or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4077 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4077)
Sort by:
Ho H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Convenient, near to shopping.

location, customer service oriented, freiendly
6
hotel was old and wifi chargeable.
Haslinda B. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Everything about this hotel is horrible!!

Nothing good about this hotel.
2.3
The front desk staff was very rude. Strictly no earlier check in (eg 12 noon), even though rooms are available. Only when I told them that I need to store my INSULIN in the fridge, did they allow me to check in at 1 pm. Otherwise, 2 pm check-in. Very old hotel. Room very small. Very dirty and smell musky/damp. Urine smell in both rooms that we stayed in. Balls of dusts on the carpet. Obviously did not vacuum the carpet thoroughly. Provided empty tissue boxes instead of real tissues. Have had to remind them for tissues and toilet rolls repeatedly. The breakfast spread is just horrible. Exactly the same food served for 4 days! Just one different item a day. If it is not fried rice, it would be fried noodles. So boring. The children's pool is very dirty. More like a small pond. Too dirty to swim or even enter the children's pool. Not convenient to travel to MRT station. Quite some distance. No decent Thai restaurants in the area. Only 2 Northern Indian Restaurants available. Walk about 20 - 30 minutes to get to the nearest row of SPAs and massage parlours. I really regret choosing Indra Regent. BIG MISTAKE!!! The experience my family and I had (3 adults + 2 children) was just unpleasant. For the amount of money we paid to stay at Indra Regent, it is NOT WORTH IT! This hotel CANNOT be considered a 4-Star Hotel. At most, I would rate it a 2-Star Hotel. WE WILL NEVER EVER STAY IN INDRA REGENT HOTEL EVER AGAIN, the next time we travel to Bangkok.
Wilhelmina D. Business travelers South Africa, September 10, 2013
Safe comfortable, accessable - homely.

Quick access through switchboard to room when my husband called me at all hours. Quick ACCESS. No nonsense, and up to good basic standards.
10
We always stay at Indra - and will return as always.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Comfortable, clean room and easy access to airport.
8.3
This is the 2nd time I stay at Indra Regent Hotel. Clean,comfortable and spaciou room. Hotel at great location for shopping. Just a few minutes walk way to many famous shoppong mall. Where you can shopping until crazy. Including MBK and Siam square. it is a short distance to the famous platinum mall. or if you want to have a cheaper shopping , nearby is the pratunam market.
Jane A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Great location for business and shopping

location, swimming pool, shopping
8.7
As always a comfortable stay with friendly staff. Good location for shopping
Mourad Z. Solo travelers France, September 9, 2013
Not good! bad room old hotel less service than 3*

300m to direct train to interntional airport
4
I will not retake this hotel too old and you must pay Wi-Fi !!! The studio is just a room smallest than 3 stars hotel i tried in Bangkok. Too much expensive and all services are extras.
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 9, 2013
fhgsdkfjglas djkasgkjagds jksadkfjdsag jdshjkdasg.

dfjksdgfdgsk fjkdshjkfgsa dgfjgsdafa hdgfjgalk jafjkladsgfkl.
8
dshgjkalgf adfgjasdgfkljadsgf jkhgdkjlasdgha jdkskjghas jhdhjklsadhgkjadgh akjhgkajshdgjkh hjkghajkldsgf jkhgkahdsgdhgkjd jkhkjghajksdlh hhgsdhg.
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 8, 2013
gfdshjgfasdk dfkjdsfkja dbfkjsdahf dfjkdshfkas jh.

jdfjkasdgf sjdfhjkshf sjdhfkjashhfjkdshf jhjkhkjheh.
8
hfgsfgajksdgfkjasdgf dhfjksagdfjkasgdfjk jklghfjkdgfk jhjkshdfjkadsgf hjkdsgfjkasdgf nfjkdghfjkd jjkgdfjkds hfashklasdh jhjkadhgjksd klsdhf.
Poh K. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2013
Great city hotel

Location, great breakfast
9.3
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
An enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Staff Friendly,,, Close to Shopping,,, Close to masaage salons...
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years. This year alone, I have stayed at this hotel on four different occasions. We also utilise thjis hotel for our business trips. The Indra Hotel management need to address two things; 1) Create access from Breakfast restaurant direct to Egg Station and not through the lift lobby area and, 2) Provide your guests with free Wifi. Our companies have changed hotels because of this and we would like the Indra Hotel to come up to speed with equivalent hotels who provide this service, free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01