Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2014
Central in Pratunam

Central, big room , nice breakfast
7
Enjoyed it , clean rooms , little damp in corridors , nice pool
Report this review
Verna D. Business travelers South Africa, June 26, 2014
Not bad. I might stay there again.

Position. Position. Position
5.7
Not bad. I might stay there again. The kettle in the room was not working
Report this review
Clarissa O. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
great location

great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Man Y. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Budget hotel

Location, budget and easy to get public transport
6.7
Hotel located in central of city and near to platinum shopping mall. Very convenience for shopping. Disappointed that Hotel didn't provide free wifi. The buffet breakfast are getting bad compare with last yr.
Report this review
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Good shopping location

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Nearby Shopping
8.3
I have stayed many times at this property. It's an older hotel popular with groups fom Britain, and Austrailia as well as Asian Shoppers. Good location and pleasant staff. Breakfast buffet has improved greatly this year.
Report this review
Carmel T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Very Disappointing

Location, location, location
6
I've stayed there many times over the past 20 years & this will be the last time unless they do some repairs etc. Because I complained in November 2013 after my visit, this time staff were very attentive & I was treated very well. However it is very run down and shabby, such a shame, as the location is just perfect. Linen is also old & carpets still in need of cleaning or replacing. The staff tried very hard to please me and they did a great job but that doesn't change the fact that it is now really only 2 star - and breakfast is disgusting. I thanked the general manager personally as he was lovely & offered his help with anything that I wanted. And also, in this modern day, they don't have free wifi as do all the other hotels. It's just such a shame that a wonderful hotel has been ruined.
Report this review
Yingyos Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
convinience area

good area near shopping center near bts
8
Report this review
Mr.Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Home away from home...

location price and staff.
10
As always i enjoy this hotel.. Safe secure and clean. with everything there..Price is great and they are very tolerant managers...
Report this review
Ratnesh M. Couples India, June 18, 2014
Poor cleanliness, Bums hangout in lobby

Location close to shopping malls, Good Pool
4.3
Bad choice for people wanting to see Bangkok's temples & riverfront. Good for proximity to shopping spots. Hotel lobby packed with shady folks all the time. Room carpet not cleaned properly. Had food particles & ants in room carpet. Bad odour in floor gallery often.
Report this review
Melissa L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
Clean, spacious room

Clean rooms, fast check in and check out and hotel ambiance.
8
Hotel ambiance was great especially the lobby. Loved the clean spacious rooms we had. Location was very strategic. Hotel staff were very friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05