or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4069)
Sort by:
Sanjeewa A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 18, 2013
good location, shopping, street food

location, clean, ok ok
7.7
i thing if u are shopping this is the place to stay,u only have to go down and do the shopping in the same building or u can street shopping from the front of the street. in the night all so u can do mid night shopping, when u are coming and going back pls take the free way,when u are coming taxi take only 250/= bahtt+ 70 toll free. but going u take a meter taxi. and pay the toll free.money changers are in the same building or where were. but i toke call to sri lanka,they charge me 500/= for 2 mint. if u need a calls cheack for the place royal place hotel they take 10/= bath for one mint.
Robert E. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
I have stayed at Indra many times next time not

Central location, OK facilities, close to airport train
5.7
Compared to other hotels in the area Indra has always been the best value, this time I have seen a change. Firstly as a TQM manager I always say if you have 100 staff & 99 are excellent that great but the customer will always remember the poor service that the other 1 staff member gave & this is how I will remember this visit after visiting the pool/gym area. Also the cleanliness has slipped, as an example my windows were filthy.
Audrey L. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Pretty decent hotel without any fuss

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, relatively near to Platinum Mall
6.3
Stayed there for two nights and the first impression upon entering the hotel lobby was that this place isn't too shabby! The toilet was very clean although it could do with a more luxurious feel. Didn't fancy the lighting as it was white lights and was too dim for my liking. Toiletries that were provided include shampoo, bath foam and soap. Please note that they do not provide toothbrushes, toothpaste and bedroom slippers. The cleaning staff was attentive as they provided us with an extra set of toiletries, I guess they realised that there were two girls staying in the room and we needed more cleaning supplies. Breakfast option was limited, mostly western and chinese influenced cuisine. There is an egg station located outside, near the pool area, so do head there if you're wondering why there isn't one. Location was pretty decent. There's a shortcut to Platinum Mall through the market but if it gets too confusing or too hot for your liking (it tends to be very crowded, squeezy and noisy), you can always walk along to sidewalks and still get to Platinum Mall. There's lots to look at along the way so give yourself about 45 minutes to get from the hotel to Platinum Mall. Lots of taxis and tuk-tuks outside of the hotel. There is also a shopping mall located right next to the hotel and if you're looking to eat in comfort, there's a food court on the third level that sells Thai cuisine. For massages, there is a place called Mai Thon that's just opposite the hotel. Exit via McDonalds and cross the overhead bridge. Overall, it was a pretty fuss free experience. Not a luxury hotel for sure in terms of amenities but the room itself is big, airy, comfortable and decent.
Betty C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
So close to fashion markets

Proximity to markets, staff, elevator security
6.3
Having stayed at Indra on a number of occasions disappointed in changes to breakfast room - now bottlenecks in Botanic Buffett, otherwise staff and location superb
Steysi D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Shopping area

Near shopping area.. Near foods area.. Nice hotel
8.3
Nice. The room big.. The place is centrally located to shopping and foods area
John G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Easily accessible from the airport.

The best thing is it's location. It's close to the airport train stop, so it's convenient. You can just ease through the traffic and not worry about delays.
7
The hotel is pretty old. It needs a major renovation. Thou it's location is just perfect specially for the airport link. I've stayed in this hotel many times before but due to its quality, moved to nearby hotels by a little more dollars. In fact I'm just staying one night and moving to another hotel nearby for the rest of my 6 days stay. Until now, this hotel lets you pay for the wifi and it's ridiculous. Almost every hotel has free wifi except this hotel. They need to improve a lot. I haven't tried the food this time but I remember before it was good.
Anil A. Couples Maldives, November 14, 2013
Hotel sucks

Location
3
Room service not 24 hours n wifi service wasn't good. No early check-in after a long flight.
Kar C. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Centrally located.

Located near Platinum. Nice food within the premise. Clean and helpful staff. Overall value for money.
7
Michael K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
good value for money and great for shopping

position,nice room.friendly staff.good value for money.
8.3
Ever H. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2013
great location . value for money

next to shopping , great location and attentive staffs
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02