Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4500 reviews

3585 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Warren S. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2014
a good all-round hotel for a stopover

value for money; attentive staff at reception; very close to top markets
7.7
We have been staying at Indra regularly for short stays since 2004, and we will continue to do so. Lobby staff are always courteous and when circumstances arise, flexible. The breakfast is adequate and the pool outstanding. THE FITNESS CENTRE continues to be a joke, being a collection of non-functioning equipment. despite annual requests nothing seems to have been done to make this operational. The rooms, though not over large are functional, clean and well appointed. being in the centre of the Pratunam area makes shopping a plus. Taxis are regularly available, and cheap if one insists on a metred fare. Fixed price quotes are at least 100% more expensive.
Report this review
Lim P. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2014
It feels like a 3 star hotel

Good location
7.3
The room are gloomy and run down, there wasn't any toothbrush, I paid for a family suite but the condition was not impressive.
Report this review
Sunila I. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
the hotel just normal

nothing
5
Report this review
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, April 12, 2014
very very bad hotel

theres nothings good in theis hotel
2
its very bad hotel.very bad service.very bad room.very bad bathroom.and masketo ..in the room .2 night i never sleep in this hotel.
Report this review
Shuaib G. Couples South Africa, April 7, 2014
unpleasant

location
4.7
stressful
Report this review
Tan M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Good location for shoppers

shopping, eating and relaxing
7.7
Indra Regent hotel is located in the centre of shopping area 5--8 mins walk to BIG C & CENTRAL WORLD But hotel do not provide free Wifi which is a disadvantage to the hotel
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
There's a McCafe in the lobby....it smells

The rooms are surpisingly nice, staff was helpful, great location for public transit.
7.3
The stay was great. It reminds me of Old Vegas and things are a bit run down now. The McDonalds in the lobby was not what I wanted when going to Thailand. On the bright side, really nice staff and the rooms were fantastic for the price we paid. Great value. The train station is one block north- it's easy to get around.
Report this review
Hellen G. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable room. Close to major shopping areas.

fantastic hot water, great shopping at the hotel door.
7.7
Stay was very pleasant no problems except it would be good if the Indra had free wifi.
Report this review
Myra B. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Very good as usual

Breakfast, shopping, service
10
Very good as usual. I always stay at Indra when I'm in Bangkok
Report this review
Edward S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 22, 2014
My fourth time at the hotel. Great

Cleanliness, easy access to markets, quality hotel
9.7
My fourth time at Indra. Will definitely come again. Great place. Good breakfast. Rooms are clean. Good security.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3585 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03