Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4310 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Mahendran M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It has a great location as it is centrally located

Location, friendly staff, good ambience
6.3
Its a nice but very crowded hotel. The best part was the location. Many malls were just minutes away.At the back of the hotel was a whole sale market where many items eg.electronics could be bought at a reasonable price. The staff were friendly & polite. Rooms were nice & clean. However, the air conditioning was poor & was not cold enough. Breakfast was mediocre and monotonous. Worse was there was no free WI-fi even for hotel guests & the charge for a day was US$20/- per day which I thought was outrageous.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
good location to Platinum shopping & airport link

good location for shopping, near Airport City Link station
6.7
Not value for money as the hotel room is quite old. TV is very small (17"/20"), no bedroom slippers, toothbrush. only 2 bottles of very small body wash and shampoo. We had to buy Shampoon & conditioner oursselves. Overall is fine, as our purpose is location must be convenience and near shopping area and train stations. Very far away from subway stations.
Report this review
Kate M. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Pleasant & convenient hotel

Best things are location near Central and Siam centers, pleasant pool area, comfortable rooms
6.7
My stay was pleasant enough. Nice room, decent breakfast, and the pool is nice. The internet service was an issue - you have to pay for it and it was quite unreliable. Staff is professional and not exactly warm.
Report this review
How C. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
It was pleasant.

Good location, large rooms and near shopping area
6
There was no free wifi and staff are not friendly. The breakfast was not as good as expected and with the amount of money that was paid for this hotel, we can actually stay at a much better hotel
Report this review
Ajith S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 2, 2014
enjoyable stay.

good shopping, good hotel good food
6.3
comfertable stay
Report this review
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, December 30, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Good hotel,nice area and near shopping mall
7.3
Report this review
Christophe H. Solo travelers France, December 30, 2013
awesome

location, location, location
8.3
this was the 8th time , and i still love it like i did on the 1st
Report this review
Joshua W. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
good for shopping, near to the major shopping mall

clean, shopping, near MRT
5.3
Can do for shopping in nearby shopping mall. No free Wi-Fi or internet available
Report this review
Marthalia V. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
located in cental city, close to shopping area

Clean and Big Room
7.3
Firstly, we little bit disappointed to paid additional charges (hotel said for add person) when we are check in at the hotel. As the usual that we know the maximum hotel room for two people, why at the Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok is difference ?
Report this review
Patrick B. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable and affordable.

As per above
8
We will go back there. It was easy to find and conveniently located to airport and markets. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bedroom was comfortable and the breakfasts were good. The pool area was very peaceful and attractive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06