or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

383 R A de Mel Mawatha, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior view Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Shops Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior
Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bar Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bar Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Interior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colombo 03 Colpetty Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Klas E. Solo travelers Sweden, June 28, 2013
Very basic hotel, good for a night but not more.

Large size room, friendly staff and close to supermarket.
4.3
I arrived very late and left the next day so I can't say too much about the surroundings, however the room was very simple, hard bed and I found a used condom in the bathroom, on the floor. Hotel has a small restaurant but quite expensive and with few choices. I can not recommend this hotel to anyone else than backpackers on a tight budget.
Ahmed F. Groups Maldives, June 26, 2013
can say its not very good

centerlly located, easy to public transprt and near shopping area
6.3
hotel is not comfortable , not value for money ,
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 31, 2013
It is ok to stay for two days

Near shopping, good food, near Hopital
7
It was fine , nice and well done. But the day I stay was a rainny day, But the hotel is OK . I can always get TExi from hotel very easly
Tuomas H. Couples Finland, April 8, 2013
Disgusting hotel

There was no good thing about this hotel.
3.3
Thamil C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 30, 2013
value of money

very nich staff, very good restaurents inside the hotel, nich pub
6
good, i enjoyed my stay in indra,this is my second trip i belive in future may go again.
Paul T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
The hotel n bedrooms looks very old and run down

I can't think of any. For that price more than nearby, I would rather choose that's new and cosy. Only good thing is the Food City is across the road.
3
Bastin V. Business travelers India, March 17, 2013
it was a nice and good stay in that hotewl

big rooms,center of city,near to beach
5.3
good,it was a short stay and that was very good.We enjoyed our short stay in indra regent.
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Recommended

Location, friendly helpful service, clean, good food.
8
I would recommend this hotel, we were happy with everything. Good value also.
Jorge C. Couples Portugal, February 26, 2013
Very noisy room

Location, location, location.
4
Our stay at Indra Regent Hotel was not very nice. The food was terrible, the room was very noisy and dark. Strange connections with the taxis' drivers. Prices were asked without control.
Sandeep D. Solo travelers India, January 13, 2013
Awesome place

Staff
9
Maybe 1st i was hesitant to stay here because of the previous reviews... but the staff here made my stay unforgettable...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel Front ViewIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BathroomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior viewIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ShopsIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - LobbyIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BarIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BarIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03