Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4616 reviews

3674 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Philip A. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
bed bugs/fleas

close to shopping
3.3
Wife come out in red blotches on skin, itchy rash, put it down to sheets/linen not washed properly, when she complained about this, hotel only offer was to waive 1000 baht checkout fee, I will be there myself in october, BUT NOT at indra regent
Report this review
Theresa C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Old hotel

Location shopping and food
7
Stay was good. The room was big. But it is a old hotel.
Report this review
Erica I. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Clean, Spacious, Strategy location
5.7
Nice place to stay with friendly staff and strategy location
Report this review
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
A Good Deal

Location, value for money, service
8.7
A pleasant stay with a good breakfast
Report this review
Romil S. Business travelers India, August 2, 2015
good hotel near airpot link

near airpot link shopping paradise and good spa
10
good value for money
Report this review
Ivan M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Ask Halal Food at Room Service or Restaurant

Best Location bcs near Pratunam Market, Big Room, and Bath Room not Comfort bcs not have exhaust at the floor Bath Room
6.7
We ask halal Food at Room Service or the Hotel Restaurant
Report this review
Richard M. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money, good staff
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Kevin E. Couples Sri Lanka, July 24, 2015
Very Disappointing

the location
4.3
very disappointing, we checked in on BB for six nights, had to pay for early check in and for late check out, which was a ripoff. We had breakfast only twice as the menu was the same everyday. Carpets in the rooms have not seen shampoo or a vacuum from the day it was build, walk bear feet or in white socks and you will be in for a surprise. Toilets were ancient. Overall the stay was not pleasant, and nobody should ever en-cash foreign currency at the hotel, its daylight robbery you could get at least a TBH.400.00 more per USD.100.00 from outside. I also wonder if the management of this hotel ever go through these reviews??.
Report this review
Francis C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
my review

I stay at this hotel when I am passing through Bangkok or there for one or two days only. The location in Pratunum is excellent for shopping
8
The stay was fine and staff xcelleny but the breakfast lets the hotel down. The choice is very limited in my opinion compared to what it used to be in years gone past
Report this review
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, July 18, 2015
Not worthy a 4* hotel

Only location
6.7
Room is spacious, location is good, near all shopping centers, near airport link, staff is lovely. But hotel is too old. Wifi is not free. Not worthy a 4* hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 3674 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03