Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4239 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4239)
Sort by:
Michael R. Groups Australia, March 24, 2013
Met our expectations & good value for money

Convenient, Quiet & Large Room
7.3
I would aty at this hotel again as it is conveniently located in the heart of Pratnum near the markets & also is a stone throw from the light rail to the airport. Good value.
Susan H. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 24, 2013
Back to the seventies!

Beds were good, room (triple) was huge.
5.3
The hotel is old, smells dusty and moldy. Gym is big, but still with Jane Fonda workout posters. Staff and taxi's are old too. It's ok, but not more than that.
Hari K. Business travelers India, March 20, 2013
Stay was comfortable

Centrally located, comfortable and clean
7.3
Carole H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
home from home for us we have stayed here 25 yea

area close to shops very clean and comfy bedrooms
8
very gud stay again here . one thing has spoilt it this last 2 years the beautiful relaxing and classy lounge has now been placed with a mcdonalds which now has spoiled the area for relaxing and brought different type of clientel
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2013
Great location with tremendous accessibilities

Convenient, Affordable, Great
10
It was an amazing stay at Indra Regent Hotel. Great location and easy access to other parts of the city. Since it was our first time visiting, the tour available in their lobby was a great help. Cheap and it covers almost what you want to do whilst your stay in Bangkok. The international menu breakfast was great even though they didn’t change the items often. As for their room service; it was very affordable with good proportion. I would definitely recommend Indra Regent Hotel to my family and friends.
Yuk F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
For shopping

convenience, nice staff, budget
5.3
actually i was there only one night and whole day walk around city. lot of people around the area, it can say very convenience.
Kuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
The Indra Regent is at respected, recognised hotel

Great location, Spacious room, Great service, Near to shopping malls
6.7
As always, my stay at the Indra Regent did not present any surprises [as a business travller I crave consistency]. When I presented myself at Reception, they acknowledged that I was a regular guest at the hotel and obliged me with a preferred floor level. All the taxi drivers in Bangkok had no problems finding it. It is my hotel of choice when I'm in Bangkok.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Excellent, relaxing and comfortable stay.

Central strategic location near to many shopping centers, near to many of my favorite restaurants and near to the MRT to airport.
6.7
Nurhidayah M. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
A comfortable centralised place to stay in

Efficient hotel staffs
7
Lim J. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
great location but overrated hotel

I can walk to pratunum easily and walk to central world within 15 min. The triple single room is super small and decoration is old and facility is not usable like hair dryer .
3
I appreciated the manager for an upgrade of hotel room as our experience of the triple single room is a terrible. Think the hotel should upgrade their facility as the room door to toilet was old and not workable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra


AS-AGWEB-3A06