or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3939 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3939)
Sort by:
Jennie H. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Location unbeatable

Location, shopping in arcades above, & night markets around corner, comfortable room
7
I choose the Indra Regent each time I go to Bangkok to get my grounding. Then I select another hotel in the area for a change whilst there. It is a great location. Walking distance to all. Fabulous shopping above in the arcades and around the corner at the night markets. Always transport outside and a fabulous breakfast.
Sin N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice

Comfortable, clean, nice place
7.3
A comfortable hotel, I used to stay in this hotel every time I go to Bangkok. The staffs are so friendly.
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Okay

Friendliness, Clean and logistically easy excessible
6.3
My parents were not too happy with the room air conditioning, limited breakfast varities and water preasure was very bad.
Yau L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Good location but old hotel and carpet has flea :(

This hotel is good location, it has a shopping mall and food court in down stair, and you can talk to the hotel driver then by their car to go anywhere as a taxi.
5.7
The hotel's carpet has flea :( I stayed at 9/F, 9023.
Helle B. Families with older children Australia, August 2, 2013
no friendly servise what so ever

shopping pool next dood shops
4
will not use it again no smiles anywhere in the hotel no servise dirthy bathroom nutshels on carpet from earlier travelers hair left on bathroom floor with elastickband etatch
Ken P. Business travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2013
Good value hotel in a convenient location.

Great value,convenient location,near markets,shopping.Good size clean and functional room.Friendly helpful staff.
8.3
Have stayed here many times over the last 9 years and always received good service only staying elsewhere once following the riots and violence in 2010. Consistantly good Hotel with amenities.Small but very adequate pool and surroundings which we used often. Staff always friendly and helpful,buffet breakfast always good.
Noel W. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
great location value for money

location, staff, value for money
6.3
very nice, regular visitor and always welcomed by staff. whenever we stay we always given same room as per request which is always nice
Ai H. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
good location but with poor facilities

convenient location, near to shopping area and near to skytrain to airport
7.3
The hotel was a good location although signage to it was poor. There were cockroaches in both the rooms that we booked. The kettles provided were also mouldy and did not look clean. TV was also not working well. It would be more convenient for travellers if there is free wi fi in the lobby area to check on weather and places to visit. Staff were friendly. However, service especially housekeeping was slow. Poor view out of windows as blocked by facade of hotel. Inter connecting door was faulty as can be opened from one room to the other room even when it was closed completely. Security is a concern due to this.
Paul S. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Perfect location for all-round shopping

Location, Price, ease of access
8.3
We have stayed at the Indra Regent Hotel many times, and it is starting to show signs of wear and tear. We booked 2 triple adjoining rooms, which I also followed up with the Hotel. They were prompt in replying that my request of 1 double bed, 1 single and triple beds in adjoining rooms had been arranged, but when we got there, there were only 2 triple rooms and opposite each other, not adjoining. As usual, you cannot beat this location for shopping, especially women's clothing. I take a double XXL size in shirts, and was happy to find a shop in the Hotel complex that sold this size (Up to 10 x XXL would you believe). Pantip Plaza "The Computer Center" in Bangkok is also just a short walk away. We drove from Laos where the Hotel is easy to find not far off the end of the expressway, the Hotel has ample parking and is free.
Katrina S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
very nice hotel

convenient, clean, friendly
8.7
overall stay was superb. will definitely go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06