or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
Mikela B. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Dissapointing

location, location, location
4.3
This was the 5th time we have stayed at the Indra and we will not be returning. Staff were unhelpful and their understanding of english (for such a big hotel) was terrible. The aircon in our room didnt work properly, the building is very old and smells funky. The hotel is great for location but that's about it these days. Plenty of nicer hotels in the same area. !
Ahmad F. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Ideal Place for shopping

Centrally located, near to train station and easy to find Halal food
7.3
My stay at the hotel was great. However there is plenty room for improvement such as the cleanliness of the room. The room is quite dusty as I kept sneezing. However the breakfast was great.
Siow Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
great

comfort, conducive, centrally locatsd
7.3
been there 3 times for its comfort, nice bed n pillow, good location, affordable price
Kok K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Location to Shopping

Location, near to Airport via the train and shopping
6
Good, location to shopping and you can shop from 5am till 10pm
Candice L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
convenience hotel

location, shopping, friendly staff
6.3
staff was able to communicate fluently . overall stay was acceptable. the hotel rooms look a little tired though..
Peter L. Families with older children Sweden, December 6, 2013
God hotel

Fod, nice and
8
Chanika W. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
Comfortable Bed with City View from my room

Centralized Location but Quiet Atmostphere
7
Shanthi M. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
6.3
We had stayed at this hotel recently in Dec 2013. Our last visit was in 2009. The hotel needs refurbishment as the carpet looks old and tired. We were also surprised that toothpaste and brushes were no longer available.Quite different from our previous stay. As there was a nearby convenience store , we managed to get our toiletries.We had primarily stayed at this hotel as there was an adjoining shopping centre and was also very accessible to food outlets and shops.
Pauline G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Relaxing

Helpful staff, cleanliness, quiet room
9.3
Most relaxing and enjoyable. Helpful service desk recommending good tours.
Curtis H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
clean, comfortable. location

clean, comfortable, location
7.3
friendly check-in, great location for shopping and lots of transport choices, many food outlets in the area and many markets around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05