or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Gian P. Business travelers Italy, November 24, 2013
bad hotel

nothing good
2.3
the hotel is old style in one of the most crowded and dirty areas of Bangkok. Breakfast is poor and noisy. Swimming pool in dirty. many indians or Asia swimming with dresses and turbans... and no control from the staff. Staff is old and lazy and often not polite. This is a four star hotel that has service of 2 stars. Many more hotels in town much better for the same price or cheaper. WIFI is not free like everywhere in Bangkok but they charge per hour or per day that is really crazy considering that every hotel in Bangkok supply free wifi.
Helen E. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great hotel

Affordable, accessible and near shopping areas
9.7
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is made up once requested.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2013
Coming home to the Indra

Room, pool in garden, breakfast
8.3
Always a few details of coming back to the Indra: Convenient to airport trainstation, 200 m Getting my studio, tidy and cosy and practic ... Early check in after 11 o'clock ... My swimmingpool large enough to train ... Breaky at "botanica" restaurant or sitting by the pool ... ... Only missing free Wi-Fi ... Friendly staff,
Tan J. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2013
Run down hotel, staff was even worse

Nothing
5
On the whole, only the location is great, other than that, it is a run down hotel. During check out, the staff actually want to charge us for hotel laundry bag which we took to place our dirty laundry. Worst of all no free Wifi, my goodness, definately not worth for money.
Heather S. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Comfortable

The staff the location the affordability
9
Comfortable and I felt safe and well looked after, I will come back
Carol S. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Nearby all the shopping areas we required.

Near shopping malls and was value for money .Good friendly and organised staff.
9
It was very pleasurable.the rooms are clean and comfortable with wonderful views of the city.Although the hotel is a little old now compared to others in the area it still has charm and a little bit of a musty smell,but in saying that we always stay here when we visit Bangkok .The breakfast could be better but then again you're back to how much you pay .Plenty of people watching here it's busy .Loved it .....
Lay T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Value for money easy access very convenient

Easy access
8.7
Great location , easy access every taxi driver will know Indra hotel no worry to go anywhere
Elzabe B. Solo travelers South Africa, November 21, 2013
central and close to all shops and train

bedbugs were a problem
6.7
bedbugs was a problem , other wise very central and friendly staff
Susan L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Large,clean and central located

Large,clean and central located
8
Large,clean and central located. Near Airport Link, we can reach the hotel by train.
Jens A. Couples Norway, November 19, 2013
cental location, clean expensive internet

central, clean, pool
6.7
hotel is good with nice rooms and pool. we went to the airport early in the morning and was told the hotel taxi costed 800 baht, and metertaxi 400. outside hotelstaff said 600 baht for a metertaxi. it costed 189 baht with the metertaxi. be honest hotelstaff. do not cheat us. this is the only hotel we stayd in 27 with no free internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04