Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4264 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4264)
Sort by:
Paul W. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2014
Indra Regent continues to be very good value

Location, price, clean
8.3
This is a good hotel that is very good value for money, especially for short shopping stays as the day and markets are excellent.
Heiletje M. Business travelers South Africa, August 26, 2014
marie

location rooms staff
8.3
my stay was as always very nice and the hotels location is right in the centre of the markets
William J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Top Hotel

Price.....Clean,safe and great staff and position
10
We have been staying at the Indra for many years,and have always been completely happy with everything.The staff are most friendly,polite and always eager to assist.The rooms are well appointed,very clean and well maintained.The Indra is in a great position.God willing,we will bw back next year.Many Thanks to all concerned for a wonderful stay.
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Amongst the hustle and bustle

Markets, location, food
6
Our stay at Indra regent was ok for the price. We were right near a lot of shopping centres. One complaint is that our shower didn't work and had to complain 3 times before they fixed it which was very annoying. You would come home after a long day and go to have a shower and it still wouldn't be fixed. Not many restaurants around this area its all food courts. Next time i will stay closer to khaosan road.
Fida M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 24, 2014
It was bad experience to stay in Indra.

Near to the shopping centers.
4
Nihal M. Couples Sri Lanka, August 24, 2014
Location was excellent, clean and comfortable room

Location, cleanliness,comfortable room
7.3
The location was excellent.The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very courteous. But the breakfast was very, very disappointing. I have stayed at the Indra Regent Hotel many many times and the breakfast has been excellent. I was there twice last year and the food was good. This is the first time I traveled to Bangkok this year and I was shocked and terribly disappointed with the breakfast. It is sad as everything else is good at this hotel. I like the hotel but I will never stay at the Indra Regent Hotel ever again.
Robert C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
A relaxing holiday

The Staff. The Breakfast mea.l Position near shopping.
10
Very enjoyable. No effort was taken by the staff to ensure we were comfortable Our room was upgraded to a suite with no extra cost because we wanted a walk-in shower. My wife had celebrated her Birthday whilst we were there and the staff gave her special attention with greetings and gifts. I must give special praise to Mr. Natdaecha and Miss Siriluck for their good hospitality. It is a privilege to know these folk. The Housekeeper who cleaned our room was very helpful too. All in all we were very happy.
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Large Hotel

area,shopping,easy transprt
8.3
I stayed twice here while i was in Thailand.The hotel looks pretty flasy from the foyer but the rooms and the interior are a little dated. The staff were friendly and courteous. Excellent location for shopping with markets underneath and night markets in the streets behind. Thr only thng i found annoying was you had to pay a very high price for use of the internet either from their business centre or from there personalised wifi.This was the first time in 5 years of travelling South East Asia that i have had to pay for internet. My tip....go across the road and order a naan bread from cafe and get free wifi...
Dennis H. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
too many add on charges

location, staff ok, not much more
5.7
strayed much better places too many add on charges
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Comfortable

Large oom
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08