or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4027 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4027)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Excellent, but hotel needs to introduce free Wifi

Location - Transport - Friendly staff
8
I have been a return client to the Indra Regent, Bangkok for the past 20 years. My main reason for returning is the friendly staff and always happy to help. The only negative about this hotel is that they don't offer free Wifi like other hotels. This needs to be addresssed as internet usage is now a necessaty and not an addition.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Been going here for 20 years

location, location location.
6.7
Been going here for 20 years. Not as good as before as many facilities have been removed. Included coffee bar in entrance area. Replaced by McDonald's! Will think of a different hotel next time. Annoyed no free WiFi. Paid 600 baht for 24 hours of use. Not good enough these days where most hotels prove free service.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 1, 2014
cosy room, nice garden with huge pool

fast check-in, pool, cosy room
8.7
I like staying at the Indra Hotel, because I feel like coming home, very convenient to the Airport and shoppingcenter and massage all in between Walking distance. Sometimes I have an ealier check in or later check out. Unfortunately breakfast was again at the terrass with all Groups, not at the Botanica Restaurant, which was for individuel travellers, much nicer. Still no free wi-fi, but friendly staff and cosy room with coffee facilities and huge pool, which I appreciate.
Dean W. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
A great short relaxing stay .

Swimming pool , Location , price
9.7
Very good . My room was great . Large comfortable bed . Good gym and pool and great location for shopping .
Nor A. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2014
Decent and comfortable

Comfort, spacious and clean
8.3
Was great, spacious and clean. decent and approachable staff
Nor A. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
decent

food, cozy and confortable
8
it was great, manage to change the room very fast, good varities of foood :)
Paul B. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Very friendly and smiling staff

Central location.. Great for shopping.. Great massage parlors in close proximity ..
8.7
We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and have never been disappointed except for one very important issue; Indra Regent management needs to re-assess today's needs for today's traveller and bring in Complimentary WiFi. This simple thing will open your doors to many new visitors to Bangkok!!! Your friendly smiling staff are a huge asset to your business.
Sheikh L. Couples Pakistan, January 21, 2014
wastage of money

shopping around the corner other then its a poor hotel
4
wastage of time and money very torturing kind of behaviour dint liked the stay at all
Kerry R. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean and centrally located

Centrally located, great shopping area, beautiful view from room and very helpful staff to organise sght seeing
7.3
Our stay was very comfortable, beautiful view from room, centrally located so was walking distance to all shopping areas
Anita M. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in Shopping district

Location, room size, Price
7.3
I have stayed here at least 15 times. It is a great hotel in the shopping district of Bangkok. It has seen better days, but in saying that the original fit out was obviously an excellent quality as it still looks great. The rooms are basic, with firm beds, the views are over the city. the beds are nice and firm and the aircon works really well. The internet is expensive (considering most asian countries give your free wifi) and very slow in the rooms. The rooms are a great size, with plenty of space to store your shopping. The hotel is in the middle of the "Shopping District" so you can shop till you drop (the hotel has a huge shopping complex below) It is also close to some excellent dentists, which we always visit when we are in Bangkok. For the price it is excellent value...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07