Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3995 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3995)
Sort by:
Kuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
The Indra Regent is at respected, recognised hotel

Great location, Spacious room, Great service, Near to shopping malls
6.7
As always, my stay at the Indra Regent did not present any surprises [as a business travller I crave consistency]. When I presented myself at Reception, they acknowledged that I was a regular guest at the hotel and obliged me with a preferred floor level. All the taxi drivers in Bangkok had no problems finding it. It is my hotel of choice when I'm in Bangkok.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Excellent, relaxing and comfortable stay.

Central strategic location near to many shopping centers, near to many of my favorite restaurants and near to the MRT to airport.
6.7
Nurhidayah M. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
A comfortable centralised place to stay in

Efficient hotel staffs
7
Lim J. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
great location but overrated hotel

I can walk to pratunum easily and walk to central world within 15 min. The triple single room is super small and decoration is old and facility is not usable like hair dryer .
3
I appreciated the manager for an upgrade of hotel room as our experience of the triple single room is a terrible. Think the hotel should upgrade their facility as the room door to toilet was old and not workable.
Minnie S. Business travelers South Africa, March 16, 2013
Great location

Good breakfast, clean room, friendly staff, close to shopping centre
10
Fantastic stay in a friendly hotel. The breakfast is good and it is close to all the big shopping centers. Public transport is on the doorstep of the hotel.
Haji A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2013
Very pleasant, comfortable and convenient

A lot of shopping area around
7.3
Mariana M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
very strategic and comfortable hotel

1. near to platinum hotel 2. easy to find food 3. comfortable room and clean
7.3
Great!! I love this hotel and I will and I will come back again on my next rip soon.
Nurizan A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
superb!

strategically located, easy food & shopping access. hotel is linked to a shopping centre and a wholesale market located across & beside the hotel. many fast food outlets.
6.7
the room was clean & spacious but no iron or ironboard provided. additional mineral water is charged and housekeeping staff is not friendly.muslim guests:breakfast, note for "pork" sign.all forms of meat are not halal. you can have the rest of the food except for fried stuff.ambience at breakfast area is great! the bellmen are very friendly & informative. take the airport skytrain(45bath)instead of taxi(1200bath)to the airport, train stn is abt 5mins walk from the hotel. surrounding: great place for shopping(wholesale price),cheap food available(must try the coconut & local lime juice), public transport is abundant and safe to move around on your own. setback: stale air along the hotel coridoors and lobby area.reception...esp the older staff are rude and unpleasent.
Cecile M. Couples Canada, March 15, 2013
Good.

price, pool, clean, central location
6.3
Good . Was surprised that it was in such a busy area, but close to shopping for an overnight stay to get you to airport... taxi 300B . Internet wifi is not free and very expensive. Would expect this of a 4 star hotel.
Cheong F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
I will stay again my trip

nice location, very easy to find FOOD
6
Is great , im will stay again in my next trip and tell my friend about this hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08