or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4095 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4095)
Sort by:
Tan M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
The worst I have ever stay

it is in the shopping area
5.3
Terrible,the manager was so rude as thought we owe him a living. The room was bad and the service was bad. I will never go back to this hotel again as long as the male manager still working there. rude.
Murray G. Families with young children New Zealand, May 1, 2014
1 Day exteneded to 6, Free upgrade great for baby

Great breakfast, fast service, clean and comfortable quiet airconditioning
8.7
Great, friendly staff. amazed to get a free upgrade to Junior Suite for made our little baby so comfortable
Susanna D. Business travelers South Africa, April 29, 2014
FULFILLING

FRIENDLY STAFF...SERVICE...CLEANLINESS
8.3
I STAYED HERE MANY, MANY TIMES BEFORE AND THIS HOTEL SUITS ALL MY NEEDS, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING,SHOPPING..MARKETS..SUPERB SUPPORT FOR EXPORTERS..SERVICE AND ADVICE FROM STAFF ALWAYS THE BEST!
Melissa M. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Lovely stay for our business needs

Room size location comfort
10
Family suite is great for group travellers, family and especially business travellers. I stayed here with my husband and my worker. We were able to all still have our personal space and own desk to do our work. Staff are always lovely
Myra B. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
As usual EXCELLENT

Staff, Food, Clean, Central, Comfortable
10
I always stay at Indra, always very happy. If I have any problems they are attended to immediately.
Kelvin P. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Good Location & reasonable cost

Clean, Comfortable & Location
8
OK
Melissa M. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Comfortable stay and centrally located

Comfort, staff, location
10
Lovely hotel for anyone staying in Bangkok
Jeannie D. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
Good Location

Location, clean, breakfast
7.7
The Indra Regent is in a very central location in the Pratunum District so great for shopping. I have stayed at this hotel on my previous two trips to Bangkok but will not be staying again. We only had an overnight stay before our return flight so it didn't really matter a great deal but when we had first arrived we stayed 3 nights at The Berkely Hotel (a 56% discount from Agoda helped). It was a beautiful hotel so when we returned to the Indra we realised how dark and tired it was. But it is a budget hotel so you get what you pay for. Having said that, the rooms,while not spacious were acceptable and they were clean which is the most important thing. If you are on a fairly limited budget you could certainly do worse than the Indra Regent.
Myra B. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Very good as usual

Location Staff Food
10
Always very good. I have never had to complain. Faultless
Carl O. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Very good

Shopping train staff
4.3
Very good Anf i alway sttay at this hotel.very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06