or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3917 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3917)
Sort by:
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2013
We just had to walk outside for the best shopping

Pratunam is right in the middle of the Cloths market so it is a convienient place to stay
7.7
Having lived in Thailand for many years we often go to Bangkok to shop and the Indra Regent is situated right in the middle of the market district which makes it very convenient to stay at.
Christine S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
good shopping location

pool/ room/ location
7
hotel and room were clean.breakfast was included but was very dissapointing as everything was cold ,every morning of our stay,not just a one off thing,eggs were cooked at 4.00 am and served at 6.00am and nothing was keep in hot food bays.
Philippe P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
COMFORTABLE, RELAXING

NEAR TO SHOPPING AREAS, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE BEDS
8
THIS IS A GOOD HOTEL IF YOU LIKE SHOPPING AS IT IS NEAR TO A LOT OF SHOPPING CENTERS SO YOU NEED NOT TAKE ANY PUBLIC TRANSPORT AND WILL NOT BE STUCK IN TRAFFIC JAMS.
Piter W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Old and abit rundown hotel

location, the rest is just a rundown facility
3.3
No free internet, room was old and smelly. Not recommended to stay here.
Faye R. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
very comfortable and clean

breakfast shopping comfortable bed
7
I was disappointed that our room was not serviced until 3pm.each day and I found the internet was not cheap. these days most hotels include free WI FI
Kristie M. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
the best in the area but resting on their laurels

location, helpful staff, taxi drivers know it!
7.7
I have stayed at the Indra Regent 5 times now. They really need to upgrade it but it's comfortable enough. They recently moved the breakfast buffet from an exotic, leafy terrace overlooking the pool and a city skyline, to a mundane room you'd find in a retirement village. I think the quality of their breakfast buffet is dropping, particularly the phony croissants. But the staff here are eager to help and I've never had to wait more than a minute at reception to have my needs attended to. And the location is unbeatable. I'd recommend it to people who don't care that much how pretty their room is.
Hanna R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
I would recommened this hotel for friends

centrally located,lare room n friendly staff
8
Marjorie C. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Good for shopping!!

Breakfast was good. Very very close to pratunam market, platinum mall and night market(which is til around 12am only)
7.7
- Breakfast was great. There are rice, breads, noodles, hotdog, bacon, veggies, fruits, etc. I highly recommend that you include your breakfast when you are booking in this hotel. Less hassle in finding breakfast in the morning (though there's a mc cafe also at the lobby but i didnt buy anything from there.). - Hotel location is great. Taxi to Chatuchak is around 75Baht only. BTS is also walking distance. BUt i'm not sure the name of the station cos we didnt take BTS. On the bad side, there's no free wifi in the hotel. Their business center is charging 250Baht per hour. And their bed is uncomfortable. Every morning our back is aching. I think they better change their beds. The hotel is a little old too. Maybe they can make some renovations to make it look better.
Mac A. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
Nice location, close to Airport rail & shopping

Central location, good room airconditioning, friendly tour personnel
8.7
Our main purpose in going to Bangkok was to relax and go shopping as we've been there several times before and had done all the tours. Our room, located on the Executive Level was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable, on the firm side but the pillows were a bit too firm & thick I woke up with a stiff neck the 1st night; I didn't use the pillow thereafter and my neck was fine. Excellent Hotel location - so convenient that there's a shopping area right in the building. The money exchange booths in the area give higher exchange rates than those in the airport. The thing I liked best is its proximity to the airport rail (skytrain). Upon arrival we were able to easily go to our hotel using the skytrain followed by a 5 mins walk to the hotel. Going back to the airport, we took a tuktuk to the train station as our luggages were now full then hopped on the train for the airport. No need to deal with traffic. On some days, we used the skytrain to connect to the BTS and Metro to go to Or Tor Kor (fruit and flower market) and Chatuchak weekend market. On other days, we walked a couple of blocks to go to the Platinum Center and other shopping centers. The tour personnel was quite helpful in giving us directions and suggestions on how to get to where we wanted to go. The only downside is the lack of good restaurants for authentic Thai food. On the other hand, for those who enjoy Indian food, there were several in the area.
Linda M. Families with older children South Africa, August 12, 2013
Well appointed,clean,convenient and central

Location, breakfast and relaxation areas
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and the close proximity to the shopping areas and would chose this hotel and recommend it to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03