Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4311 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4311)
Sort by:
Fauzan S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
bad hotel, bad services

bad services, bad hotel, bad staff
2
star hotel with better service than guest house. very bad service. do not choose this hotel is very poor service towards the guests. i booked 13 rooms for my group, but i am kind of treatment can not afford the worst hotel i have ever occupy. even though i've paid full with my credit card. do not waste your time, do not waste your money and do not worsen your vacation by staying at the hotel were very bad. i think a guest house or hostel still better service than this hotel.
Report this review
Riza K. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Good hotel in the good location

Location, location, location
6.3
We have stayed in this hotel twice just because very whorted hotel, near to shooping area, restaurant even traditional market.
Report this review
Kim O. Business travelers Cambodia, June 13, 2013
fdsghjkdhgjkdhjgkd jgkjdfhgklfdhglkfd jghlkdhg.

dfjdshjkhdsa jkbdjksgjksag jdhgjkdsghjks.
8
dfjkdgjkdhfgkj ggjkdhgfhglfdhlkfj;asdgngklfd klghjkfdgjkfdhggjkldsgldkhg ldksghlkdshgkdhgdkslgh jdgldsghdlhgkldhg kdghdkhglkdghlkfghkdlshgdklsghlkds.
Report this review
Nyau K. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Shocking, disappointed and poor value for money

there was nothing special at all for a 4 STAR hotel
4
No fire safety procedure in room, no pen, no writing material, no free internet for the 4 STAR hotel and gradually we were told bythe reception, the otelis small wiht limited resources to support. Breakfast is very basic foods adnpoor taste.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Good, clean, centrally located hotel

Clean, location, close to transport links
7.7
Stayed at Indra Regent for 2 nights and found it a ideal location for a visit to Bangkok. It is no more than 5 minutes walk to the airport link train, so you can be at the hotel within 40 minutes of clearing immigration at the airport. The hotel is clean and the rooms large and modern. The breakfast is buffet style and acceptable. It's a good option for a short Bangkok stay.
Report this review
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
relax and easy

convient and staffs were helpful
8
Report this review
Delia K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2013
My trip was great.

Location, breakfast, surroundings
7
Report this review
Frans H. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Clean rooms, value, but aging.

Central to shopping, clean, good value
7.7
Report this review
Brandon M. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Clean hotel, beautifully decorated, overpriced

Clean hotel, beautifully decorated, overpriced
6.3
The pool was great, one of the best times I had in thailand was swimming in the pool, it was very deep and not too many people. Beware of letting the hotel clean your clothes, they charged me over 1000 baht the last time I tried to give them 10 articles of clothing. They also jacked the price of the hotel up 1000 baht additionally because I booked for a studio room (which I thought was expensive already). The art design of the hotel is very nice. The people at the front desk and the hotel policy in general seems to be dead set on getting more money from the customer. Additionally, wifi is not free, 300 baht for one hour, this is borderline ridiculous.
Report this review
Michelle P. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2013
great location good value for money

location location location
8
good hotel, value for money, often get room upgrades, shopping under the hotel is great although quite a few shops closed during our visit. Markets also nearby and the staff helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01