or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4100 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Imaswaty I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good experience with family

Location, location, location
5
I went to Bangkok with my big family, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel, cause of its location, not far from shopping area, and of course many delicious food around us. At night we like to shop on the road near our hotel, it is open until late at night ! I must say the breakfast is not so good but my kids still can accept it so not a big problem, but I would suggest hotel to improve it. But I stayed in other hotel in Bangkok before, and the breakfast also was not good, so I guess that is normal in Bangkok. However, you can go to the nearest market for breakfast if you want, which for me is better option and fun !
Oey H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
citi view near with the shopping area

city, near whereever you want to go, near shopping area
5
This hotel at city around the shopping area, can walk to go to shopping , and if you want to get cheap meat ,short or another can walk around hotel. near platinum mall , just walk from the hotel
Valmai B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Relaxing comfortable stay

Close to transport, shopping and attractions
9
A great place to stay when arriving as you can relax in comfortable surroundings and organise your travel plans. Shopping at the markets is either attached to hotel or across the road. Large shopping centres are close by also many attractions Travel agents are based in the lobby or on mezzanine floor so that you can work out travel in comfort
Hong P. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2013
comfort, good location but poor service

comfort, good location , easy access to airport
4
comfort, good location but poor service with staff attitude;
Boon A. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Its location is fantastic

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport, lots of stalls around the hotel
9.3
This hotel is highly recommended. Centrally located, minutes walk to big shopping malls, lots of buses from the hotel to Big C, Grand Palce, Kao San... Lots of stalls down there but stillcan enjoy quiet surrounding
Mark F. Couples New Zealand, March 12, 2013
Comfortable & dependable

Value for money, Centrally located and very comfortable rooms
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel on 2 other trips through Asia and each time we have felt relaxed and secure.Although slightly 'tired' decor we have found it a very comfortable hotel with great customer service.We would recommend this hotel to others.
Wasana W. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2013
Near the markets and shops but quiet and relaxed

big room, location, good breakfast
8.7
car park was difficult to enter but once inside no problems, car park free with room
Judith G. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great Place to stay very central I Recommend it.

The breakfast was good had a great variety of food rooms very clean all staff helpful and very friendly and Central to every thing.
10
My stay was very comfortable and so very central to shops, markets and transport and the buffet breakfast was excellent NO COMPLAINTS.I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends Thank You.
Glenise S. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great location for shopaholics

Huge comfortable bed, cleaning staff very hard workers, friendly staff
10
We highly recommend this hotel, 3 floors of airconditioned markets. Great location. We will return.
Cindy Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
Near to shopping areas and good price

Convenient to the airport rail link, Near to shopping areas, Room was comfortable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06