or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4033 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4033)
Sort by:
Desmond B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Ejoyable with close access to every thing.

Location, room size and breakfast
9.7
Saif A. Families with young children Oman, June 8, 2013
good breakfast, friendly staff and great location

location for shopping
9
Abdeali M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 8, 2013
We had a excellent stay, Room cleaning was good.

Service, location, Immedite transport available
8
I lost my Computer I Pad. Otherwise, it was great. There was a fire close to the Hotel, Electricity stop in the Hotel, but stand by generator started and we didnt notice any inconveniencce. Important, Room TV Hindi Channel required. & Toilet require water to wash when we use the Commode for all Muslims,
Harinam S. Couples Mauritius, June 8, 2013
hotel is good -staff very helpful nice-been cheate

staff was helpful
4.7
I was very disappointed when i arived at the hotel with my husband I as I booked for 2 adults and the reception told me that only one adult is allowed . I paid 4000 bts for 2nights for 2 adults and they said that the room booked was for one adult only.I tried to contact agoda but my request was rejected . I have been cheated by agoda. I had to pay additional 2000baths to the hotel . Booking.com was offering a delux room for 2 adults for the sum of 4320 bats for 2 nights at indra regent hotel while I paid 4000 baths with additional 2000 baths- i.e 1680baths more- very disappointing
Karen P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Terrible

Shopping - nothing else
3
Horrible, uncomfortable and unprofessional
Hong H. Families with older children Vietnam, June 5, 2013
Hotel is good but the internet acceess is costly

clean pool, shops and food count in the hotel and nice staff
8.3
Sean D. Couples Canada, June 4, 2013
Great Hotel for Shopping & Airport Train

Shopping, Foot Massage, Fast Check in and Out
7.3
Stay was ok. Sometimes it take time to get the room clean.
Barry T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Next to shopping area

Shopping and transport to airport
8.3
Barry T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Inside shopping area

Shopping is all around you
8.3
Suresh W. Groups Sri Lanka, June 1, 2013
I will not stay there again

Location,price
5.3
It's ok if you are looking for cheap shopping.but I prefer Sukumvit Road any day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04