or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3993)
Sort by:
Koline S. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2013
so-so

Near shopping belt
6
Koline S. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Easy Access To Shopping area

Near shopping belt
5.7
Kim O. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Good location easy access

Location good air cond
7
Jok K. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Pleasant

good area
7
I've been staying here for a long while and while the hotel may be getting a little old, the location and familiarity is the best.
Jok K. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
Decent

Near to Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall
7.3
Love the room, love that its near to the markets. Just pop down in the morning or even late at night the stall are still bustling
Eiichi T. Couples Japan, May 14, 2013
Need renovation

close to UPS
4
Always stayed here because good for business, however recently seems need renovation especially shower toilet etc. My room giving us very small shower and they(Hotel) did not repair in spite of our request.
Sok A. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2013
Breakfast can be better

Close proximity to airport BTS and shopping areas
7
Sherry M. Groups Australia, May 13, 2013
Unfortunately will never stay here again

Shopping, airport train access, good restaurants
4.3
Have stayed here many times over the last 15 years, however this will be my last. The hotel is now very old and tired looking, especially the rooms. The bed and pillows are very uncomfortable. The air conditioning can't be controlled to your preference and is quite warm in the rooms, and this really makes for a very uncomfortable nights sleep. Wi-fi isn't free. I won't be recommending this hotel to my family and friends anymore.
Joanne H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
comfort stay and strategic location

Strategic location, Clean room and friendly staff
8
This is my 2nd time stay in Indra Regent. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Strategic location if you prefer to go shopping as near pratunam market and platinum mall. Also nearby hotel hv some food stalls and you can try their local cusine.I will definitely stay here again next time and will recommend to my friend also about this hotel.
Joanne H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
8
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly.They also hv upgraded my room to deluxe room. The hotel is very strategic location to shopping area(Pratunam market,Platinum mall). All walking distance 5-10minutes. It will be good if have free wifi in future. As we need to paid for the wifi. Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel and will stay here again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06