or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3925 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3925)
Sort by:
Paul S. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Perfect location for all-round shopping

Location, Price, ease of access
8.3
We have stayed at the Indra Regent Hotel many times, and it is starting to show signs of wear and tear. We booked 2 triple adjoining rooms, which I also followed up with the Hotel. They were prompt in replying that my request of 1 double bed, 1 single and triple beds in adjoining rooms had been arranged, but when we got there, there were only 2 triple rooms and opposite each other, not adjoining. As usual, you cannot beat this location for shopping, especially women's clothing. I take a double XXL size in shirts, and was happy to find a shop in the Hotel complex that sold this size (Up to 10 x XXL would you believe). Pantip Plaza "The Computer Center" in Bangkok is also just a short walk away. We drove from Laos where the Hotel is easy to find not far off the end of the expressway, the Hotel has ample parking and is free.
Katrina S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
very nice hotel

convenient, clean, friendly
8.7
overall stay was superb. will definitely go back to this hotel.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
good , near beach

clean, big, cheap
2.7
i like this hotel , the price cheap near to beach and easy to nite market. the shopping mall also near to the hotel..
Vinod A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 27, 2013
i ll never stay in this hotel again

there is nothing to say ..... good in this hotel only room was clean
5
as I told you before .... since its so nice stay I ll never stay in this hotel again The staff think this is the only hotel in Bangkok and they act like that So never stay in this hotel again
Shadiya A. Business travelers Maldives, July 27, 2013
Long way to reach room

access to shopping centre, spacious, fast elevator
7
Peaceful and value for money. other than the long distance walking from lift to the room, everything else was good.
John W. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Good Location

Location, Comfortable Room & easy access to public transport
7.7
We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is in a great location, shopping areas surround the hotel. Close to the sky train station. Easy access to the airport. The rooms are very clean and very quiet. The breakfast was very nice. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Sunil L. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 24, 2013
Superb Location

Close proximity to all main shopping locations, value for money, very good hotel
9
Our stay was very comfortable. Rooms were clean and spaciuos. Staff were quite friendly and helpful.
Sunil L. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 24, 2013
Reasonable room rate for a hotel of this standard

Value for money, easy accesss to all main shopping areas, confortable/clean rooms
8.7
It was a family holiday and we enjoyed our stay very much. Clean & spacious rooms, friendly & helpful staff. Another notable feature is the easy access to all main shopping locations like Big C, Tesco Lotus, Platinum mall, Paragon mall, Pantip Plaza (for IT equipment), Bobey market (for wholesale bargain)etc. Pratunam market is just outside the hotel and the Indra mall is within the hotel building itself. Night market by the roadside is a "must visit". Another plus point is that you can easily get a taxi back to the hotel as Indra Regent is well known by all the taxi drivers. One point of concern is that we noticed a drop in the standard of breakfast this time. Omelette counter was not functioning. Hope hotel management will endeavour to improve the quality of breakfast. Thank you.
Mandeep G. Groups Australia, July 24, 2013
It was great

It is central to everything and well known
10
It was fantastic but only thing they charge too much for wi fi Most if the hotels offer free wi fi these days but this one charge. That was strange. Rest of the things were great
Nanette S. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
hotel is located in a commercial area.

location,comfortable room,gym
7
We have been using indra hotel for 3years now since its location is near to our business contacts.food and rooms are satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03