or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3985 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3985)
Sort by:
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Fantastic location

Easy access to whatever our needs
7.7
No complaints but only compliments to location, food and shopping
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location with a spacious room for two

Most ideal location for food and shopping
10
Been staying there since 2 yrs ago due to its location
Shopping Tip: Snooping is like on 24 hrs a day if you are an avid shopper, but of course not expensive and branded labels. It everyday wear
Aristeo S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Big rooms, good buffet breakfast

Good location
7.7
Easy to get to for the airport.... The BTS is just a 10 minute walk away!
Shopping Tip: Platinum Fashion Mall, etc as well as Pantip Plaza are all within walking distance,
Wojciech K. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
old glory hotel of good value

good size rooms, centrally located great for shopping
8.3
good hotel which use to be one of the best in Bangkok however now would need little bit of renovation and free WiFi in rooms would be great too
Rohmat K. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Stay was fine

Clean, Comfortable and Conveniet
6
It was worth the money.
Esha K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff!
9
Lovely friendly staff, great location to access city. The rooms were clean and the breakfaast was good too! As long as you dont incur other charges (ie. from phone calls etc) thought was really good value for money. Also the hotel looked after my bags when I checked out so I could explore the city, come back shower and catch evening flight! Very nice of them. I will most definitely stay here on my next trip.
Wilma B. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel, wonderful location

Large room, good location near airportlink, great breakfast
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Indra Regent very much. The room was nice and large and well equiped. Clean and with sufficient towels. The breakfastbuffet was large, plenty and with great variety. We enjoyed the nice pool with the comfortable beds in sun or shadow around it and the bathtowels supplied there, after a busy day in the city. The surrounings of the hotel where crowded with all sort of shops and marketstands especially in the evening and plenty massagesalons. We only missed some nice restaurants in the area.The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the airportlink skytrainstation. Taxis or Tuktuk to all other attractions and old city are easy to take.
Shopping Tip: The nightmarket around the hotel from late in the afternoon until about 9 p.m.
Ulla R. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2013
Hotell man återkommer till

Fint poolområde, bra läge
8.3
Har bott här flera gånger dels pga närheten till skytrain, shopping och mysigt poolområde. Bra frukost och spännande med gäster från världens alla hörn.
Philippe P. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
clean hotel with big rooms

big rooms, near to shopping areas
7.3
this hotel is within walking distance to most shopping areas so you would not be trap in the evening jam.
Caryl L. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Great Location and reasonable size rooms

In the heart of the shopping district
8.3
Pleasurable stay. Lots of shopping, eating and sight seeing
Shopping Tip: You are surrounded by shops. You have the Indra Sq shopping complex, road side stalls, wholesale market, night market every night and Sunday Market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06