My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3917 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3917)
Sort by:
Natta P. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
Good location for business trip.

Location, clear, reasonable - price
7.3
The hotel is so good for business trip.It is in the Bangkok business center. It closes to Airport link, and BST station. Also, it is nice location for shopping. You can shopping a local goods around the hotel. Or I just 5-10 mins by walk to the big shopping center. It food of hotel was nice.
Jonathan P. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2013
Great for shopping

Shopping and vendor stalls at night
7
I would rate it a 3 star hotel. It is great if you want to shop after tour of city.
Robert E. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Stopover in Bangkok

Proximity to shopping; value for money; effifcient front office staff
6.7
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great Location and Comfortable Bed.

Great Location, Big Room and Comfortable Bed.
7
Great. The hotel was located near to pratunam market and platinum mall. Great place and easy accessible to shopping areas. The room was big and me and my friends were very satisfy that each of us has our own bed as there are 3 of us. Definetly a great hotel, we will go back to stay in this hotel again.
Phaik G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Convenient Location , Good accessibility

Location is fantastic, pleasantly surprised with the choices available at the breakfast buffet, and they were considerate in giving us a large bed and and adjoining twin room for teenage daughters
7.3
Our initial bookings were for two nights as we were worried about some negative reviews we have read before. We were happy with the location of hotel and breakfast spread was value for money and decided to extend our stay there. We also discovered it was easy to find yummy thaifood around the hotel and we also found a Chinese restaurant right across the hotel. That was a pleasant find for the kids because they missed the Chinese meals. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is in Bangkok for a shopping trip!
Ivan P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Prefect. We always stay at the Indra Regent

Its Cleanliness, Cost and Location
10
As always, it was very pleasant. This is the 6th or 7th time we are staying at this hotel
John M. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
disappointed

difficult.maybe the reception
6
disappointed with the area.Also the bedroom looked nothing like what was advertised on your site, in fact it looked quite sad and worn-especially the carpet.
Minh N. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
that ok

close to city,shops shuttle sky train to Airport
6
Chen F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
very good!

good location,comfortable,good value money
7.3
Mahesh Y. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 30, 2013
Comfortable,Peaceful location,friendly staff

Value for money, Centrally located and very comfortable rooms
8.7
It was a great stay at Indra Regent Hotel. The room was big and comfortable.The breakfast is great, and in a beautiful peaceful location. The staff are very good and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07