or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
Lakna P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 23, 2012
Excellent Low Cost Shopping Location

Easy access and no interference
7.3
two points i wish to mention. 1 . as i mentioned after my last stay, the breakfast food is very average quality. it would be nice if the quality can be improved in terms of variety and taste. 2. i extended my check-out time until 6.00 p.m. on 23 sunday and paid thb 1000 fee in cash thb. the cashier returned a cancelled credit card print pertaining to a thb 1000 payment from my credit card that was not signed by me saying that was not valid as i paid in cash. however, my mobile phone received a message from my bank (sampath bank, colombo)stating that my credit card account has been debited by thb 1000 at indra regent ho. this must be a mistake and i did not sign the credit card slip as i paid cash. please make sure that i am not double charged.
Shopping Tip: Don't rush to buy things. Compare prices from different places. Buying electronic goods at Prantip plaza has to be done carefully. Don't go at last minute.
Julie O. Solo travelers South Africa, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location,

Very close to airport rail link
7.7
Awesome stay, they have updates the rooms, walking distance 5 min from airport rail link which takes 25 min from Intetnational airport.
Shopping Tip: Great night market outside biyoke
Jennie H. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2012
fantastic location!

ecellent pool side food
8
i arrived at my hotel to find it was in the perfect location. i was a short walk to major shopping & supermarket, as well as being on the doorstep of fantastic local stalls. i did not like the room as i am a non smoker & could smell smoke. management immediately changed my room & i spent two lovely weeks there. an abundance of staff were always available to help meet your needs. the tourist desk was very informative, & i had the best tour ever suggested from & booked at the hotel, that was the cooking course which included a boat trip which took you through a lock, enabled you to puchase from a floating market, an supplied fresh bread rolls from a bridge which i was stopped from eating & told they were to feed the fish. and all this before we even started the course. what a day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cooking course with boat trip best tour, booked from hotel, i have ever been on. excellent value.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great Strategic Location.

Central location surrounded by shopping and eateries paradise.
6.3
As usual it was a wonderful stay with familiar friendly hotel staffs with their always broad smile. The weather was friendly and this made our stay all the more pleasant. Christmas mood was also noticeable at the lobby. To conclude, everything was smooth and no major hiccup during the recent stay.
Choon K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Strategically located with major shopping centers nearby.
7
as with our previous stay it was a fantastic and memorable stay with no hiccups. we thoroughly enjoy this recent stay and were moved by the ever friendly staffs with their genuine smile. the location is good with many shopping centers nearby and within walking distance. the early morning and night market along the roadside offers many cheap and modern ladies's and men's wear. we will definitely stay in this hotel on our next trip and we will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to our friends.
Omar J. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great Location & Clean Room

Airport Rail Service Just 5 min walk
7.7
Hotel looks quite old & inneed of renovation but rooms are spaceous & clean. However, the conveinance it offer out weight the looks. Great place to shops & eat. The airport rail link station is just 5 min walk & airport is 20 min away.
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Pratunam location is OK

Location
7
nice room on the top floor. issue with the bed cover. the only item supplied is a heavy doona which means the aircon has to be on all night to be comfortable under that weight or sleep half in and half out of the thing. the aircon is not too noisy but for those like us who prefer to turn it off then the situation is uncomfortable. breakfast buffet would please most travellers.
Anna H. Couples South Africa, December 18, 2012
Good Hotel Very good location

Good food,good service
9
We have been using this hotel for the last 7 years and are still satisfied with the service,the rooms are spacious and clean.We,however feel that the price has become rather expensive.We also feel that changing the lobby to acommodate Mc Donalds customers have created inconvenience to the Hotels own customers
Travel tip: Indra Square and surrounding market provide a good shopping experience
Abdul K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel

near to shopping areas
8.7
goid location for shopping paradise. most places within walking distance. only if you need to go to mbk or chatuchak you need to take a cab, tuk tuk or take a long stroll to siam ctr where you can take the skytrain
Sean D. Couples Canada, December 18, 2012
Great Hotel with very Comfortable Rooms

All the Shooping you want Right here
8
Checked in early and they were very accommodating and the check out we got an extension till 3pm since our flight was leaving late. Had a great stay shopping as usual was great so convient location.Foot massages right across the street. You can access this hotel by train from the Airport. Cost 40Bhat and takes 23 mins. We always take it. All in all great place.
Travel tip: When you shop bargain and check several places before you buy. You get excellent deals. You will be surprised.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04