or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4100 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Rekha S. Families with older children Mauritius, November 28, 2013
We had a nice and comfortable stay

Accessibility to major shopping centers, nice room and early breakfast
8
Nice stay in general except that there was no free access to internet services. This was a big disadvantage since in all the 4 star hotels we had been before in our trip included free wifi. In fact we went to Singapore, Malaysia and Phuket before going to Bangkok.
Gordon A. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 28, 2013
Great value and excellent for shopping.

Room size, value for money buffet breakfast and shopping.
8.3
I stayed from 23/11/2013-28/11/2013 and enjoyed my stay.
Emerson J. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
Value for money hotel

Bed, Shopping and Nightlife
9.3
as always, Indra Regent stay is one of the best value money could afford. No fancy luxury and no cheap antiques. Basically, it's home away from home.
Ryuichi K. Business travelers Japan, November 27, 2013
Not bad but expensive additional cost

Near to ARL station / Best for daily shopping/ big room with bath tub
7.3
Internet connection is not free and 250TB/hour is too expensive. It's great for a Japanese to have a bathtub in the bathroom.There are big local shopping arcade,shopping center and convenience store aroud the hotel so it's very easy to have some dishes and buy a little something.As a whole,it is a old and little bit worn,elegant hotel.
Shanna A. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
Decent Stay & decent room price

Accommodating staff, decent breakfast, decent room
6
The staff were really accommodating. When we were checking in, my friend realized that his passport was not with him, but in the possession of another friend who was staying in another hotel. The staff upon knowing about our situation, allowed us to check in anyway and collected our passport details a couple of hours later. Kudos for being so flexible. Overall the room was clean, decent, hot water available. Well, for the price I paid, it was definitely decent and acceptable. I was even surprised to see that there was a bathtub in my room toilet! Breakfast was okay. Nothing that fancy to scream about. Food is edible, some of the dishes aren't bad at all. But what made me so happy about was that THEY HAVE AN EGG BAR! YES! Fresh omelettes with ingredients you can choose are cooked & served right before your eyes! Wonderful. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who is on a budget trip. Everything about the hotel is decent, not to mention the shopping district right next to the hotel too.
Emerson J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
Centrally located for SHOPPING

food, bed, shopping
10
It was a great and memorable stay with the hotel. Cheap food, good finds, and relaxing massage surround the hotel
Sanjay S. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Great hotel with lots of wonderful shops close by

Shops were very close by, friendly staffs, lots of good restaurants close by
8
Nice and clean rooms, with good room service, only thing was the aircon was not cold enough.
Ahmad S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Comfort and Convenience

Shoppings from your first step off the hotel; easy access to transportation, and dining.
6.3
Not a bad place to stay, albeit it's dirty windows. Breakfast is so so; suffice to fill up an empty stomach, to start your day's activities. Free WIFI will be great. 4 stars hotel? It doesn't seem to be; more likely a 3 stars.
Ahmad S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Not bad

Spacious room, within shopping dstrict and easy transaportation
6.3
Dirty windows, as no cleaning done from the outside. Otherwise OK.
Helen E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Comfortable and close to shopping areas

Affordable, accessible and near shopping areas
9.7
It was very good with the friendly services of the staff who are also very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06