or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Andjena A. Families with young children Netherlands, August 21, 2013
THE hotel is ok, good shopping area

Shopping area, mc Donalds in THE hotel lounge, friendly staff
7.3
THE hotel is ok, shopping area, very crowd, superior rooms on tHE 13th floor Nice.
Rafiq M. Couples Pakistan, August 21, 2013
Good hotel

Great breakfast, clean room, city center
8
Great and good hotel each thing they providing are good
Ah Y. Business travelers Mauritius, August 19, 2013
nice stay

clean, near shopping shops, pleasant to stay
7.3
OK. Have a good souvenir. Pleasant stay. The swimming pool is nice. However, the breakfast is always the same everyday. Could change some of the items every day.
Adjeman S. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Very good shopping area.

Location. Transportation. Shopping
9
Was very pleasant stay, would definitely stay again, but only disappointed no WIFI.
June H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
absolutely perfect

position cleanliness and pool which were perfect
9.3
we both loved this hotel and will certainly return
Gary T. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Fantastic area for market shopping

Central location with good access to the city's attractions.
7.7
Indra Regent is in the cloths market area and is very convenient for access to all the markets.
Pauline W. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2013
Great 10 days.

Great location, safe at night time, close to many things
8
I took my 13yr old granddaughter for her birthday and as I have stayed at the Indra Regent many times before choose this again as I knew it was a nice hotel in a great location, friendly staff and a safe place for her as it was her first trip overseas. As we were staying 11 nights we were upgrade to a bigger room which was lovely as it gave us the space we need for all those days.
Trang, T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2013
Nicely located but no free wifi

Quiet room, great location and clean room
8
Have been there for 3 nights. Everything is good except the internet option. There is only 2 floors having wifi access but have to pay 200Baht/ hour. The hotel will be my favorite hotel in Pratunam area if it has free wifi.
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2013
We just had to walk outside for the best shopping

Pratunam is right in the middle of the Cloths market so it is a convienient place to stay
7.7
Having lived in Thailand for many years we often go to Bangkok to shop and the Indra Regent is situated right in the middle of the market district which makes it very convenient to stay at.
Christine S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
good shopping location

pool/ room/ location
7
hotel and room were clean.breakfast was included but was very dissapointing as everything was cold ,every morning of our stay,not just a one off thing,eggs were cooked at 4.00 am and served at 6.00am and nothing was keep in hot food bays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07