or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
A good stay

Good for shopping and buisness meetings and airport not too far away
7.3
Stay was good but I think they need to have free wifi, because so many people use it.
Amour V. Families with older children South Africa, July 1, 2013
Good shopping location

Location,lots of taxis within walking distance to river taxi and skytrain
6.7
I have been staying in this hotel for 15 years. Over the years I have seen a decline in service and cleanliness. We had small cockroaches in the drawers and in the bathroom. The carpet was not clean-found nut shells under the beds. Before they also supplied a pen, pencil and note book and a sewing kit in the bathroom. None of that any more. I also booked a room for 3 persons and I know that they have larger rooms with 3 single beds. We were put in a double room and a fold up bed was moved in which made the room rather cramped. The Indra was for long one of the few good hotels in the Pratunam area but with the new Watergate hotel and the Platinum Novotel they might start to lose some business
Ramyasiri G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 1, 2013
it was a good stay

nice breakfast,good location,good rooms
7.7
i really appriciate as location was easier for my work
Gerard M. Business travelers Mauritius, June 30, 2013
very central close to all shoping facilities

central , and very good for shopping
8.3
very comfortable ,but will not book again ,as I am a business man no free wifi in the room .its not practical ,otherwise I would recommend it to my business friend .I suggest the management to look seriously about that problem ,as my staff and myself come every 2 months in Bangkok . Good luck hoping that my suggestion will help you to re consider the free WIFI Regards
Philippe P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
friendly clean centralise location

good location , big rooms, comfortable beds
8.3
very relaxing and comfortable stay. this hotel is near to most shopping areas so you need not be trap during peak hours in the city.
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2013
not bad

location, shopping, comfortable
8
this place is alright for the money like I stay here for shopping and just relaxing every now and again.
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, June 29, 2013
its ok nothing special

location, price and comfort
8
nothing special about the place but the location is great thats for sure
Amy L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
not bad

clean friendly good
6.7
Michele O. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2013
Easy to get to, comfortable, relaing & efficient.

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
Enjoyable, relaxing, close proximity to 24 hour grocery shops and to markets. I must have stayed here over 30 times now & it is always efficient, clean, comfortable with good sized rooms. The staff are lovely. Value for money it is excellent. The only times I have deviated from staying here is because there isn't wireless interent in the rooms. It really would make a difference to our stay!
Omer A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 29, 2013
Tour 2013

Cleanliness freindly nd close to shopping areas
7.7
It was nice however there shpuld be free wifi as well but they charge for it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03