My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Gloria A. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.

Closeness to shops, airport train link
6.7
Comfortable and convenient but disappointed no internet to rooms.
Helen E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Comfortable and close to shopping areas

Affordable, accessible and near shopping areas
9.7
It was very good with the friendly services of the staff who are also very helpful.
Mia H. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Indra Regent is centrally located.

This hotel is close to airport and shopping centres. There are night markets and many massage parlours nearby.
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times. I prefer this hotel for their friendly staff and close proximity to airport and shopping centres and massage parlours.
Sanjay S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great security, lots of shopping malls nearby

Lots of shops, connecting rooms, friendly staffs
8.7
Great stay, will come back again. Staff we're very helpful. Really had a wonderful time with family
Gian P. Business travelers Italy, November 24, 2013
bad hotel

nothing good
2.3
the hotel is old style in one of the most crowded and dirty areas of Bangkok. Breakfast is poor and noisy. Swimming pool in dirty. many indians or Asia swimming with dresses and turbans... and no control from the staff. Staff is old and lazy and often not polite. This is a four star hotel that has service of 2 stars. Many more hotels in town much better for the same price or cheaper. WIFI is not free like everywhere in Bangkok but they charge per hour or per day that is really crazy considering that every hotel in Bangkok supply free wifi.
Helen E. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great hotel

Affordable, accessible and near shopping areas
9.7
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is made up once requested.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2013
Coming home to the Indra

Room, pool in garden, breakfast
8.3
Always a few details of coming back to the Indra: Convenient to airport trainstation, 200 m Getting my studio, tidy and cosy and practic ... Early check in after 11 o'clock ... My swimmingpool large enough to train ... Breaky at "botanica" restaurant or sitting by the pool ... ... Only missing free Wi-Fi ... Friendly staff,
Tan J. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2013
Run down hotel, staff was even worse

Nothing
5
On the whole, only the location is great, other than that, it is a run down hotel. During check out, the staff actually want to charge us for hotel laundry bag which we took to place our dirty laundry. Worst of all no free Wifi, my goodness, definately not worth for money.
Heather S. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Comfortable

The staff the location the affordability
9
Comfortable and I felt safe and well looked after, I will come back
Carol S. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Nearby all the shopping areas we required.

Near shopping malls and was value for money .Good friendly and organised staff.
9
It was very pleasurable.the rooms are clean and comfortable with wonderful views of the city.Although the hotel is a little old now compared to others in the area it still has charm and a little bit of a musty smell,but in saying that we always stay here when we visit Bangkok .The breakfast could be better but then again you're back to how much you pay .Plenty of people watching here it's busy .Loved it .....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06