Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3993)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
good , near beach

clean, big, cheap
2.7
i like this hotel , the price cheap near to beach and easy to nite market. the shopping mall also near to the hotel..
Vinod A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 27, 2013
i ll never stay in this hotel again

there is nothing to say ..... good in this hotel only room was clean
5
as I told you before .... since its so nice stay I ll never stay in this hotel again The staff think this is the only hotel in Bangkok and they act like that So never stay in this hotel again
Shadiya A. Business travelers Maldives, July 27, 2013
Long way to reach room

access to shopping centre, spacious, fast elevator
7
Peaceful and value for money. other than the long distance walking from lift to the room, everything else was good.
John W. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Good Location

Location, Comfortable Room & easy access to public transport
7.7
We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is in a great location, shopping areas surround the hotel. Close to the sky train station. Easy access to the airport. The rooms are very clean and very quiet. The breakfast was very nice. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Sunil L. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 24, 2013
Superb Location

Close proximity to all main shopping locations, value for money, very good hotel
9
Our stay was very comfortable. Rooms were clean and spaciuos. Staff were quite friendly and helpful.
Sunil L. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 24, 2013
Reasonable room rate for a hotel of this standard

Value for money, easy accesss to all main shopping areas, confortable/clean rooms
8.7
It was a family holiday and we enjoyed our stay very much. Clean & spacious rooms, friendly & helpful staff. Another notable feature is the easy access to all main shopping locations like Big C, Tesco Lotus, Platinum mall, Paragon mall, Pantip Plaza (for IT equipment), Bobey market (for wholesale bargain)etc. Pratunam market is just outside the hotel and the Indra mall is within the hotel building itself. Night market by the roadside is a "must visit". Another plus point is that you can easily get a taxi back to the hotel as Indra Regent is well known by all the taxi drivers. One point of concern is that we noticed a drop in the standard of breakfast this time. Omelette counter was not functioning. Hope hotel management will endeavour to improve the quality of breakfast. Thank you.
Mandeep G. Groups Australia, July 24, 2013
It was great

It is central to everything and well known
10
It was fantastic but only thing they charge too much for wi fi Most if the hotels offer free wi fi these days but this one charge. That was strange. Rest of the things were great
Nanette S. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
hotel is located in a commercial area.

location,comfortable room,gym
7
We have been using indra hotel for 3years now since its location is near to our business contacts.food and rooms are satisfactory.
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, July 23, 2013
very good locations for shopping and central city

location central of the the city alot of shopping to do is greats.
8
Good
Gavin D. Families with older children Pakistan, July 22, 2013
poor house keeping not clean

close to shopping centres and malls
3.3
uncomfortable, unclean room, very old hotel needs complete refurbishing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01