or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3959 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3959)
Sort by:
Anna H. Couples South Africa, January 9, 2013
Good Hotel with great location

Spacious clean rooms with good amneties
7.7
we enjoyed our stay but was disapointed with the houskeeping service. during our stay 0f 7 nights our room was only serviced after 12 in spite of various requests to have it done earlier.the hotel serves a good breakfast and in genera the staff were friendly and helpful
Travel tip: The Hotel is situated in a aria great for shopping
David B. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
good hotel & service

great breakfast buffet egg made to order
9.3
This is the fouth time we stayed here. Will stay agaain. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great and easy location for shopping.
Shopping Tip: most of the stores you will need are right across the street.
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel

mccafe in lobby
6.7
it is good and well serviced. need to have better or cheaper foot massage service.. more food options.
Michelle L. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Comfortable quiet in chaos

Swimming Pool, breakfast
6
The rooms are comfortable, the swimming pool is lovely and the breakfasts are really good. Bangkok is a chaotic, frantic city and the hotel provides a quiet sanctuary. No Free WiFi and the advertised Free Internet is only in their business centre - very outdated policy. Great location if shopping is your priority
Poobalan T. Couples South Africa, January 7, 2013
Superb hotel and perfect location.

Spacious rooms and delicious breakfast
9.3
hthis has been our second stay at the indra and we love this hotel.spacious rooms and great views from the higher floors.centrally located and 6 min walk from the bts line.
Travel tip: Huge market adjacent to the hotel.
Heike E. Solo travelers South Africa, January 6, 2013
Very convenient

Rooms are very big , clean , well kept and well lit. location is in the heart of the city
6.7
Great location, Rooms nice and big and staff very friendly but hotel can improve on cleanliness
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Hotel with ideal location

Family room was good for my family, big and spacious
7.3
3rd time staying here due to its ideal location and easy access to street food just behind the hotel. Not to mention the almost 24 hrs wholesale shopping.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Fantastic location

Easy access to whatever our needs
7.7
No complaints but only compliments to location, food and shopping
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location with a spacious room for two

Most ideal location for food and shopping
10
Been staying there since 2 yrs ago due to its location
Shopping Tip: Snooping is like on 24 hrs a day if you are an avid shopper, but of course not expensive and branded labels. It everyday wear
Aristeo S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Big rooms, good buffet breakfast

Good location
7.7
Easy to get to for the airport.... The BTS is just a 10 minute walk away!
Shopping Tip: Platinum Fashion Mall, etc as well as Pantip Plaza are all within walking distance,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07