or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4031 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4031)
Sort by:
Judith G. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great Place to stay very central I Recommend it.

The breakfast was good had a great variety of food rooms very clean all staff helpful and very friendly and Central to every thing.
10
My stay was very comfortable and so very central to shops, markets and transport and the buffet breakfast was excellent NO COMPLAINTS.I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends Thank You.
Glenise S. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great location for shopaholics

Huge comfortable bed, cleaning staff very hard workers, friendly staff
10
We highly recommend this hotel, 3 floors of airconditioned markets. Great location. We will return.
Cindy Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
Near to shopping areas and good price

Convenient to the airport rail link, Near to shopping areas, Room was comfortable
9.3
Bader A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 11, 2013
great location

location family friendly , and helpful staff
8.3
room air condition was not effecient even when i changed the room and internet is not free
Suriani N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2013
Good, Enjoyed & Fun

Clean, Big room and Inside a shopping Mall
9.3
It was great. Location and Room was marvelous. Staff was abit unfriendly and was at first very calculative. Due to our no.of pax,4 adults 1 child, we almost got denied. But my 3 children aged 15, 13 and 6 was comfortably happy sleeping on the 2 single bed combined together. When we asked for additional Towels, the housemaid was giving reluctant face and we declined few morning breakfast due to 1 of us had to be charged.
Tay Y. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
Good location however staff cannot communicate

Big room, convenient location, food downstairs
8
Everything was good except staff cannot communicate in English and we have a hard time communicating with them. An alternative if people find other hotel very expensive
Dianne Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Good value, great shopping location

location in Pratunam; friendly, helpful staff; conveniently adjacent extra facilities
8
As hoped for. Pleasant, relaxing, reasonably-priced stopover in good-sized air-conditioned room with big, comfortable bed. Buffet breakfast available 6 am-10 am, plus 24-hour room service. Big, clean, pleasant lobby. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location in Pratunam is excellent for shopping, massages and other pampering treatments. The hotel adjoins Indra Square, which is accessible under cover in a couple of minutes, with its many hundreds of shops and cheaply priced international food court (in addition to the hotel's own restaurants), and is opposite a 7-11 convenience store. For those who like outdoor markets, there is a huge one every day. Always plenty of limos and taxis available. Money change facilities at reasonable exchange rates are available beside the entrance to the hotel.
Wong M. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
ok, cannot complain due to this kind of price

location, attentive nice staff
5
Celest C. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
A relaxing and hassle free weekend getaway/

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable.
8
Hannah F. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
convinient for vacation&shopping

accesible tourist friendly shopping district
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02