Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4337)
Sort by:
Wolfgang S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Great location with easy access to airport

Helpful, friendly staff; great central location; right in the heart of a shopping area; easy, fast access to airport.
8
Our overall impression was good to very good, and we would have no hesitation to stay there again as well as recommend it to friends.
Report this review
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, August 22, 2013
jhjkgdh jkghdhg jgjkhg gihdkghklas jkhjkgfhghb hg.

afjksdhfkjsdh jghkdhgjkd djghdfgjkhfd ighidhg9e hjdshgshg.
8
dfhhdjskf sdhdsh hdsghhdhjdsah kjdhjkdsf jhdsghdsjgh jdsjhgasdhhg jhdjkhgasdh hdshjdsklgdh.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Okay for 4 days

Close to the markets
6.7
It was okay,breakfast should have had more variety and hot food should have been hot,room was comfortable but pillows were hard,and only shampoo and foam bath were provided in the bath room,WIFI was expensive at 600 bahts a day,equivalent to $21 a day,every other hotel we have stayed it has been free,desk staff were a bit sharp
Report this review
Matina P. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Major disappointment

Proximity to key places; Indra Mall next door; good travel desk
5
One housekeeping staff on each floor;poor hygiene; seemed like general short staffing issue;dour staff; key staff with no or little English; beds good. Had three stays: first in Corner Room - lots of space; second in Junior Suite - shocked at state of room. Had booked a Superior Room for third stay which was going to be two nights, freaked out after Jr Suite and asked for upgrade to Corner Room. We expected to pay, they thought we wanted a freebie, which they gave us, which may explain the terse way they dealt with us. Overall the staff were dour, unhelpful, thin on the ground. They did store our luggage while we did a side trip to Vietnam, so assuming that the dourness was due to being overstretched. This hotel is now selling, it seems to Indian and Chinese from China tourists. Its whole focus has changed and it seems they are just waiting for old clients like us to drop off. I have stayed here on all trips to Thailand in the past, bar one in the 1970s. In spit of its magnificant location, I have had my last stay at Indra Regent.
Report this review
Andjena A. Families with young children Netherlands, August 21, 2013
THE hotel is ok, good shopping area

Shopping area, mc Donalds in THE hotel lounge, friendly staff
7.3
THE hotel is ok, shopping area, very crowd, superior rooms on tHE 13th floor Nice.
Report this review
Rafiq M. Couples Pakistan, August 21, 2013
Good hotel

Great breakfast, clean room, city center
8
Great and good hotel each thing they providing are good
Report this review
Ah Y. Business travelers Mauritius, August 19, 2013
nice stay

clean, near shopping shops, pleasant to stay
7.3
OK. Have a good souvenir. Pleasant stay. The swimming pool is nice. However, the breakfast is always the same everyday. Could change some of the items every day.
Report this review
Adjeman S. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Very good shopping area.

Location. Transportation. Shopping
9
Was very pleasant stay, would definitely stay again, but only disappointed no WIFI.
Report this review
June H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
absolutely perfect

position cleanliness and pool which were perfect
9.3
we both loved this hotel and will certainly return
Report this review
Gary T. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Fantastic area for market shopping

Central location with good access to the city's attractions.
7.7
Indra Regent is in the cloths market area and is very convenient for access to all the markets.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04