Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4289 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4289)
Sort by:
Heiletje M. Business travelers South Africa, November 4, 2014
marie review

location service food
8.3
the hotel is very service oriented and will do all it can to make your stay plesant
Bharat T. Couples India, November 2, 2014
good location but bad house keeping

Location good, better staff & bad house keeping
5.7
Stay was good and location was better with cordial staff but need to improve room cleaning
Tee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
no comments

no comments
7.3
nil
Christine U. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Great location, really friendly & efficient staff.

Speaking english, location & staff
9.3
We enjoyed it, we only had 2 nights, 12 noon checkout is great. Chinese restaurant was just superb. Pool area is great. Breakfast was squashy no direction no start or finish. I have stayed at the Indra twice before and the breakfast this time disappointed me, had eaten before I realised I could of had an omelette, it was fresh and expectable, staff were friendly as well. Over all score 80/100, we had just had 2 weeks in Vietnam, they had free Wi Fi every were, so that also let us down no wiFi, along with breaky.
Sui D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Good location near shopping complex and food.

Near where I want to be, shopping, food and the staff are good.
8.3
My stay was delightful and vey thing goes as plan.
Suhail S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Not too bad

Location, Design and Pool
6
Bad. Renovations being done at night, checkout took time. No room make up. Dodgy taxi drivers. Bad beds and no shower. Not value for money though it is central. No help at all.
Chusri L. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Not much hot water,one lady at counter so rude

Bell boy helpful, getter man a front counter very nice , housekeeping lovely lady.
7
Food so bad same thing everyday.
Mamoon B. Business travelers Pakistan, October 28, 2014
Nice and located in center

Location
3.7
We feelPleasure
Neville M. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2014
Indra2

Location to shopping
6
Helpful staff, hotel in need of make over-I think in process by noise during stay.
Janice H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Staff very helpful. Buffet breakfast great.

Cemtral to market and bouitique shopping. Staff helpful. Prices good value
8.3
Our stay this time was for 9 nights. We have stayed at the Indra many times over the last 10 years. Always feel welcome. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food really good value. Only one recommendation - please have the carpets in the bedrooms cleaned!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08