or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3927 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3927)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Lovely stay for our business needs

Room size location comfort
10
Family suite is great for group travellers, family and especially business travellers. I stayed here with my husband and my worker. We were able to all still have our personal space and own desk to do our work. Staff are always lovely
Susanna D. Business travelers South Africa, April 29, 2014
FULFILLING

FRIENDLY STAFF...SERVICE...CLEANLINESS
8.3
I STAYED HERE MANY, MANY TIMES BEFORE AND THIS HOTEL SUITS ALL MY NEEDS, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING,SHOPPING..MARKETS..SUPERB SUPPORT FOR EXPORTERS..SERVICE AND ADVICE FROM STAFF ALWAYS THE BEST!
Myra B. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
As usual EXCELLENT

Staff, Food, Clean, Central, Comfortable
10
I always stay at Indra, always very happy. If I have any problems they are attended to immediately.
Kelvin P. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Good Location & reasonable cost

Clean, Comfortable & Location
8
OK
Melissa M. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Comfortable stay and centrally located

Comfort, staff, location
10
Lovely hotel for anyone staying in Bangkok
Jeannie D. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
Good Location

Location, clean, breakfast
7.7
The Indra Regent is in a very central location in the Pratunum District so great for shopping. I have stayed at this hotel on my previous two trips to Bangkok but will not be staying again. We only had an overnight stay before our return flight so it didn't really matter a great deal but when we had first arrived we stayed 3 nights at The Berkely Hotel (a 56% discount from Agoda helped). It was a beautiful hotel so when we returned to the Indra we realised how dark and tired it was. But it is a budget hotel so you get what you pay for. Having said that, the rooms,while not spacious were acceptable and they were clean which is the most important thing. If you are on a fairly limited budget you could certainly do worse than the Indra Regent.
Myra B. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Very good as usual

Location Staff Food
10
Always very good. I have never had to complain. Faultless
Hiong C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Geat Location & Value for money

near shopping area
8
Great, easy acces to all shopping area
Carl O. Groups New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Very good

Shopping train staff
4.3
Very good Anf i alway sttay at this hotel.very good
Bengt H. Couples Sweden, April 19, 2014
Nice and clean in the center of Pratunam

Perfect location for shopping, quiet, clean
8
I had a great stay there, just one negative thing no free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04