or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4157 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Yuen K. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
good easy movement and friendly

nice and clean
8
Good relax place and not difficult to move around. Shopping, Food and drink is easily found. Transport is always available. Friendly staff is always eager to help. Language is not a issue cause they speak well.
Jon C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
ok

none
5.7
ok. not too impress with the bathroom cleanliness though.
Michael B. Business travelers South Africa, November 3, 2013
Pleasant ,nothing fantastic

Location ,location ,location
7
Always pleasant ,have stayed many times ,staff friendly...hotel needs revamp,food been the same for 30 years.
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, November 3, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Good location, clean & comfortable rooms
8
The hotel was cozy and comfortable and easily accessible from airport. The breakfast was good enough to kick off the day. The hotel equipped with swimming pool, spa and fitness gym. The Hotel is in close proximity to a lot of restaurants and shopping areas. The streets around the hotel are very lively at night as the night market kicks off and the shopping goes on and on....
Melissa M. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Perfect hotel for my business needs

Location, staff, comfort
10
Have been staying at this hotel for the past 6 years for both business and leisure. It is centrally located for my business needs, perfect also for anyone wanting to shop. The staff are always extremely helpful and happy to co-ordinate any of my deliveries for my orders from my suppliers.
Jon C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
ok

none
5.7
ok but bathroom cleanliness need attention. the bath tub curtain in the room i stayed was dirty with black mould at the bottom. seems like it was never cleaned. water does not run off well either.
Sim J. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Value for money

Locations, close to span and massage area and not forget to mention good food.
8
It was fun. Happy and a enjoyable one. Everything about the hotel from room to service is good. It is well recommended for anyone
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Hotel with a Antique look

Its relatively cheap, its very centrally located and there is a McCafe in the hotel lobby =)
8
Safe and uneventful. A good and quiet place to come back to after partying into the late nights. =)
Mr.Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Pleasent safe and secure, Very friendly staff.

Location. affordability and comfort
9
I have been in this hotel many times and i feel am in my second home when i stay there...
Chatchara J. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Great location, close to the shopping

Close to the shopping centre, food and confortable.
8
Nothing to complain about, it is close to my shopping place and good food around Pratunum market. Also got the parking lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02