Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4310 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Mariana M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
very strategic and comfortable hotel

1. near to platinum hotel 2. easy to find food 3. comfortable room and clean
7.3
Great!! I love this hotel and I will and I will come back again on my next rip soon.
Report this review
Nurizan A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
superb!

strategically located, easy food & shopping access. hotel is linked to a shopping centre and a wholesale market located across & beside the hotel. many fast food outlets.
6.7
the room was clean & spacious but no iron or ironboard provided. additional mineral water is charged and housekeeping staff is not friendly.muslim guests:breakfast, note for "pork" sign.all forms of meat are not halal. you can have the rest of the food except for fried stuff.ambience at breakfast area is great! the bellmen are very friendly & informative. take the airport skytrain(45bath)instead of taxi(1200bath)to the airport, train stn is abt 5mins walk from the hotel. surrounding: great place for shopping(wholesale price),cheap food available(must try the coconut & local lime juice), public transport is abundant and safe to move around on your own. setback: stale air along the hotel coridoors and lobby area.reception...esp the older staff are rude and unpleasent.
Report this review
Cecile M. Couples Canada, March 15, 2013
Good.

price, pool, clean, central location
6.3
Good . Was surprised that it was in such a busy area, but close to shopping for an overnight stay to get you to airport... taxi 300B . Internet wifi is not free and very expensive. Would expect this of a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Cheong F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
I will stay again my trip

nice location, very easy to find FOOD
6
Is great , im will stay again in my next trip and tell my friend about this hotel .
Report this review
Mukunda D. Couples India, March 14, 2013
We had a comfortable stay.

People at the reception are helpful. Room was well-prepared.. Breakfast was good.
8.3
Comfortable stay. Nice shopping area. A suggestion: the carpet in the entrance of the room is worn out and not very clean. Either it may be changed or better cleaned.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples March 14, 2013
Perfect for my wife's shopping

Location for shopping, shopping and shopping
6.3
The lady who cleaned our room was so lovely to my wife and I.I had bought my wife some bunches of roses at the flower market and she found vases for us, telling my wife how beautiful they looked which made my wife so happy
Report this review
Sow W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Easy access to shopping and train.

shopping, airport train and good food
8.3
Report this review
Sarah D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
easy, welllocated for what i needed,

good location, decent room, breakfast choice good
4.3
Wifi is not free in the rooms or public areas....250thb per hour which is extortionate for a hotel of this calibur in bangkok....much better hotels to be had for this price.... in fact i stayed for 3 nights as had booked this but changed mto a hotel for half the price around the corner after this.
Report this review
Jin K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Huge, good location, safe
7
Report this review
Imaswaty I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good experience with family

Location, location, location
5
I went to Bangkok with my big family, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel, cause of its location, not far from shopping area, and of course many delicious food around us. At night we like to shop on the road near our hotel, it is open until late at night ! I must say the breakfast is not so good but my kids still can accept it so not a big problem, but I would suggest hotel to improve it. But I stayed in other hotel in Bangkok before, and the breakfast also was not good, so I guess that is normal in Bangkok. However, you can go to the nearest market for breakfast if you want, which for me is better option and fun !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01