or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4028 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4028)
Sort by:
Mae L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
superb with lots of shopping

breakfast, location and shopping areas
9.7
it was very enjoyable but there is no free wi-fi which was the only negative.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
locstion, shopping, airport rail

locstion, shopping, airport rail
6.7
As always, decent hotel in very convenient location. Due for a refurb though, as is getting run down. the travel assistance counter in lobby was disinterested as well, and was not prepared to make recommendations or help get a car for long journey. Instead, booked around the corner. Still, I would stay again as it is consistently solid.
Donald T. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Nice Hotel centrally located

Fast checkin, clean room helpful staff
8.7
First time we stayed here and would stay again, great location for the market, nice rooms and helpful staff
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 4, 2014
International Hotel, 100 m to city train airport

Pool, cosy room, tranquil
8.7
Im checking in at the indra. Because i get my studio and early check. Also huge swimmingpool, important to me ,,, staff is knowing my wishes and i get what I want. Also tv with BBC world news. The only thing i miss badly is free wi-fi. The link to the airport is reachable in 5 min by walking ... I'll return again soon. Now its high season, so you have to close one eye ...
Mahendran M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It has a great location as it is centrally located

Location, friendly staff, good ambience
6.3
Its a nice but very crowded hotel. The best part was the location. Many malls were just minutes away.At the back of the hotel was a whole sale market where many items eg.electronics could be bought at a reasonable price. The staff were friendly & polite. Rooms were nice & clean. However, the air conditioning was poor & was not cold enough. Breakfast was mediocre and monotonous. Worse was there was no free WI-fi even for hotel guests & the charge for a day was US$20/- per day which I thought was outrageous.
Peter S. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
The hotel was clean and very comfortable

close to shopping centres
8
We enjoyed our stay and the Indra Regent Hotel. The staff were professional and helpful. The breakfast was good and it was nice being walking distance to the centre of town. We really enjoyed our visit to the aquarium and the grand palace. The hotel staff were very child friendly.
Kate M. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Pleasant & convenient hotel

Best things are location near Central and Siam centers, pleasant pool area, comfortable rooms
6.7
My stay was pleasant enough. Nice room, decent breakfast, and the pool is nice. The internet service was an issue - you have to pay for it and it was quite unreliable. Staff is professional and not exactly warm.
How C. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
It was pleasant.

Good location, large rooms and near shopping area
6
There was no free wifi and staff are not friendly. The breakfast was not as good as expected and with the amount of money that was paid for this hotel, we can actually stay at a much better hotel
Evelyn L. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
good location to Platinum shopping & airport link

good location for shopping, near Airport City Link station
6.7
Not value for money as the hotel room is quite old. TV is very small (17"/20"), no bedroom slippers, toothbrush. only 2 bottles of very small body wash and shampoo. We had to buy Shampoon & conditioner oursselves. Overall is fine, as our purpose is location must be convenience and near shopping area and train stations. Very far away from subway stations.
Ajith S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 2, 2014
enjoyable stay.

good shopping, good hotel good food
6.3
comfertable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06