or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Lorraine S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great location for plenty of shopping

Clean, friendly staff, location
8.3
We have stayed many times at the Indra regent and love its location and the staff are very friendly. Would love to see free wi-fi for guests.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Affordable price

large room, near to city area, night market
6
My stay was good, breakfast was good, the hotel was near to Central world only 10 mins walk down the street.
Michelle P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2013
Shopping Trip

Location, McDonalds in Reception, Pool
6
We enjoyed our stay and have always stayed here previously for location and fantastic shopping under the hotel, unfortunately the shopping has seriously changed and was absolute rubbish!!! Not so many Thai people running stalls, barely any copy handbags as previous and clothing awful!
Chingseng C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Not for wired travellers.

location near to airport rail station, holdsale malls & shops.
5.7
expensive wifi connections costing a third of room rate. without intrrnet connections, all smart phones are useless for the wired travellers. shopping malls & restaurants have free wifi, yet the hotel is charging a bomb to get connected. buffet breakfast is of poor quality with mainly carbo & eggs.
Mia H. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Centrally located, near shopping centres/airport

Near shopping centres, airport and friendly staff
7.7
Centrally located near shopping centres and airport. Friendly and courteous staff. Only 5 minutes walk from Ratchaprarop Station. Many shops and a foodcourt near the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to Platinum, Central World and big "C" shopping centres. Transportation is convenient.
Lloyd P. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Centrally located and close to shopping

Comfortable bed, clean roon , good breakfast
6.7
Room was a bit dated and requires refurbishing in the near future
Shaun D. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location breakfast pool
8.3
Only stayed one night. Very easy to get to from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport by airport rail link, 200m from Ratchaprarop station (40 baht). Excellent breakfast and friendlt staff. Prime location for shopping.
Mark C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
A good stay

Good for shopping and buisness meetings and airport not too far away
7.3
Stay was good but I think they need to have free wifi, because so many people use it.
Amour V. Families with older children South Africa, July 1, 2013
Good shopping location

Location,lots of taxis within walking distance to river taxi and skytrain
6.7
I have been staying in this hotel for 15 years. Over the years I have seen a decline in service and cleanliness. We had small cockroaches in the drawers and in the bathroom. The carpet was not clean-found nut shells under the beds. Before they also supplied a pen, pencil and note book and a sewing kit in the bathroom. None of that any more. I also booked a room for 3 persons and I know that they have larger rooms with 3 single beds. We were put in a double room and a fold up bed was moved in which made the room rather cramped. The Indra was for long one of the few good hotels in the Pratunam area but with the new Watergate hotel and the Platinum Novotel they might start to lose some business
Ramyasiri G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 1, 2013
it was a good stay

nice breakfast,good location,good rooms
7.7
i really appriciate as location was easier for my work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07