Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4289 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4289)
Sort by:
Leslie M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Very good

Location, breakfast, friendly staff.
8.7
The hotel was clean and the room spacious. The staff were helpful and friendly despite reviews to the contrary.Breakfast was very good and local shopping is great. I'll certainly be staying there again when I go back to Thailand.
Stef C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Not bad but air-con not cold

big, clean and convenient
6
The counter person not friendly and quite rude. The place is clean and near the town area.
Philip T. Business travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Just average the hotel is very old

shopping Indian restaurants . shopping
5.7
Just average no free wifi and way to expensive to pay the hotel for it this hotel is very old now.
Tony B. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Nice room and Hotel

Nice Room,Breakfast and location
9.3
This Hotel was very nice,great location in the heart of markets and very good staff and nice rooms,,Breakfast was good with nice coffee,,only thing i didn't like was 600 baht for 24 hour WiFi,,besides that this was a nice Hotel
Edwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
nice place

location, service , food are all good
10
Colin S. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
not the best

location location location
4.7
very dissapointing been staying here for over 20yrs but its getting very run down these days its like the owners dont care anymore they certainly aint spending money to improve anything breakfast is the same as it was 20 yrs ago it never changes every morning the same dull food there isnt even salt or pepper on the tables anymore this hotel is stuck in the 80s the tv is totaly boring not enough english speaking channels no movies just crap on tv the air-con just dosnt get cold enough the bed linnen is tatty just an old hotrl now its a big shame as its location is one of the best in bangkok i will stay here again only because of the location but the owners or manager should do more to bring the hotel up 3 star quality not the 1 star it is nown
Lee G. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Very comfortable

Staff,room service and location
8.3
I will be coming back I had a relaxing time they just need internet access and free wi fi and more TV channels overall very nice hotel for the money
Ng Q. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel for a short get away to Bangkok

price, location, well appointed rooms for the price
6.7
Pleasant
Reatha A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Central location, friendly staff, clean/quiet room

Near shopping, clean and quiet room. Good value for money.
8
This hotel was in my shopping destination area. Convenient to mass transit. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, quiet room. Varee's jewelry on M level was fantastic little shop. Will stay again.
Dora A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
My stay was comfortable.

Spacious rooms, clean rooms and courteous staff.
8.3
Very good. I wish they offered free wi-fi. I would have have love to have facial towels in the bathroom. More English speaking employees. The communication was sometimes a challenge. I also would have liked my room cleaned before late afternoon, I was sleeping a few times when the service was provided. I so appreciate the storage of my luggage until I returned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02