Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3947 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3947)
Sort by:
Fakhrul A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel

High building and tight security.
9.7
Feel safe staying here. Room was very big and clean
Shopping Tip: Near to pratunam area market
Gerard B. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
great location room comfortable no complaints

efficent front desk
7
pleased with everything from check-in to check out,
Graeme L. Families with older children New Zealand, January 22, 2013
Love staying at the Indra

Location, service, friendliness of staff.
8.7
We had another amazing stay. Was really looking forward to stay and it lived up to all my expectations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Still love the Wat Arun area. The wat and the view of the river is one of our favourites.
Kelvin P. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Average Hotel, clean rooms, good Location

Location near Sky Train From Airport.
8.3
Good Service, clean Rooms & Security Good, ( i left the safe open and cleaning lady reported to manager, Room was Double Locked for my return, where by the Manager opened door for me to inspect room & safe for loss, all was OK)
Restaurant Tip: Must visit Baiyoke Sky Hotel restaurant amazing view's
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2013
Indra, my home in Bangkok

cosy room, pool,
9
I always like to start my travelling at the Hotel Indra Regent. Convenient to pratunam market, airport train and quiete. Facilities in the room, as coffee and really friendly staff. Only no free Wi/fi. But beautiful garden with swimmingpool. Like a Oase in the middle of the lively city. Come again and again for 2-3 nights.
Shopping Tip: Platinum and Pratunam market
Djulia L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
good hotel and great location

good hotel, the room is big
7
Good hotel and good service.Location Pratunam. big room and easy to find restaurant around the hotel
Shopping Tip: near pratunam
Yeoh W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great Location but hard beds and bad breakfast

Good Location
4.3
I've never visited a hotel with a cockroach on the bed. Yes, a cockroach! I nearly freaked out when I saw it on the bed and demanded a change of room. Luckily, they changed it for me but I could hear them laughing over the telephone and they did not even apologize for the bad cleaning of the room. The other room, although I didn't spot any cockroach, had a very hard bed. It was like there was a cardboard under the sheet of the bed and the pillow was tough. The breakfast was bad and it was the same for the two days that i stayed at the hotel. I have never paid this much for a hotel and received bad beds, breakfast and seen a cockroach on the bed. Needless to say, Im never ever coming back
Dorothy S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
we had a wonderful experience at indra regent

friendly staff
9.3
the service and facilities were very good, only down side was that the beds were very hard.
Travel tip: great location to everything
Dorothy S. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Indra Regent was very good and clean

Staff very helpful
9.3
The location of the Indra Regent was perfect for me.
Shopping Tip: mbk was tooooooooo overwhelming for the over 60's
Ester L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Old and unreasonable hotel

Within the shopping spot vicinity
6.3
Thought that I have paid for the hotel charges during my web payment but was force to pay another THB1000for a night stay. I was pissed off with the hotel management as they threaten me stay or leave the hotel. This hotel is pretty old but situated at a very good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06