or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3975 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3975)
Sort by:
Jellinnan R. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok

Location, price and convenience
6
It' was thoroughly pleasant, food and shopping wAs so easily accessible and centrally located it made traveling to other parts of Bangkok so easy. Highly recommended
Andrew B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
great location for shopping

freindly staff and location of hotel to food and shopping
10
we have stayed in this hotel before and would stay again if we were to return to this area again. Its close to great street food, shopping. staff are very helpful and friendly
Ang W. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, Room Size
7
Good location close to Pratunam market. However, hotel does not have wifi which is a disadvantage.
Susan G. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Great location

This hotel is very close to lots of great shopping. Easy and fast check in. Comfortable large bed.
9.7
We love staying at the Indra Regent Hotel and have stayed here many times. Our room was very large and had a good view. We didnt think the breakfast was as good as it was previously. It is a very good location, being central to lots of good shopping.
Hamed A. Families with older children Oman, September 16, 2013
disapointing/poor service/expensive

location was good
5
pickup service from the airport was not arranged, type of bed requested not available/offered - internet charges expensive.
Ho H. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
centrally located.

customer service oriented , freiwndly, convenient
6.3
hotel was old and wifi chargeable
Salem A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 15, 2013
They must change the carbits hotel very old

Shopping /nearly easy to go airport / family hotel
7
Not bad but they need to fix all the old things like carbits old they must change
Bader A. Couples Kuwait, September 15, 2013
good location bad room

the location
7.7
the hotel should renew the rooms and the decorations and give a free internet to keep in touch with our love ones
Hc L. Families with older children Denmark, September 15, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, friendly staff, good pricing
7.7
The location in walking distance of several malls and Pratunam makes it ideal for shopping. I only have one issue, and that was the dinner we had the last night, before we took off to the airport. I had a chicken that tasted like it died of old age, and it was more dry than my shoes. My girlfriend had a Thai meal that didn't live up to her expectations either. I didn't make a fuss about it, as we were in a hurry, and it was no disaster. The chef might've had a bad day - I don't know, as it was the only time we ate there. The breakfast there was good though.
Anthony R. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Awesome hotel

Location, Convenience and Price
9.7
Excellent! Centrally located near the train stations and very near shopping hub

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01