or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4079 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4079)
Sort by:
Hitesh R. Couples India, July 14, 2013
centrally located but no free wifi service...

centrally located shopping areas like Prathunam, platinum mall etc.
6.7
Room was large but very old fashioned and I found some cockroches too . bathroom tab shower very old type.More important no internet or wifi service at rooms.
Rodney G. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Ok very central and pleasant

Central, politeness , friendliness
7.7
Ok, have stayed here before and enjoyed it. Enjoyed the markets and being close to them
Aaron W. Groups New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Close to all the big shopping malls

Large room, big pool, close to shopping malls
8.7
Was lucky enough to get a room upgrade when I checked-in. The room was fantastic - a large bed, with full-length window looking over the city, tv with plenty of channel options, and a nice bathroom. The swimming pool is a great way to escape the heat, or relax after a day of shopping. The buffet breakfast had plenty of hot & cold, Asian & European options. Transport is easily available, with a taxi stand at the doorstep. The airport skytrain link is only a 5-minute walk away (or cheap taxi with big bags). There are so many shopping options near Indra Regent, with Pratunam market right outside, and short 10-minute walk to malls such as Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World. Siam and MBK are a little further. One small complaint - 250B for an hour of internet! Most hotels these days include wifi with the room, or offer it for a small fee. But Indra Regent's cost seems to me like they've made it so expensive most people wouldn't even bother (which I didn't).
Ing I. Couples Netherlands, July 14, 2013
Just satisfactory

The only good thing was the location. Hotel was rather oöd, need renovation.
6
The room was very small. It looks that they give me a single room. Very unsatisfactory. As I stayed only one night I was too tired to complaint.
Murray G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2013
Comfortable

Cleanliness, close to cheap shopping, easy to pick up taxis
8
Indra Regent Hotel Rooms always comfortable. Breakfast offering reasonable without being spectacular - food in warmer s left too long. Big let down is NO FREE INTERNET. Cost of 250 baht for one hour very very expensive.. Internet cafe across road only 15 baht for one hour. Indra Regent needs to move with times and provide free Internet. Staff organising taxis at entrance trying to rip customers off with excessive charges then turn surly when customers look for cheaper options.
Gerhard M. Solo travelers July 11, 2013
close to shopping

Location to shopping areas, close to airport link station, Comfortable
7.7
My stay was good. This hotel is ideal for guests who would like to do shopping in the Pratunam area. The rooms are comfortable but in need of being modernised a bit. A very busy hotel, lobby area as well as the surrounding area. A bit far away from BTS, but very conveniently situated to Ratchapraprop Airport Link station. It is literally a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Lorraine S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great location for plenty of shopping

Clean, friendly staff, location
8.3
We have stayed many times at the Indra regent and love its location and the staff are very friendly. Would love to see free wi-fi for guests.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Affordable price

large room, near to city area, night market
6
My stay was good, breakfast was good, the hotel was near to Central world only 10 mins walk down the street.
Michelle P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2013
Shopping Trip

Location, McDonalds in Reception, Pool
6
We enjoyed our stay and have always stayed here previously for location and fantastic shopping under the hotel, unfortunately the shopping has seriously changed and was absolute rubbish!!! Not so many Thai people running stalls, barely any copy handbags as previous and clothing awful!
Chingseng C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Not for wired travellers.

location near to airport rail station, holdsale malls & shops.
5.7
expensive wifi connections costing a third of room rate. without intrrnet connections, all smart phones are useless for the wired travellers. shopping malls & restaurants have free wifi, yet the hotel is charging a bomb to get connected. buffet breakfast is of poor quality with mainly carbo & eggs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01