or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4220 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4220)
Sort by:
Gordon A. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 28, 2013
Good value for money and great shopping in complex

Good buffet breakfast, many shops nearby and large room.
8.3
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel, first time in 1990, however, it's facilities have declined over the years. The loss of the Lobby lounge area of recent times and the increase in tour groups makes breakfast less enjoyable. It is still good value.
Arie M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Good location

Clean room and best staff
10
Good location for shopping, clean room, but desain still old must renovation
Jacobus D. Solo travelers South Africa, March 28, 2013
Comfortable stay blemished by Expensive wifi

Good location with clean and affordable room
5.7
Had a good stay but was furious for being charged 250 Baht per i hour wifi or 650 Baht per 24 hours wifi usage
Madhu M. Families with older children Germany, March 27, 2013
Worst 4 star hotel, horrible rooms!

the location was the only good thing
3.7
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Even though we were on a non-smoking floor, the rooms smelled so much like smoke, it was hard to breath. When we complained about the disgusting smell, they sent a housekeeper who brought some machine which would clear the smell away but it made it even worse. Also, there were thick layers of dust on the furniture and the windows were very dirty and there were spots on the carpet. the worse thing was, that there was no cold water , even in the morning the water was too hot to take a shower. this is unbelievable, especially in bangkok where it is so hot, not being able to take a shower! The only good thing about this hotel is that it is close to the wholesale markets but so are other hotels as well. I am sure you can find better hotels for cheaper, this hotel was just a waste of money. it has no standards and i wouldnt even give it 1 star. I cant believe this hotel got good ratings, my whole family was very disappointed.
Michael G. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Good value

Value for money, comfortable room, quiete.
5.3
Room was comfortable , good value for money. Breakfast outside so no aircon. View from our window was Bangkok slum.
Srisuda C. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2013
Good location

good location,nice room and good staffs
8
Very relaxing and inconvenience to go shopping or meet friend even going to the airport
Srisuda C. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2013
Good location

very nice and clean room and very good location
8
very nice and clean room and very good location,easy to go around Bangkok
Michael R. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Great Location & Convenient

Location, Room Size & Convenience
7.3
The Indra Regent is in a conveneient location being close to the airport train. We initially booked 1 night & stayed 3 nights. This hotel is a little tired but is good value for money. we would stay here agin.
Ying R. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2013
nice hotel with a great location

location, near airport railway, easily access
5.7
Azlina A. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
convenient, comfortable with friendly staff

Central location, comfortable room, close to shopping area.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02