Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Mall Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4493 reviews

3579 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Good location, clean & comfortable rooms
8.3
The hotel was cozy and comfortable and easily accessible from airport. The breakfast was good enough to kick off the day. The hotel equipped with swimming pool, spa and fitness gym. The Hotel is in close proximity to a lot of restaurants and shopping areas. The streets around the hotel are very lively at night as the night market kicks off and the shopping goes on and on....
Report this review
Don J. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Relaxing

Shopping areas Quiet and Peaceful Nice room
8
Spoilt by the fact that when I arrived the Doormen were all inside the Hotel Chatting and I had to struggle into the Hotel with my luggage and shopping unaided.(I am 81 years old) They wanted to Charge me 800 Baht to use the Hotels Wi Fi for 24 hours across the road using their computer it was only 20 Baht for 30 minutes. Otherwise the Hotel was quite satisfactory.Breakfast enjoyable and most staff polite and helpful
Report this review
Manovie I. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2013
Clean and central

Great location to shopping areas, clean, upmarket
6.3
Had a pleasant stay at hotel. Close to shopping areas, and could walk at night market located outside hotel every night. Close to restuarants. Safe to walk around during day. Would definitely book at same hotel on my next visit.
Report this review
Rachel V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Well located and well priced for a stopover

Location!!!!
6.7
Good service and very well located. Room facilities a bit out-dated, but overall a good well round hotel in a great location. It is all about location with this hotel
Report this review
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Indra Regent Hotel

a market is located next to the hotel
4.3
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Good hotel for shopping especially for the women.

shopping,comfortable and consistant
7.7
Have stayed in this hotel many times as it is well priced and my wife goes crazy shopping in the area until her money runs out.The staff are so friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Rania E. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
comfortable great breakfasts

location shopping breakfast
9
it was pleasant and I would recommend it to others
Report this review
Dane M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
easy affordable value

value for money
6
I was expecting a lot more than what we got. The breakfast was small and disappointing.
Report this review
Kin S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Easy access to shopping areas

Easy acessibility to shopping areas, airport and transport
6
Satisfactory service though hotel is a bit pricy compared to its age. Breakfast could be improved especially the food presentation.
Report this review
Chester S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
clean, great staff and I like agoda

room, food service
10
I thought this hotel was very adequate for the price range. The service staff was especially helpful. I liked way the staff quickly registered me. I am glad that a paper copy of the registration was not needed as I booked from a lap top on line and did not have a printer available. I would not hesitate to use this hotel again. (I do think that sometimes the rooms on the website are more attractive and spacious than reality). And continued English training for staff would be an enhancement.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 3579 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03