or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4033 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4033)
Sort by:
Patrick B. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable and affordable.

As per above
8
We will go back there. It was easy to find and conveniently located to airport and markets. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bedroom was comfortable and the breakfasts were good. The pool area was very peaceful and attractive.
Andrew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Grat shopping and food

Location to shopping areas, easy access to airport (airport rail link) and walking distances to major attractions in Pratunam
7.3
Comfortable and hassle free. One major gripe is that you have to pay for Wi-Fi.
Wai M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
very good experience

centrally located, nice view and great breakfast.
9.7
Indra regent is really centrally located, it's very near to the shopping district of pratunam and just below the hotel is a shopping centre. breakfast is great and the room is clean. Aircon, lighting can be control using a central control which is just beside the bed. it's near the mrt where it connects you to all the major shopping district in the city and from the mrt you can even get yourself to the airport in less than 40 min.
Jen Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
good location and clean room

close to shopping malls and clean
8
It's not our first time staying here. Overall, we are satisfied and happy. Cheers!
Daryl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Ok hotel

Easy to get to from airport close to shops
4.3
This hotel has gone past it used date it,s not worth the money any more, I have been staying at this hotel for the last ten years and I see it sadly go do the drain its just lost the nice things that it once had that made it a good hotel, now theirs a lack of service and from now on, I would rather stay some place else and will do so. It really need a make over with new training for workers To start with no door man to help you into the hotel or open the door for you after a day of shopping or to help you get your bags out of a taxi which is need for women The breakfast I was told it was on the 4th floor but I went to the 5th floor as I alway has I was told by the lady that this is for groups only I told her its not seeing early this year that's where I eaten and walk in as I been at this floor an eaten at the same place for many times and I know that it's where to have breakfast, I did notice that I was the only European that was eating there. They was not the choices that they had in the past I also seen that there is no more omelet service they and no bacon.
Lee H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
close to wholesale markets & malls

good location, nice breakfast
7.7
Ideal hotel for new travelers. Close to wholesale markets & malls. Room is quite big. Check in & out ok. Sound proof so-so, toilet flushing can be heard.
Tay M. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good location for shopping and clean room

Clean rooms and good location
6.3
The hotel is near Platinum Mall and Pratunam Night Market. But about 15 mins walk from the nearest BTS station (Chit Lom). Clean towels were supplied everyday. However, the bathtub was squeezy and the hairdryer would have spark after using it for a while. The water kettle had rusty metal coil. We asked for a change and the 2nd one was equally rusty. Hence, we did not have the chance to boil water
Loissa S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
bathroom not so good but location really strategic

its close to platinum fashion mall
4.7
it was nice, because its located in the middle of pratunam. but the bathroom isnt really good. and the hotel taxi service,isnt really nice. you'd better ask the porter instead of the taxi guy.
Marcus T. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great and Friendly staff with good location

Food, Shopping and SPA
10
Great location with good food and shopping. Near all amenities with many night markets.
Ivan K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Central location

Central located and nearby shopping area
7
Average, but the good point is near shopping area, walking distance to platinum mall. Counter staff can be improved for the services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03