or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4070 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4070)
Sort by:
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 9, 2013
fhgsdkfjglas djkasgkjagds jksadkfjdsag jdshjkdasg.

dfjksdgfdgsk fjkdshjkfgsa dgfjgsdafa hdgfjgalk jafjkladsgfkl.
8
dshgjkalgf adfgjasdgfkljadsgf jkhgdkjlasdgha jdkskjghas jhdhjklsadhgkjadgh akjhgkajshdgjkh hjkghajkldsgf jkhgkahdsgdhgkjd jkhkjghajksdlh hhgsdhg.
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 8, 2013
gfdshjgfasdk dfkjdsfkja dbfkjsdahf dfjkdshfkas jh.

jdfjkasdgf sjdfhjkshf sjdhfkjashhfjkdshf jhjkhkjheh.
8
hfgsfgajksdgfkjasdgf dhfjksagdfjkasgdfjk jklghfjkdgfk jhjkshdfjkadsgf hjkdsgfjkasdgf nfjkdghfjkd jjkgdfjkds hfashklasdh jhjkadhgjksd klsdhf.
Poh K. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Great city hotel

Location, great breakfast
9.3
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
An enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Staff Friendly,,, Close to Shopping,,, Close to masaage salons...
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years. This year alone, I have stayed at this hotel on four different occasions. We also utilise thjis hotel for our business trips. The Indra Hotel management need to address two things; 1) Create access from Breakfast restaurant direct to Egg Station and not through the lift lobby area and, 2) Provide your guests with free Wifi. Our companies have changed hotels because of this and we would like the Indra Hotel to come up to speed with equivalent hotels who provide this service, free of charge.
Michael D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
very practical & enjoyable

location &freindly helpful staff
9.3
Charles M. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
quality, cheap, great pool

clean, good quality, pool
8.3
I stay here all the time because its cheap and reliable!
Salem A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 3, 2013
Old hotel

Near shopping near restraint near mall
5.3
Good not very good they must change the carbit all hotel
Mark M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Not too bad bit over priced

shopping, food,shopping
6
Indra hotel is in a good location but is really looking a bit old now and run down. Staff were pretty good always seemed friendly enough. The hotel is actually on top of a budget mall so good for shopping.
Yulius G. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
nice place when you want shop till drop

location location location
6
Lokanathan A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Fantastic

Bed, pillow and the pool.
10
It was wonderful and great. I sure will be back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07