My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Night view Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest room corridor Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Master Bedroom Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sun Deck Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s Pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool in front of Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool area
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Chandelier Bar Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai set dinner Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance Show
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3839 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3839)
Sort by:
Stuart Y. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 28, 2013
good hotel and good size room

very close to shopping malls
9.3
Indra Regent Hotel is located in the centre of all the shopping and fashion malls and is within a quick walk away.It has a lovely swimming pool and a good fitness centre. The room having a safe, a TV and complimentary toiletries and the tea and coffee was very good.the triple room with three bed was quite spacious.the restaurant food was very good.
Anita M. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location for shopping district
7.7
great location for shopping, also you must try the food sold out on the streets at night wow!!! rooms are neat tidy and clean, all a bit dated, but for the price isn't really an issue. hard beds, but that is pretty standard in asia. this is the 5th time we have stayed here, will stay again as the hotel is so central.
Travel tip: If you have a smart phone, that isn't locked to a phone company. Get a sim card that gives you data. We got ours from the airport, but you will also be able to get one from the phone sellers on the Mezzanine floor at the hotel. Ours was 300baht and this gave us unlimited data for 7 days and 50 baht phone calls. Much better than the hotel wi-fi which is expensive and VERY SLOW. I just turned my phone into a portable hotspot and used my lap top..... You should also try the street food. Really cheap and really good.
Ivan Y. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Good location

good location, just a few steps away from pratunam market
7
This hotel is quite old but the location is good. Room is n't fantastic. But overall, it is value for money
Ivan Y. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Old Hotel

good location
7
This hotel is quite old but the location is good. Room is n't fantastic. But overall, it is good for tourists who like to shop at pratunam
Ivan Y. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
old hotel

good location
7
This hotel is quite old but the location is good. Room is n't fantastic. But overall, it is value for money
Margaret M. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Great Hotel fantastic service.

Comfortable beds and if you smoke there are smoking floors.
9.7
The rooms were very clean. It is a great spot if you are a shopper as you are in the middle of shoppers heaven.Breakfast was good value for money and a good mix of foods something for everyone. The pool area was good and the water was very clean. The variety of eating spots around the hotel is excellent.Would stay again.
Travel tip: For short trips catch a tut tut for longer trips a cab.
Clement S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 27, 2013
Great service and super location for shopping

Clean room and bathroom and very conveniently located.
9
the hotel is located in the heart of the shopping area and is clean and well appointed. the staff are very friendly and helpful. i stayed one night and the bed was comfortable,the ac worked well and best of all, the bathroom was clean and spacious . they gave me a double room although i had booked a single (studio) room as the studio rooms were occupied . the towels were fresh and i must say that i got value for money. the breakfast buffet was excellent. a .great advantage is that part of the hotel is a shopping area and five floors of it. great because you don't have to walk through the streets or take a cab to do your shopping. especially good because i stayed only one night and did not have much time on my hands. making the reservation through agoda was convenient and prompt. all in all i am very happy with both the hotel and agoda. clement seneviratne sri lanka
Patricia M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Fine service at a good hotel

The breakfast buffet is on the lovely outdoor terrace.
8
I have stayed at the Indra before and always resent the taxi agreement with the staff to overcharge the passenger when leaving for the airport. I have not found a way to override that annoyance when leaving the Indra.
Travel tip: Try to get an even numbered room away from the service center opposite 1416, 1516, etc. Make your own plans for flights before you reach the hotel. The staff speaks little English, German, or French - - only Thai.
Ng T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Comfortable room and great location

Shopping
7.3
Check in to this hotel the 2nd time. The rooms were refurbished compared to previous visit,clean and comfortable. The breakfast menu were pretty standard, nothing change from previous. Location is very convenient to shoppers except local food is not much seen around.
Thiam S. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Great ideal location with many shops

Decration of the hotel
7.3
it was our birthday, my bod is 20 and my darling is on 21 of january.
Travel tip: Good location near to all our shopping needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel entranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Night view Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest room corridorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Oriental Family Suite Master BedroomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sun DeckIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool in front of Sala ThaiIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool areaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Chandelier BarIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai set dinnerIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai restaurant featuring Classical Thai Dance ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02