Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4337)
Sort by:
Sin N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice

Comfortable, clean, nice place
7.3
A comfortable hotel, I used to stay in this hotel every time I go to Bangkok. The staffs are so friendly.
Report this review
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Okay

Friendliness, Clean and logistically easy excessible
6.3
My parents were not too happy with the room air conditioning, limited breakfast varities and water preasure was very bad.
Report this review
Helle B. Families with older children Australia, August 2, 2013
no friendly servise what so ever

shopping pool next dood shops
4
will not use it again no smiles anywhere in the hotel no servise dirthy bathroom nutshels on carpet from earlier travelers hair left on bathroom floor with elastickband etatch
Report this review
Yau L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Good location but old hotel and carpet has flea :(

This hotel is good location, it has a shopping mall and food court in down stair, and you can talk to the hotel driver then by their car to go anywhere as a taxi.
5.7
The hotel's carpet has flea :( I stayed at 9/F, 9023.
Report this review
Ken P. Business travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2013
Good value hotel in a convenient location.

Great value,convenient location,near markets,shopping.Good size clean and functional room.Friendly helpful staff.
8.3
Have stayed here many times over the last 9 years and always received good service only staying elsewhere once following the riots and violence in 2010. Consistantly good Hotel with amenities.Small but very adequate pool and surroundings which we used often. Staff always friendly and helpful,buffet breakfast always good.
Report this review
Noel W. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
great location value for money

location, staff, value for money
6.3
very nice, regular visitor and always welcomed by staff. whenever we stay we always given same room as per request which is always nice
Report this review
Ai H. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
good location but with poor facilities

convenient location, near to shopping area and near to skytrain to airport
7.3
The hotel was a good location although signage to it was poor. There were cockroaches in both the rooms that we booked. The kettles provided were also mouldy and did not look clean. TV was also not working well. It would be more convenient for travellers if there is free wi fi in the lobby area to check on weather and places to visit. Staff were friendly. However, service especially housekeeping was slow. Poor view out of windows as blocked by facade of hotel. Inter connecting door was faulty as can be opened from one room to the other room even when it was closed completely. Security is a concern due to this.
Report this review
Paul S. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Perfect location for all-round shopping

Location, Price, ease of access
8.3
We have stayed at the Indra Regent Hotel many times, and it is starting to show signs of wear and tear. We booked 2 triple adjoining rooms, which I also followed up with the Hotel. They were prompt in replying that my request of 1 double bed, 1 single and triple beds in adjoining rooms had been arranged, but when we got there, there were only 2 triple rooms and opposite each other, not adjoining. As usual, you cannot beat this location for shopping, especially women's clothing. I take a double XXL size in shirts, and was happy to find a shop in the Hotel complex that sold this size (Up to 10 x XXL would you believe). Pantip Plaza "The Computer Center" in Bangkok is also just a short walk away. We drove from Laos where the Hotel is easy to find not far off the end of the expressway, the Hotel has ample parking and is free.
Report this review
Katrina S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
very nice hotel

convenient, clean, friendly
8.7
overall stay was superb. will definitely go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
good , near beach

clean, big, cheap
2.7
i like this hotel , the price cheap near to beach and easy to nite market. the shopping mall also near to the hotel..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03