maintained and pool was good.
Elizabeth P. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Excellent choice for a stopover

It was surrounded by markets, and close to the airport train station.
7.7
It's location in the middle of markets was its best feature. Breakfast was so so. Wifi wasn't free as in every other hotel we stayed in, and having paid for 1hour, I couldn't make it work. But I might still chose it for a stopover. It was close to the airport shuttle train, although the hotel tried very hard to persuade us to use their overpriced transfer service, and when we refused, got us a tuk tuk to the station at an absolutely outrageous price. Next time would simply find a tuk tuk myself, there are plenty about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03