or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4100 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Chester S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
clean, great staff and I like agoda

room, food service
10
I thought this hotel was very adequate for the price range. The service staff was especially helpful. I liked way the staff quickly registered me. I am glad that a paper copy of the registration was not needed as I booked from a lap top on line and did not have a printer available. I would not hesitate to use this hotel again. (I do think that sometimes the rooms on the website are more attractive and spacious than reality). And continued English training for staff would be an enhancement.
Charles C. Families with young children New Zealand, October 19, 2013
A lovely hotel with very helpfull staff

Dining,Staff,Shopping
9.3
Have stayed here 4 times previosly and will stay again,each time its like comming home to an old friend.
Nicole W. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Great location for shopping

Great central location for shopping, friendly staff, easy for public transport
8.7
I have stayed here many times. Lovely, helpful staff. Brilliant location for plenty of shopping. Rooms are clean but small. Breakfast was simple but very nice.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
No free WiFi

Clean Room
5.3
Noreen H. Business travelers South Africa, October 17, 2013
Comfortable, secure & suits my needs

Location, secure Comfortable & friendly
7
Satisfactory as we have stayed here for many years. Bathrooms need upgrading especially water pressure
Aruldevi J. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Our stay was a pleasant & comfortable one.

The hotel we stayed in was near shopping areas. The room was spacious & good. The bath tub was low, good for short people.
9
The stay at the Indra Regent Hotel was a pleasant stay. From the front line customer services to the chambermaids they were smiley & cheery staff. Everything comes with a smile from this hotel
Menachem Z. Couples Israel, October 16, 2013
Budget hotel centrally located

Location location location
8
Budget hotel but old. Very good location for shopping. Clean rooms. Breakfast - ok.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

swimming pool, location, good room size
8.3
Indra regent is a centrally located hotel right in the heart of the business district. The rooms are comfortable and there is easy access to the airport from here just a short ride on the sky train. I would recommend this hotel for people on business or people just going to Bangkok to shop.
Dr M. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 14, 2013
Nice stay with fun & leisure

Good location, surrounded by lot of small shopping mall, international food cout
8
Hotel was nice, comfortable room, nice staff, pleasant shopping surrounding, good breakfast
Carmelo S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Pleasant stay in a clean hotel.

Central location. Surrounded by many markets. Easily accessible to transport.
10
Very relaxing. Staff very attentive. Hotel, although not modern, has all facilities which suit my stay.k

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08