Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4498 reviews

3582 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4498)
Sort by:
Patricia M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
No longer worth the money

Breakfast, room cleaners, and elevators
4.7
Each time I stay at this hotel the quality decreases: the desk staff, the ease of getting a taxi, help with problems. Few people understand/speak English, so it is no longer "an International Hotel." There are many better hotels if you wish to stay in this area. Indra gives no WIFI with reservation and charges 20 BHT for local calls. The carpet in my room was dirty; I asked for an explanation, none was given. I will not stay at the Indra Regent again.
Report this review
Su K. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Dirty Bedsheet left me with rashes!

Staff were all polite. Especially level 16 housekeeping lady and the bell service uncle.
4.7
I like the staff here but not the hygiene of the room. Bedsheet was not change which I presume. It caused my feet up to thigh to have red and itchy rashes. On the way to the skin centre to see doc!
Report this review
Josef B. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2015
Worst money for value i ever got

close to Airportlink
3.7
Very bad value for money. Booked accidentally a single room. The necessary upgrade was very expensive. Old carpets everywhere. Lousy staff. WIFI only with extra costs. Never again.
Report this review
Philomena F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, location & location
8
As usual i had a wonderful stay at Indra Regent because of its location. I have been staying at this hotel at least 2 times a year for the past 5 years. Staff are helpful and friendly. This visit I notice the breakfast buffet was not as good as before. Bacon, ham & cheese were no longer served. There is still no free WIFI provided for guests. If budget hotels in Thailand provide free WIFI for the guests, i dont understand why Indra Regent couldnt.
Report this review
Philomena F. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Good Location

location, friendly service
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 yrs because of its location. However, this trip i find the hotel has deteriorated alot. Breakfast was not as good as before. Food are mainly vegetarian, and tasteless. Still no free wifi provided for guests. You need to purchase 600 baht for a 24 hrs wifi which is ridiculously expensive.
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
location is good near pratunam market

location value for money and big rooms
6.3
it was nice i will stay here again...
Report this review
Voorspoels W. Couples Belgium, February 8, 2015
Overrated

Good location
4.7
No free wifi, rooms are old, for this price you get much better hotel in Bangkok
Report this review
Ronald A. Couples Israel, February 5, 2015
weekend stay

The lifts,the bedroom,the lobby entrance.
4.3
The hotel has seen better days. The location of the hotel is in a filthy,and congested area.The breakfast was very poor,and no free wifi in any part of the hotel.
Report this review
Rachel S. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location and convenience mainly
8.3
When i first booked the hotel i did not dare to expect much as it was sucha old hotel and it was really cheap. But when i arrived, i noticed that the hotel was very clean and the service provided was great too. It did not take me long before i got my room. Also, because it is located at the side of the main road, it was very convenient for us to get around. The hotel is also located very near to Pratunum Market. Excellent place for those who loves shopping.
Report this review
Desiree E. Business travelers South Africa, February 4, 2015
Central great location

Location, breakfast and big room
8
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 3582 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01