or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3925 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3925)
Sort by:
Adi A. Couples Israel, April 4, 2013
good location for shopping

location, comortable
7.7
Caryl L. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Enjoyed the shopping and relaxing.

It is situated In the middle of the rag wholesale market, close to other shopping centres and malls and the rooms are clean and comfortable
7.3
Our stay at the Indra was very comfortable. Every time we go to Bangkok we stay at the Indra because it is very close to all the shopping malls.
Michael H. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2013
GOOD AND CLEAN

LOCATION CLEAN
6.3
Mark C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great location for shopping.

Breakfast was good, close to the markets and shops and staff were friendly
7.7
Stay was good but the only down side was that the wifi should be free.
Yin S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
My stay was great

The friendly staffs at level 16, the coziness of the room and the centrally located
9
I chose indra regent because I've previously stay in this hotel a year ago (my first trip to bangkok)I felt very satisfied with their service, location and room. The cleaners working at level 16 were very friendly and nice. Other than the fact that the doorbell man at the entrance is a little rude. Other than that I am very satisfied with the deluxe room (upgraded) . I will definitely stay at this hotel again
Natta P. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
Good location for business trip.

Location, clear, reasonable - price
7.3
The hotel is so good for business trip.It is in the Bangkok business center. It closes to Airport link, and BST station. Also, it is nice location for shopping. You can shopping a local goods around the hotel. Or I just 5-10 mins by walk to the big shopping center. It food of hotel was nice.
Jonathan P. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2013
Great for shopping

Shopping and vendor stalls at night
7
I would rate it a 3 star hotel. It is great if you want to shop after tour of city.
Robert E. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Stopover in Bangkok

Proximity to shopping; value for money; effifcient front office staff
6.7
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great Location and Comfortable Bed.

Great Location, Big Room and Comfortable Bed.
7
Great. The hotel was located near to pratunam market and platinum mall. Great place and easy accessible to shopping areas. The room was big and me and my friends were very satisfy that each of us has our own bed as there are 3 of us. Definetly a great hotel, we will go back to stay in this hotel again.
Phaik G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Convenient Location , Good accessibility

Location is fantastic, pleasantly surprised with the choices available at the breakfast buffet, and they were considerate in giving us a large bed and and adjoining twin room for teenage daughters
7.3
Our initial bookings were for two nights as we were worried about some negative reviews we have read before. We were happy with the location of hotel and breakfast spread was value for money and decided to extend our stay there. We also discovered it was easy to find yummy thaifood around the hotel and we also found a Chinese restaurant right across the hotel. That was a pleasant find for the kids because they missed the Chinese meals. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is in Bangkok for a shopping trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03