Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4260 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
Solin T. Families with young children Cambodia, June 17, 2013
Close to shopping

Location,
6.3
The location is close to local shopping as well as local food.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2013
Very comfortable rooms and great food.

food. large rooms. centrally located
8.3
Nyau K. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
disappointed on the room charge for a 4 star hotel

near to air port and shopping center
4.3
i would not return for the price paid to stay with my spouse. Breakfast was very poor.
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
Very happy with this hotee

Luxirious rooms, close to shopping, access to transport
9.7
This hotel is og high standard and good value for money.
Yeo P. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Room is big and clean but toilet nt very clean

Walking distance to platinum mall, free upgrade to suite and a shopping mall withing the hotel
7.3
The staffs gave us free upgrade to suite when all the rooms we booked for superior is full. staffs were friendly and helpful too. Pratunam market is just located tight outside the hotel and itt is easily accesible to local street foods, shopping which is a great location. Overall, it is a great stay just that the toilet condition is not that good as the toilet flooded a little and the floor was wet the entire time.
Sanjay R. Couples India, June 16, 2013
good

Location, Value for money and clean
9.3
Excellent
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
bad hotel, bad services

bad services, bad hotel, bad staff
2
star hotel with better service than guest house. very bad service. do not choose this hotel is very poor service towards the guests. i booked 13 rooms for my group, but i am kind of treatment can not afford the worst hotel i have ever occupy. even though i've paid full with my credit card. do not waste your time, do not waste your money and do not worsen your vacation by staying at the hotel were very bad. i think a guest house or hostel still better service than this hotel.
Riza K. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Good hotel in the good location

Location, location, location
6.3
We have stayed in this hotel twice just because very whorted hotel, near to shooping area, restaurant even traditional market.
Kim O. Business travelers Cambodia, June 13, 2013
fdsghjkdhgjkdhjgkd jgkjdfhgklfdhglkfd jghlkdhg.

dfjdshjkhdsa jkbdjksgjksag jdhgjkdsghjks.
8
dfjkdgjkdhfgkj ggjkdhgfhglfdhlkfj;asdgngklfd klghjkfdgjkfdhggjkldsgldkhg ldksghlkdshgkdhgdkslgh jdgldsghdlhgkldhg kdghdkhglkdghlkfghkdlshgdklsghlkds.
Nyau K. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Shocking, disappointed and poor value for money

there was nothing special at all for a 4 STAR hotel
4
No fire safety procedure in room, no pen, no writing material, no free internet for the 4 STAR hotel and gradually we were told bythe reception, the otelis small wiht limited resources to support. Breakfast is very basic foods adnpoor taste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01