or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4192)
Sort by:
Suraj D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 15, 2013
A very good one. Mainly the location for shopping

location, convineance , value for money.
8
it was good, we enjoyed the location e mist as we doid not have to travel in taxis. The breakfast was a bit boring as we had to have the same thing for four days.. Overall it was a pleasant stay the staff was friendly although ey were almost full with occupancy.
Shaun B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
OK place to stay

breakfast was good
7.3
I paid for a superior triple and i got a room with two singles and a put up bed!
Shaun B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
nice large room

the room was very big and breakfast was good (omlets is a must!)
9
Dee H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
clean, comfortable, friendly staff

near to shopping area, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Saqib A. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 14, 2013
i am very enjoy to stay this hotel

near to BTS and location is very good
7.7
Diana L. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

Nice hotel great location and friendly staffs
8
Great nice stay good location I just didn't like the room air conditioning not so cold but everything ok
Kannadasan R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 10, 2013
Very good service, very comport room

Room, Food and staff perfoermance
6
Very good service, comport place, very good background feel
Helen H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2013
pleasant to stay and comfortable

near location to shop, food is good and clean room
8
Salman A. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
location is good, but survice is very bad,

location is good, shopping areas are near, retourant area
4.7
it was just ok, room service is not good and even the size of the room is small,
Barry B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Affordable but fading

Location, Value for money, Nice pool area
8
I have stayed many times over th years and returned for sentimental reasons. Though fading it is still a nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03