or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3929 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3929)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Awesome hotel

Location, Convenience and Price
9.7
Excellent! Centrally located near the train stations and very near shopping hub
Phillipus N. Solo travelers South Africa, September 14, 2013
Ideally situated for the purpose of my visit.

Location; ease of access, helpfull personel
8.7
I always stay at the Indra Regent, because it is ideally located for the reasons of my visit.
Shadiya A. Solo travelers Maldives, September 13, 2013
great hotel to stay for shopping

near to shopping area, convenient, good breakfast
5.3
My stay at the Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok was comfortable and it was very easy that all the shopping I intended to do was easily done without much travelling to other areas. It was a plus point that the Hotel was designed with a shopping center. And of all, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 13, 2013
coming home, cosy room

pool - Botanica - Studio
8.3
As i always start my travelling in Bangkok, I've been many times at the Indra. I like "my Studio" with coffee facilities in the room ... early and late check-in (one or two hours) new breakfastroom at "Botanica" for individuel travellers, much better now, seperate from large Groups on the terrace. Even if there is no free wi-fi, I guess I feel a bit like coming home. I mean for 2-3 nights I would recommend the Indra. For me it is important, because of the quite large pool.
Ho H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Convenient, near to shopping.

location, customer service oriented, freiendly
6
hotel was old and wifi chargeable.
Haslinda B. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Everything about this hotel is horrible!!

Nothing good about this hotel.
2.3
The front desk staff was very rude. Strictly no earlier check in (eg 12 noon), even though rooms are available. Only when I told them that I need to store my INSULIN in the fridge, did they allow me to check in at 1 pm. Otherwise, 2 pm check-in. Very old hotel. Room very small. Very dirty and smell musky/damp. Urine smell in both rooms that we stayed in. Balls of dusts on the carpet. Obviously did not vacuum the carpet thoroughly. Provided empty tissue boxes instead of real tissues. Have had to remind them for tissues and toilet rolls repeatedly. The breakfast spread is just horrible. Exactly the same food served for 4 days! Just one different item a day. If it is not fried rice, it would be fried noodles. So boring. The children's pool is very dirty. More like a small pond. Too dirty to swim or even enter the children's pool. Not convenient to travel to MRT station. Quite some distance. No decent Thai restaurants in the area. Only 2 Northern Indian Restaurants available. Walk about 20 - 30 minutes to get to the nearest row of SPAs and massage parlours. I really regret choosing Indra Regent. BIG MISTAKE!!! The experience my family and I had (3 adults + 2 children) was just unpleasant. For the amount of money we paid to stay at Indra Regent, it is NOT WORTH IT! This hotel CANNOT be considered a 4-Star Hotel. At most, I would rate it a 2-Star Hotel. WE WILL NEVER EVER STAY IN INDRA REGENT HOTEL EVER AGAIN, the next time we travel to Bangkok.
Wilhelmina D. Business travelers South Africa, September 10, 2013
Safe comfortable, accessable - homely.

Quick access through switchboard to room when my husband called me at all hours. Quick ACCESS. No nonsense, and up to good basic standards.
10
We always stay at Indra - and will return as always.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Comfortable, clean room and easy access to airport.
8.3
This is the 2nd time I stay at Indra Regent Hotel. Clean,comfortable and spaciou room. Hotel at great location for shopping. Just a few minutes walk way to many famous shoppong mall. Where you can shopping until crazy. Including MBK and Siam square. it is a short distance to the famous platinum mall. or if you want to have a cheaper shopping , nearby is the pratunam market.
Jane A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Great location for business and shopping

location, swimming pool, shopping
8.7
As always a comfortable stay with friendly staff. Good location for shopping
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 9, 2013
fhgsdkfjglas djkasgkjagds jksadkfjdsag jdshjkdasg.

dfjksdgfdgsk fjkdshjkfgsa dgfjgsdafa hdgfjgalk jafjkladsgfkl.
8
dshgjkalgf adfgjasdgfkljadsgf jkhgdkjlasdgha jdkskjghas jhdhjklsadhgkjadgh akjhgkajshdgjkh hjkghajkldsgf jkhgkahdsgdhgkjd jkhkjghajksdlh hhgsdhg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08