Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Aruldevi J.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Our stay was a pleasant & comfortable one.
The hotel we stayed in was near shopping areas. The room was spacious & good. The bath tub was low, good for short people.
The stay at the Indra Regent Hotel was a pleasant stay. From the front line customer services to the chambermaids they were smiley & cheery staff. Everything comes with a smile from this hotel

Noreen H.
South Africa
October 22, 2013
Comfortable, secure & suits my needs
Location, secure Comfortable & friendly
Satisfactory as we have stayed here for many years. Bathrooms need upgrading especially water pressure

Christine P.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
centralised location, walking distance to shopping
comfortable large bed, spacious room, interconnecting rooms
7mins walking distance to platinum mall,easy access to massage parlours just outside hotel, prathunum night market juz outside of hotel. breakfast buffet spread not very fantastic. staff provided us with foldable bed as we have older children. Too bad no free wifi. They also requested us to place deposit which will be returned to us upon check out. Room is clean & spacious for triple sharing.

Lai L.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
No free WiFi
Clean Room

Menachem Z.
Israel
October 19, 2013
Budget hotel centrally located
Location location location
Budget hotel but old. Very good location for shopping. Clean rooms. Breakfast - ok.

Wolfgang S.
Australia
October 18, 2013
Great location with easy access to airport
Helpful, friendly staff; great central location; right in the heart of a shopping area; easy, fast access to airport.
Our overall impression was good to very good, and we would have no hesitation to stay there again as well as recommend it to friends.

Kim B.
Cambodia
October 17, 2013
fdsghjkdhgjkdhjgkd jgkjdfhgklfdhglkfd jghlkdhg.
dfjdshjkhdsa jkbdjksgjksag jdhgjkdsghjks.
dfjkdgjkdhfgkj ggjkdhgfhglfdhlkfj;asdgngklfd klghjkfdgjkfdhggjkldsgldkhg ldksghlkdshgkdhgdkslgh jdgldsghdlhgkldhg kdghdkhglkdghlkfghkdlshgdklsghlkds.

DR M.
Bangladesh
October 17, 2013
Nice stay with fun & leisure
Good location, surrounded by lot of small shopping mall, international food cout
Hotel was nice, comfortable room, nice staff, pleasant shopping surrounding, good breakfast

Jok T.
Singapore
October 15, 2013
Pleasant
good area
I've been staying here for a long while and while the hotel may be getting a little old, the location and familiarity is the best.

Jok T.
Singapore
October 15, 2013
If you love the Pratunam area
Taxis are aware of this hotel
The breakfast spread was ok, go to the markets and get street food for breakfast if you are up for it! IF you know how to walk through the alleys, you can easily get to Platinum, Central world etc