or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4024 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4024)
Sort by:
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 30, 2013
Cosy room, great pool, breakfast at the "Botanica"

Pool-breakfastroom-view
8.7
I love beeing at the Indra, because of the cosy studio, great swimmingpool arounded by a lovely garden. New breakfastroom For individuel guests. All facilities in the room, also quiet at high floor. Pratunam is my favourite region in BKK. Early check-in!! What I dislike ... No free Wi-Fi ... Friendly staff!!
Diana A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
not great

clean room, good pools, ok location
3.7
i will never again stay at that hotel. the money i paid for it was not worth it, many things that are complimentary in other hotels of same or even less value, at Indra i had to pay.
Fareeda T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
good location nice shopping

shopping transportation food
6
Clean room, no seats in the lobby, staff copy all my credit card details feel insecure.
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Great to stay in a nice hotel with a great legacy

Pool, Staff, Nice rooms
9
This was my first stay at the hotel and I wanted to experience it for myself. A well known hotel and has been in Bangkok for a long time. I enjoyed every moment of my time at the hotel from the pleasant check-in staff until I was farewelled by the equally kind staff. The room was spacious and comfortable with a nice view. The swimming pool and surrounds were wonderful and I thoroughly enjoyed swimming and relaxing there in the afternoon. I only wish I had have arranged to stay there longer. I will stay again as I enjoyed my experience at the Indra Regent very much and the entire experience convinced me to return and I hope I have the opportunity to do so in the future.
Rohan F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 25, 2013
close to shopping

only shopping and close to shopping malls
6.7
good close to all the main shopping malls and child friendy hotel
Ayyaz M. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
good hotel

good value for money and clean rooms
10
my stay was so nice and relax at indra regent hotel close to all location shopping'nightlife'and business
Ayyaz M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
good hotel with helpful staff

nice and good value for the price
10
my stay was so good at this hotel it is close the airport tran very good hotel
Wolfgang S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Great location with easy access to airport

Helpful, friendly staff; great central location; right in the heart of a shopping area; easy, fast access to airport.
8
Our overall impression was good to very good, and we would have no hesitation to stay there again as well as recommend it to friends.
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, August 22, 2013
jhjkgdh jkghdhg jgjkhg gihdkghklas jkhjkgfhghb hg.

afjksdhfkjsdh jghkdhgjkd djghdfgjkhfd ighidhg9e hjdshgshg.
8
dfhhdjskf sdhdsh hdsghhdhjdsah kjdhjkdsf jhdsghdsjgh jdsjhgasdhhg jhdjkhgasdh hdshjdsklgdh.
Michael J. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Okay for 4 days

Close to the markets
6.7
It was okay,breakfast should have had more variety and hot food should have been hot,room was comfortable but pillows were hard,and only shampoo and foam bath were provided in the bath room,WIFI was expensive at 600 bahts a day,equivalent to $21 a day,every other hotel we have stayed it has been free,desk staff were a bit sharp

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08