or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3995 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3995)
Sort by:
Dorothy S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
we had a wonderful experience at indra regent

friendly staff
9.3
the service and facilities were very good, only down side was that the beds were very hard.
Travel tip: great location to everything
Dorothy S. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Indra Regent was very good and clean

Staff very helpful
9.3
The location of the Indra Regent was perfect for me.
Shopping Tip: mbk was tooooooooo overwhelming for the over 60's
Ester L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Old and unreasonable hotel

Within the shopping spot vicinity
6.3
Thought that I have paid for the hotel charges during my web payment but was force to pay another THB1000for a night stay. I was pissed off with the hotel management as they threaten me stay or leave the hotel. This hotel is pretty old but situated at a very good location.
Tracy W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Great location

Fantastic location, nice rooms.
7.3
A bit expensive to eat, drink and have massages etc there, but you can get all that really cheap near the hotel within walking distance.Close to everything. Nice rooms.
Siham S. Groups Lebanon, January 18, 2013
Good location but extremely noisy area

Quite central
4.7
Good hotel in general. Nothing fancy. Just what's necessary. Nothing more nor less. Towels are not always spotless and we were charged 500 Bahts for an already stained towel that we had already complained about. The swimming pool is small but cleaned every day. Breakfast is average. Nothing fancy at all, every day the same thing.
Shopping Tip: It's a boutique hotel and you can find cheap stuff to buy.
Zoe B. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2013
Classic magestic hotel

Lovely rooftop pool
8
The Indra Regent is a magestic old dame. Slightly runddown now, but still with much of her glamour. We loved the beautiful pool and the kids enjoyed the gym (incl 80s fitness posters) We were given adjoining rooms that suited us perfectly. The incl breakfast was average, but in a nice rooftop setting. Our only issue was with the wi fi, which you need to pay for and is expensive This hotel is close to bustling markets and a short tuk tuk to Siam Square.
Kuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Great location, big room, friendly service

Convenience, proximity to shopping destination
8
The Indra Regent is my hotel of choice each time I travel to Bangkok. Not only is it near to major shopping destinations, its rooms are also generous in size and clean and well looked after. Another plus is that the housekeeping and other staff are keen to be of service. I have also found the limousine drivers do not go out to over-charge the traveller as many other hotel drivers tend to do.
Kamlesh R. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2013
Great hotel and service with a smile

hotel is located in the sopping belt of Bangkok
9.3
Indra regent hotel is located in the middle of the shopping belt of Bangkok. across the road is the Pratunam day and night markets, with a short walk to Platinum fashion mall. Taxi is in abundance in front of hotel with ready to give discount travel. also short taxi trip to MBK mall siam paragon centre. food is great and around the hotel. staff provide service with a smile.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Lovely Hotel.Great location

Walking distance to shopping mall
10
Have a nice stay in this hotel. Staff is friendly and location is excellent.
Shakuntala K. Business travelers Mauritius, January 17, 2013
good as usual

close to shopping areas. close to LRT, nice rooms
8
Stay was good as usual! been there quite often, so the level of the hotel remained the same,i.e, very good. close to shopping areas such as platinum mall and pantip plaza, also close to mbk and central world (5-10 mins in tuktuk).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07