or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3950 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Victoria W. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Value for money hotel

Excellent location, clean room, large room
7
Good as it was at situated in a Convenient location.
Adam D. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
very good position

location ,affordable,clean.
8
We stay in this hotel 20 times on the way to go too EUROPE .
Robert S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Shoppers Paradise

comfort breakfast cleanlinrss
9.3
Our 2nd stay here and as usual found it very convenient for shopping and central to all areas of interest. Used business centre for the 1st time and found staff very helpful.
Huong T. Families with young children Norway, June 24, 2013
Bad room, bad breakfast but good location

Nothing was good at this hotel
4.7
If there is something good at this hotel, I will mention the location else nothing. Been there done that!
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good quality hotel in convenient location

Location, transport links, room quality
8
Great location for a layover. Airport link train is 3 minute walk. I booked a studio andwas upgraded to a superior double!
Amanda T. Families with older children New Zealand, June 23, 2013
Rubbish Breakfast, Over priced Hotel

room size, location
4.7
Over priced, really poor breakfast. Charge high prices for everything which wouldn't be too bad if it was quality. Stayed here in 1997 and then it was a 4star hotel really great standard not what it has turned out to be.
Irene T. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Decent accommodation for shopping in Pratunam

Close to airport rail, close proximity to shopping areas and street food stalls
6.7
The hotel was not fantastic but decent enough for my 4D3N stay. Its proximity to the airport rail made travel to and from the airport very convenient and fast (30min), even with luggage. I had difficulties finding the hotel lobby the first time as I entered the building via Indra Square. Subsequently it was easy to locate it as the lobby is next to McDonalds. I spent most of my time walking to the shopping areas like Platinum Mall, CentralWorld, Pratunam Market and other street side stalls that were just next to the hotel. It was easy to locate Indra Regent when we needed to return to the hotel after exploring the area as it is next to Baiyoke Hotel, which is difficult to miss. There was no free tuktuk, unlike the other hotels like Citin Pratunam and Pratunam Pavillion, which made getting to a BTS station a challenge as it is quite a long walk to either Chit Lom station or Phaya Thai station. The staff at the counter were friendly and could speak English. There was also a booth outside the lobby to recommend places to visit and get a taxi. We tried to get a taxi to CentralWorld one evening as it was drizzling, but they recommended that we walk instead as it would be faster given the evening traffic. The international buffet breakfast has limited variety and wasn't fantastic. I would have preferred to try some of the local food at the street stalls nearby, but since breakfast was included, I ate there most of the time. We wanted to try some Thai Massage, but Indra Spa was very expensive, at 1000+ baht for 60min of Thai Massage. There were much cheaper options outside, so we did not try it. Overall it was a no-frills, decent hotel with good location for shopping in the Pratunam area.
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
very good for shopping

close to shoping and transport and airport
7.7
Girisabandula E. Groups Sri Lanka, June 23, 2013
very pleasent

Location, cleaness and easy access to transport
7
Quite good.we managed to experience bangkok with in very short period due to the convenient location of this hotel.
Neville T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 22, 2013
Great hotel right in the heart of shopping area

Location close to shopping and airport train
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07