Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4636 reviews

3688 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4636)
Sort by:
Jon C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
ok

none
5.7
ok but bathroom cleanliness need attention. the bath tub curtain in the room i stayed was dirty with black mould at the bottom. seems like it was never cleaned. water does not run off well either.
Report this review
Sim J. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Value for money

Locations, close to span and massage area and not forget to mention good food.
8
It was fun. Happy and a enjoyable one. Everything about the hotel from room to service is good. It is well recommended for anyone
Report this review
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Hotel with a Antique look

Its relatively cheap, its very centrally located and there is a McCafe in the hotel lobby =)
8
Safe and uneventful. A good and quiet place to come back to after partying into the late nights. =)
Report this review
Mr.Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Pleasent safe and secure, Very friendly staff.

Location. affordability and comfort
9
I have been in this hotel many times and i feel am in my second home when i stay there...
Report this review
Chatchara J. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Great location, close to the shopping

Close to the shopping centre, food and confortable.
8
Nothing to complain about, it is close to my shopping place and good food around Pratunum market. Also got the parking lot.
Report this review
Vincent G. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Stayed here due to airline recommend

location near airtrain, shopping area, not very buddist culturally
5
It is an old hotel is a very busy area, I have stayed in nicer by far for the money on other visits to Bkk.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Good location, clean & comfortable rooms
8.3
The hotel was cozy and comfortable and easily accessible from airport. The breakfast was good enough to kick off the day. The hotel equipped with swimming pool, spa and fitness gym. The Hotel is in close proximity to a lot of restaurants and shopping areas. The streets around the hotel are very lively at night as the night market kicks off and the shopping goes on and on....
Report this review
Don J. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Relaxing

Shopping areas Quiet and Peaceful Nice room
8
Spoilt by the fact that when I arrived the Doormen were all inside the Hotel Chatting and I had to struggle into the Hotel with my luggage and shopping unaided.(I am 81 years old) They wanted to Charge me 800 Baht to use the Hotels Wi Fi for 24 hours across the road using their computer it was only 20 Baht for 30 minutes. Otherwise the Hotel was quite satisfactory.Breakfast enjoyable and most staff polite and helpful
Report this review
Manovie I. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2013
Clean and central

Great location to shopping areas, clean, upmarket
6.3
Had a pleasant stay at hotel. Close to shopping areas, and could walk at night market located outside hotel every night. Close to restuarants. Safe to walk around during day. Would definitely book at same hotel on my next visit.
Report this review
Rachel V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Well located and well priced for a stopover

Location!!!!
6.7
Good service and very well located. Room facilities a bit out-dated, but overall a good well round hotel in a great location. It is all about location with this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 3688 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06