or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4162 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4162)
Sort by:
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 14, 2014
nice Studio and relaxing swimming Pool

my Studio, Pool, garden
9
... As usual, like coming home, huge swimmingpool, big joice of breakfastbuffet at the Terrass, coffee facilities in the room, late or early check-in, if room available ... friendly staff, still no free wi-fi, but I like the area of Pratunam, very convenient for me ... and lot of Groups staying at this hotel, but i dont care. Booked again the Indra Regent for the next trip.
Eileen B. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Convenient

Staff, breakfast,and location
8
Good, thanks to Agoda reasonable price
Nadeem A. Couples India, May 13, 2014
worst hotel in it class

nothing
4.3
nightmare first they charged for spouse staying,rooms r average outside view pathetic,bathroom flush sond like hell,indra regent hotel nightmare for tourists.
Eileen B. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, central
9.3
Great
Brennie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good

nice clean frienly
7
good
Edward L. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Love the area and standard of service

staff, clean room, price
8.7
Have stayed here many times and always enjoy my stay
Christophe H. Solo travelers France, May 10, 2014
my regular spot on bkk, keep returning

location, location, comfort
7.7
i love indra. Its been my 10+ stay, n i still love it like on the 1st day
Raymond M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Everything you need for a great stay

Breakfast. Friendly staff. Good rooms
9
The Indra was a lovely hotel, well placed, nice rooms, breakfast was very good large choice of food, pool great. Could not find a fault with the hotel at all. Would stay again.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Oman, May 9, 2014
Centrally located, clean and comfortable

Clean, cosy and comfortable and great locatation
8
The indra regent hotel though being old hotel, its clean and well looked after. located in close to many shopping areas and restaurants.. easily reachable from airport by various means. The hotel has a SPA and fitness center if you don't feel like going out.
Eugene S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
ok

classic
8
I wish they would get those terrible security/insert cards changed. So many people have problems with them in the lifts as well as room access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07