or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4077 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4077)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Good Hotel in Great Location

Location, close to public transport, close to good shopping
6.7
We had an enjoyable stay at the Indra Regent Hotel. Our room was quite and clean. This hotel is located in the middle of lots of markets and shopping centres. It is easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Public transport is close by, walking distance to the Sky Train. Taxis and tuk tuks are plentiful. Would stay here again for its location.
S S. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Fantastic

1) Shopping centres are so near 2) transport are easy to get 3) Restaurants are plenty
8
It was good and enjoyable.
Ryan H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Shopping centre

location, facilities, exclusive
8
I stayed here for 2 days, it was for shopping purpose. I chose the hotel because it was near to shopping mall. Pratunam area. And I wanted a good quality hotel with a reasonable price. That is indra regent.
Peter D. Couples Switzerland, March 4, 2014
O.K for a short stay

Location , Staff , Swimmingpool
7
O.K. No free Wifi, expensive extra chaege for Internet Extra charge in bar: + 7% tax plus 20%! service charge
Ramamohana R. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Internet costs BHT 600 per day

Clean hotel and rooms. Close to number of small shops. Reasonable breakfast
7.7
Stay was good. Internet too costly. If you go out of hotel, it is very polluted.
Leslie M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Very good

Location, breakfast, friendly staff.
8.7
The hotel was clean and the room spacious. The staff were helpful and friendly despite reviews to the contrary.Breakfast was very good and local shopping is great. I'll certainly be staying there again when I go back to Thailand.
Stef C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Not bad but air-con not cold

big, clean and convenient
6
The counter person not friendly and quite rude. The place is clean and near the town area.
Philip T. Business travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Just average the hotel is very old

shopping Indian restaurants . shopping
5.7
Just average no free wifi and way to expensive to pay the hotel for it this hotel is very old now.
Tony B. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Nice room and Hotel

Nice Room,Breakfast and location
9.3
This Hotel was very nice,great location in the heart of markets and very good staff and nice rooms,,Breakfast was good with nice coffee,,only thing i didn't like was 600 baht for 24 hour WiFi,,besides that this was a nice Hotel
Edwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
nice place

location, service , food are all good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03