Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

383 R A de Mel Mawatha, Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior view Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Shops Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior
Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bar Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bar Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Interior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colpetty Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 140 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Terrible

Nothing
4
lazy staff, very noisy Bollywood disco and road traffic all night. A lot of Mosquitos and no net,
Report this review
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
good location spoilt by very noisy at night

location close to shops, reasonable wifi.
6
ok hotel in fairly good location. did not eat in hotel as guide said food was not good. worst aspect was very loud nightclub music which started at about 10am and went on until about 3.30am. was the same the second night ( a sunday night). made sleep very difficult. nightclub seems to be situated in the hotel ground floor.
Report this review
Roger L. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2013
Decent budget hotel

good location, never ending hot water in the shower and entertainment
6.3
Report this review
Jonathan D. Business travelers Canada, July 11, 2013
Decent, but nothing to write home about

No-fuss, Decent room, on main road
5.3
Nothing wrong with my experience here. The rooms were decent, but not too clean. The location is pretty central, but the neighbourhood is not too pedestrian friendly. I ate breakfast in the restaurant once. Was not very good and very very expensive.
Report this review
Klas E. Solo travelers Sweden, June 28, 2013
Very basic hotel, good for a night but not more.

Large size room, friendly staff and close to supermarket.
4.3
I arrived very late and left the next day so I can't say too much about the surroundings, however the room was very simple, hard bed and I found a used condom in the bathroom, on the floor. Hotel has a small restaurant but quite expensive and with few choices. I can not recommend this hotel to anyone else than backpackers on a tight budget.
Report this review
Ahmed F. Groups Maldives, June 26, 2013
can say its not very good

centerlly located, easy to public transprt and near shopping area
6.3
hotel is not comfortable , not value for money ,
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 31, 2013
It is ok to stay for two days

Near shopping, good food, near Hopital
7
It was fine , nice and well done. But the day I stay was a rainny day, But the hotel is OK . I can always get TExi from hotel very easly
Report this review
Tuomas H. Couples Finland, April 8, 2013
Disgusting hotel

There was no good thing about this hotel.
3.3
Report this review
Thamil C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 30, 2013
value of money

very nich staff, very good restaurents inside the hotel, nich pub
6
good, i enjoyed my stay in indra,this is my second trip i belive in future may go again.
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
The hotel n bedrooms looks very old and run down

I can't think of any. For that price more than nearby, I would rather choose that's new and cosy. Only good thing is the Food City is across the road.
3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel Front ViewIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BathroomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior viewIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ShopsIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - LobbyIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BarIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BarIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08