or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4028 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4028)
Sort by:
Sow W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Easy access to shopping and train.

shopping, airport train and good food
8.3
Sarah D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
easy, welllocated for what i needed,

good location, decent room, breakfast choice good
4.3
Wifi is not free in the rooms or public areas....250thb per hour which is extortionate for a hotel of this calibur in bangkok....much better hotels to be had for this price.... in fact i stayed for 3 nights as had booked this but changed mto a hotel for half the price around the corner after this.
Jin K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Huge, good location, safe
7
Imaswaty I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good experience with family

Location, location, location
5
I went to Bangkok with my big family, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel, cause of its location, not far from shopping area, and of course many delicious food around us. At night we like to shop on the road near our hotel, it is open until late at night ! I must say the breakfast is not so good but my kids still can accept it so not a big problem, but I would suggest hotel to improve it. But I stayed in other hotel in Bangkok before, and the breakfast also was not good, so I guess that is normal in Bangkok. However, you can go to the nearest market for breakfast if you want, which for me is better option and fun !
Oey H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
citi view near with the shopping area

city, near whereever you want to go, near shopping area
5
This hotel at city around the shopping area, can walk to go to shopping , and if you want to get cheap meat ,short or another can walk around hotel. near platinum mall , just walk from the hotel
Valmai B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Relaxing comfortable stay

Close to transport, shopping and attractions
9
A great place to stay when arriving as you can relax in comfortable surroundings and organise your travel plans. Shopping at the markets is either attached to hotel or across the road. Large shopping centres are close by also many attractions Travel agents are based in the lobby or on mezzanine floor so that you can work out travel in comfort
Hong P. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2013
comfort, good location but poor service

comfort, good location , easy access to airport
4
comfort, good location but poor service with staff attitude;
Boon A. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Its location is fantastic

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport, lots of stalls around the hotel
9.3
This hotel is highly recommended. Centrally located, minutes walk to big shopping malls, lots of buses from the hotel to Big C, Grand Palce, Kao San... Lots of stalls down there but stillcan enjoy quiet surrounding
Mark F. Couples New Zealand, March 12, 2013
Comfortable & dependable

Value for money, Centrally located and very comfortable rooms
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel on 2 other trips through Asia and each time we have felt relaxed and secure.Although slightly 'tired' decor we have found it a very comfortable hotel with great customer service.We would recommend this hotel to others.
Wasana W. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2013
Near the markets and shops but quiet and relaxed

big room, location, good breakfast
8.7
car park was difficult to enter but once inside no problems, car park free with room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05