or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3925 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3925)
Sort by:
Sim J. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Value for money

Locations, close to span and massage area and not forget to mention good food.
8
It was fun. Happy and a enjoyable one. Everything about the hotel from room to service is good. It is well recommended for anyone
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Hotel with a Antique look

Its relatively cheap, its very centrally located and there is a McCafe in the hotel lobby =)
8
Safe and uneventful. A good and quiet place to come back to after partying into the late nights. =)
Mr.Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Pleasent safe and secure, Very friendly staff.

Location. affordability and comfort
9
I have been in this hotel many times and i feel am in my second home when i stay there...
Chatchara J. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Great location, close to the shopping

Close to the shopping centre, food and confortable.
8
Nothing to complain about, it is close to my shopping place and good food around Pratunum market. Also got the parking lot.
Vincent G. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Stayed here due to airline recommend

location near airtrain, shopping area, not very buddist culturally
5
It is an old hotel is a very busy area, I have stayed in nicer by far for the money on other visits to Bkk.
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Good location, clean & comfortable rooms
8.3
The hotel was cozy and comfortable and easily accessible from airport. The breakfast was good enough to kick off the day. The hotel equipped with swimming pool, spa and fitness gym. The Hotel is in close proximity to a lot of restaurants and shopping areas. The streets around the hotel are very lively at night as the night market kicks off and the shopping goes on and on....
Don J. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Relaxing

Shopping areas Quiet and Peaceful Nice room
8
Spoilt by the fact that when I arrived the Doormen were all inside the Hotel Chatting and I had to struggle into the Hotel with my luggage and shopping unaided.(I am 81 years old) They wanted to Charge me 800 Baht to use the Hotels Wi Fi for 24 hours across the road using their computer it was only 20 Baht for 30 minutes. Otherwise the Hotel was quite satisfactory.Breakfast enjoyable and most staff polite and helpful
Manovie I. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2013
Clean and central

Great location to shopping areas, clean, upmarket
6.3
Had a pleasant stay at hotel. Close to shopping areas, and could walk at night market located outside hotel every night. Close to restuarants. Safe to walk around during day. Would definitely book at same hotel on my next visit.
Rachel V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Well located and well priced for a stopover

Location!!!!
6.7
Good service and very well located. Room facilities a bit out-dated, but overall a good well round hotel in a great location. It is all about location with this hotel
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Indra Regent Hotel

a market is located next to the hotel
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05