Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4634 reviews

3686 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Gordon A. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2015
Much improved since my stay one year ago

location, new modern bathroom (at least on my floor) and redecorated room. .The many shopping outlets and food court in the complex.
8.7
I was agreeably surprised to find there was an all new bathroom with walk in shower and tiled floor throughout. A big improvement on the previous step into bath to have a shower, and old and very old facilities.
Mohamad F. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2015
staff need more attentive to repeat guest

location good,
9.3
Koh M. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good team work

The staff is friendly, efficient and good team work.
7.3
I called t front desk to inform them that there is no tissue paper in our room, within 5 mins it was delivered. T next morning the main housekeeper apologies to us when she saw us. Impressed the staff efficient and teamwork.
Eve B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Not like a 4 star hotel service

Location
5.3
no one to assist to take my luggage when i was just arrive the hotel entrance. Bathroom - no toothbrush/paste, no handsoap room without tissue and i have to go back toilet to take if i needed lastly, found an insect (not sure the name) in my bed. gosh. but then, the location is really good with walking distance near to Pratunam Market.
Dean W. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2015
Shopping in Bangkok

Location , Value for money , Large Bed .
9.7
Very Good - I was in a renovated room that was great . Very Modern . Great value for money and the hotel is in a very good spot for shopping . I would recommend this hotel over the others near by .
Elisea S. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2015
My four-night stay at Indra Regent

Cleanliness, breakfast, price
8
The only negative thing about my stay is that wifi are not included in the services. WiFi connectivity is very important for business travelers.
Keoh T. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
good hotel

value for money,good location,room is clean
8
Rawat C. Families with young children Thailand, November 8, 2015
Old hotel New renovate

Room clean, Good brakefast, Security for car park
6.3
Small room all to small TV, Bed, Bathroom
Patricia P. Couples Australia, November 7, 2015
great location for shopping

friendly staff, great area for cheap shopping, close to great massage places
9.7
Friendly greeting on arrival, rooms have been renovated and floors are now tiled, they have replaced the bath with a large shower, rooms freshly painted and decorated. It was a pleasant surprise as I have stayed here many times. The pool is also great especially after being out shopping. There is a early morning market 4.30am to 8am every morning, and a different market each night 5.30pm to 11pm these are just outside the hotel and around the back. This is the Pratanum market area which is a wholesale clothing area, they have 2 prices one is for 3 items, (wholesale price) and single item a bit dearer. Over the road and down a bit there are lots of massage places and are all very good. It is a great place to stay, we always look forward to staying at the Indra when coming to Bangkok
Teik T. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and nice breakfast
3
Good location, very close to shopping centers and staffs are very friendly. The breakfast was nice. I hope the hotel can provide free wifi and clean towel.
Previous page 171 - 180 of 3686 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06